whp99

Latest Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

Cloudwalk Hosting, LLC

Almost never have an issue with the service. Customer support is phenomenal, quick, knowledgeable, never have to wait. Response and issue resolution is the best.

43 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 25 Apr 2017

Ace Cloud Hosting

Vivek was able to quickly figure out why I was not able to load my client to the 2017 version of QB's. He was extremely helpful.

135 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 25 Apr 2017

OnlineTroubleShooters

I have been with many different web hosts over the years and I'm voluntarily writing this review because I am really happy with Online Trouble Shooters .They provide various offers in webhosting at low price. We donot have to spend so much on webhosting .Really saves our money .Moreover , their customer support team is also very good and give response in time . Thankyou !

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 25 Apr 2017

KVCHosting

The price of their service is very good especially for features what you get. I need to contact Kvchosting support services very rare and when I do, it is my lack of knowledge. But their support services have been absolutely superb with willingness, kindness and expertise, they have consistently exceeded expectations. No need for me to worry about whether or not I have all the knowledge necessary to keep my website running,...

221 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 24 Apr 2017

DailyRazor.com

I have used dailyrazor for about 4 months I think now. Hosted multiple domains. All in all they have been the best. You can't beat the price, the support is wonderful and quick, they love giving their users (new AND old) all sorts of goodies. I love the referral program. You can make your own backups too and retrieve a file which you've accidentally overwritten or deleted from the directory. I LOVE IT! Overall, a very good...

40 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 24 Apr 2017

Webline Services

I have been using products of Webline Services for the last 3 years. The support of the company is above my expectations.

27 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 21 Apr 2017

Psyphire

I've tried so many web hosting companies, I lose track. Reliability and speed has been a problem for me with other hosting companies. That ended when I found Psyphire's web hosting service. I love these guys, my site loads so fast and is always up. They have something like 99.99% uptime going back to 2006 or something. Yeah, it's good.

Last reviewed on Friday, 21 Apr 2017

DaddyHosts

Over the years I have used many hosting providers and owned a multitude of sites, I can honestly say that daddyhosts has been the best so far. More than able to serve people with quick response but also to go the extra mile for customers, I would recommend daddyhosts to anyone and everyone. At this point in time as daddyhosts stands at this present time - I would say "they are second to none.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 20 Apr 2017

GlowHost

The best thing about glowhost is the support. They are great. And there's also active forums and some walk through like web hosting offers section (though a bit outdated). I got in on the 5/month plan (they always have some kind of special). My only gripe is not true root access (in ssh) and that my resources are more limited than I'd like, 512mb ram, 1% of cpu. Not sure about complaints about drupal and mediawiki. Their...

22 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 20 Apr 2017

MyTrueHost

worst host. poor service, either can't handle server configuration or fraud and purposefully limits website's activity .

42 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 19 Apr 2017

HostSlayer

They offer better support with skype and chat. The server speed is good. Im getting 100% uptime with them ! Good ticket response..Recommended Hosting provider

9 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 18 Apr 2017

SolVPS

Top notch hosting company. Great hardware, flexible pricing, fantastic customer server, extremely helpful tech support. They will help you with almost any issue, even if it's not part of their core platform set-up. Even when their is a problem/mistake they will do their best to rectify it and even compensate with hassle if it's their fault.

17 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 18 Apr 2017

Asura Hosting

Product is top class. they offer a ton of features..cpanel/cloudflare/php selector/one click installer.. great service!

20 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 12 Apr 2017

Dollar1Hosts

Highly recommended...I was having malware infected site at the different hosting provider and they never helped me to clean it but same site has been migrated at Dollar1hosts.com where they have cleaned my site also submitted request at google to clear the warning which me and my clients were getting in google chrome, in short they helped me to save my business and sites reputation without any delay.

42 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 11 Apr 2017

1-20 of 519 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last
Sponsor
Sponsor