whp99

Latest Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

eWallHost

I am very happy with eWallHost. Their customer service is top notch and quick in solving issues if they occur.

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 23 May 2017

Asura Hosting

Low prices and they provide your website with everything you need, really good support. Doesn't take long for them to reply. Would definitely recommend this hosting!

22 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 22 May 2017

PrewebHost

Well I must say that Prewebhost's service is just awesome n their live chat agent has recovered my website which I had migrated from previous hosting provider. Price is another thing which attracts me towards their services.

125 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 22 May 2017

SageNext Infotech

I am with SageNext company at least 3 years. I have used their support chat 5 or 6 times. I have not had to wait, and in every case, the problem was resolved or explained very quickly. they provide Incredible hosting service!

16 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 22 May 2017

GlowHost

I have more than 6 years of experience in developing and hosting websites and applications using different types of technologies, but this is the first time I deal with such a great web hosting provider like glowhost.com. Very professional and advanced dashboard, latest cPanel, impressive support, reasonable price, and very efficient servers.

25 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 18 May 2017

SolVPS

For the money it is a great service. It is not for anyone being serious about their hosting, especially if it should be used for business or for large number of visitors. SolVPS is good web host.

21 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 18 May 2017

HostRound LLC

I was really surprised to find such a reliable hosting provider - Hostround company. They have solid servers which work with no outages and support which is online around the clock.

Last reviewed on Monday, 15 May 2017

WebhostFive

I have been attempting to contact this host for a simple enough question and have not heard back for TWO WEEKS. Attempted chat (nearly 1x day), phone (ranges from phone being disconnected to simply ringing on end to the call failing), support tickets (latest was actually sent back to me from Google saying it couldn't be delivered; fun), and Twitter. Also their site has been down for 3 days. At this point I'm clearly leaving...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 15 May 2017

Hostripples

So, i don't want from where i should start, everything from support to faster server, everything is cool. i like it, i like support agents. A recommended!!!!

182 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 15 May 2017

HostBlast

SCAMMERS Company is a complete scam. Once you pay you received not response and no support from these monkeys. It is ownned by some german moron who does not speak english and will ripp you off once you have paid for the service., So stay away from this worst hosting company

109 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 15 May 2017

Go4hosting

I’m using Joomla hosting for CMS templates and themes from Go4hosting since last three months. They offers best service at very cheapest plan in India. I will highly recommend for their multiple layers of secure infrastructure and Unmatched Support.

35 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 11 May 2017

KVCHosting

I am thankful to kvchosting and their ssd web hosting service because of their high quality solutions and tech staff armed with knowledge and skills. The best part of their service they give everything they promise and even more, every account comes with nice free features included. The people I have dealt with have been very courteous and also professional, which of course inspires confidence. Thank you for this opportunity...

224 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 11 May 2017

Centohost LLC

Hey guys. I decided to write a review sharing my experience of hosting wordpress blog at CentoHost shared hosting account. I have compared over 10 web hosts and centohost's pricing, features and resources met my needs. I've done a search on their domain and found some nice feedbacks made by users on web hosting discussion boards. They also shared 15% discount code with me. Then I contacted centohost's sales rep who replied...

Last reviewed on Thursday, 11 May 2017

SmarterASP.net

Very good hosting control panel. Their support staffs are very helpful as well. Definitely staying with this company for many years to come.

43 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 08 May 2017

Dollar1Hosts

I was surprised earlier how any one afford unlimited hosting just at half dollar per month but Dollar1hosts.com is making this possible as their service is beyond expectation. Their plans 50% more cheap than other hosting providers.

43 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 08 May 2017

MyTrueHost

Been with them for a few years. Good up time. No major problems. Good support. Worth the money for sure!!!!

43 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 08 May 2017

Server9host

Server9host is an excellent hosting service provider. We switched to Server9host because we were not satisfied with our previous hosting service.Server9host provides me with good hosting plans at best price deals with 99.9% Uptime , Secured service & complete satisfaction. I’m very happy with their turnaround time and full support.I would recommend for Server9host hosting services if you are looking for good value of money...

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 05 May 2017

1-20 of 526 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last
Sponsor
Sponsor