whp99

Latest Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

Centohost LLC

Now I am finally happy with my host. Centohost is perfect one. I run my e-shop on Cube Cart app - it has so many useful features for e-commercing. Pricing is good and they offer much resources within their hosting packages. Speed is fast. Their support staff are generally helpful and unusually knowledgeable - probably the best of any hosting company I've experienced so far. Response times are not always quick, especially...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 05 Jul 2017

PrewebHost

I have India based site related with the form submission and job portal and I am happy with the services given by Prewebhost.com. Also prices are really affordable and reasonable.

128 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 03 Jul 2017

EzzyTech Networks

We are using their hosting service for 6 months for our eCommerce website. Migrated from our previous hosting provider. Wonderful service with friendly support. They transferred our data within 10 minutes. Still now using without any issue. Keep it up guys.

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 03 Jul 2017

Webhost ION

Switched from another service based on recommendations and have not been disappointed. The biggest sticking point with me was support and Webhost ION support team is amazing. They are extremely knowledgeable and patient. I highly recommend them to anyone, especially if you plan on hosting a Word Press site. They're WP integration is head and shoulders above the rest.

Last reviewed on Monday, 03 Jul 2017

Ho-ost

I have been using Ho-ost for almost a year now, and any downtime has been addressed professionally and swiftly. The support staff has always been very friendly and the price is great.

Last reviewed on Monday, 03 Jul 2017

Dollar1Hosts

purchased yearly shared hosting from these guys, and then decided I did not need it. So I requested cancellation and refund as per their 30 day money back policy. After FOUR days of requests I have not been refunded, and now they do not even respond to messages. AVOID!

44 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 03 Jul 2017

XOZZ

Should never purchase anything from this web host. I purchased a shared plan from them after a lot of pre sales questions. After purchasing, I found that their servers are pretty slow. Some times tome for first byte goes above 10 seconds. Letsencrypt free SSL was a reason why I decided to go with them but it never installed correctly. It looks like they use a plugin developed by them and it fails always. Certificates are...

36 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Sunday, 25 Jun 2017

WebHostingValley

I utilize WebHostingValley's VPS and 2 dedicated servers to run my complex application. At whatever point I confront any troubles, their online technical support team has dependably been extremely useful to me. Each support executive is exceptionally knowledgeable and polite. Best characteristics of WebHostingValley is: - Excellent customer support. - Excellent Uptime. (I have never seen any downtime here) - Excellent...

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 19 Jun 2017

InfinityHosts

Fantastic host, Have been using them for more than 4 years now. I was using GoDaddy before them, In my honest opinion they are ANY day better than GoDaddy. Better and quick support. Have gotten only a couple of downtimes in past so many years due to maintenance purposes. Infinityhosts is the best you can get for your money.

14 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 19 Jun 2017

HostSlayer

I just found out hostslayer registered as a LLC company. I just want to say congrats on the register and thanks again for providing me the cheapest ddos protected vps.

12 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 16 Jun 2017

Go4hosting

We have been very fascinated with easily enovetive and made to order on demand cloud solutions from go4hosting. Their cloud services have really helped us widen and keep up the allowance and boost our IT resources very fluntly at par with our growing business needs.They not only design our IT aura to guide our business desire, but their IT facility and outfit to greatness is resolve daily as they continue to improve our operating...

38 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 15 Jun 2017

Dialwebhosting

I have been with Dialwebhosting for more than 2 years and have two accounts with them, Dialwebhosting was the first big web hosting company that I attempted and I never needed to look any further, they have been giving phenomenal services in all aspects. Whether it server, uptime, bandwidth, connectivity, support or plans.

22 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 14 Jun 2017

Hosting pari

I have been with parihosting for around 3 years now and can definitely say that they offer great services and are always prompt in providing response. Whenever i had any issue, i was provided with a solution within a couple of minutes. Excellent support team. Will surely recommend others.

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 12 Jun 2017

KTCHost

I have purchased E3-1226 server from KTCHost a 6 months ago and its really working fine, no single issue occur till now. Support team also very good and helped to migrate my hosting accounts from old server to new server without any issue. I like to recommend KTCHost to everyone as servers available in very affordable rates with quality support.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 12 Jun 2017

HostRound LLC

Looked for a quality e-commerce service to host my e-shop and Hostround was advised me as the best one on some forums. So I have decided to try them and I have never felt sorry about this decision. They are really great.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 08 Jun 2017

Host NIT

They are the WORST company that I have ever dealt with. Some complete fool that works there, Jeff Neils, is an arrogant and rude person! He does not even know me and says that I am a dishonest person! These people should never be allowed to work with the public! They cannot even setup and simply vps purchase. take your money and still fail to provide the service that you have paid for. AVOID!

34 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 07 Jun 2017

TransIP

I've rented a blade from TransIP and i was surprised how easy and fast everything worked out. I had couple of bumps with my account and with payment options - which keep failed on me - but the support on their side it was very efficient and very fast. My application is running smooth. I'm very happy with my choice. Keep up the good work.

48 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 07 Jun 2017

21-40 of 532 items

Sponsor
Sponsor