whp99

Latest Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

Hostripples

I had some queries to be answered in regard with the wordpress site development. I had a chat with Jenifer he addressed all my issues. Thank you Jenifer . I will really suggest hostripples to my friends.

189 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 21 Sep 2017

RoseHosting

Very nice support from the support team. Reliable uptime too. Definitely staying for the future here.

94 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 20 Sep 2017

CaVPS Host

The worst hosting company. The lie about their plans, and when you receive one of their product, you see that aren't the same as they specified and doesn't work well. The support team ignores you when you more need. They took from me 30$ when I bought a VPS of 8GB of RAM. Don't trust with they

15 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 19 Sep 2017

WebzPro

big cheaters, they have mentioned that they are using Litespeed server but if you check with website technology finder you will see they are using Apache, how they fooling us

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 19 Sep 2017

GlowHost

The pricing offered by Glowhost is competitive - you will get what you pay for. They manage to provide a good work based on quality. Excellent and friendly staff, network and feature rich hosting packages. It has a nice pricing, and a nice customer support. just a second when the ticket is responded. My website has never been down! I recommend their hosting services - they are professional.

38 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 19 Sep 2017

DailyRazor.com

I very much appreciate being able to administer the site via the control panel. Their uptime is very good. Their control panels are easy to use and intuitive, as is their account and billing interface. Dailyrazor is a great hosting site for the basics for development - cpanel, PHP/MySQL, and plenty of space for cheap. Their support is very responsive and willing to work through with you any problems related to your hosting.

48 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 19 Sep 2017

HostRound LLC

Five stars in everything. Competitive prices, excellent speed, good security, and incredible customer service. Phone wait times are short and support was friendly Hostround is the best at what they do!

8 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 15 Sep 2017

NameShark

We have been hosting our company website through Nameshark web hosting and absolutely love them. By far best dedicated server prices we have found and love personalized support tickets.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 14 Sep 2017

VisualWebTechnologies

Must thank @VisualWebTechnologies for the outstanding assistance they have given me during the recent issue I had. Best support I’ve ever had, You guys definitely deserve 5 stars. I wanted to host my college event website but I ha d no experience of web hosting. I got to know about visualwebtechnologies through one of my friend. Without giving any second thought, I started the discussion with visualwebtechnologies team. They...

26 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 14 Sep 2017

Asura Hosting

Hosting is excellent. After reading some comments here it does seem to contrast. I had a issue a while ago regarding speed, however support did help me with the issue and its been fine ever since.

28 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 14 Sep 2017

GermanVPS

they take your money and dont refund i paid via btc they keep telling me they cant refund my money i do not have paypal AVOID

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 13 Sep 2017

BHost

I have subscribed to the Gold plan in order to get 1 GB/s speed, but what I had is less than 10 kb/s !! However, I have contact the support and they didn't respond to me till 7 days then they have refund me my money without replying my email at all or explain anything to me. It's just waste of time if you did think to join them. 7 Days of my time have gone for nothing.

120 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 11 Sep 2017

Insight Technology

Really glad to deal with hostwebspaces.com - Everything works. Support is fast, efficient, friendly and understandable even for technical twits like I am! I'd like to add that the server uptime (99.99% uptime guarantee is true) and overall speed performance have been ok for me.

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 11 Sep 2017

Webhost ION

Get hosting somewhere else. They took over 5 days to register my domain names, didn't provide the privacy registration I paid for. It took several days to get that fixed. Meanwhile I had every Indian scammer/web developer service blowing up my cell phone and email. Servers have been down all day today, no way to contact them as they do not answer phones. Plan to move all of my domains to another web host.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 11 Sep 2017

Go4hosting

I have using Go4hosting's windows vps server hosting services for over four years, and i must acknowledge that their services are quite impeccable. More over, i am extremely happy with their support services. Great job Go4hosting!!!

39 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 05 Sep 2017

Hitech Cloud Hosting Solution

Best service ever. The support system is outstanding. The people in the support are really good at what they do. Happy to have the service with them.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Sunday, 03 Sep 2017

USHost247.com

this company is awesome they provide the service you pay for and the support is excellent and fast its the second time i have a account with them and recommend it Cheers Gamer

16 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Sunday, 03 Sep 2017

1-20 of 540 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last
Sponsor
Sponsor