whp99

Latest Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

KVCHosting

I do not recommend. A lot of problems and I am using only WordPress. They answer quickly but do nothing. If you have any problem and you want to leave because the service suck after one year, this is the message you will get: Refund is applicable only within 45 days from the date of signup.

225 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 05 Jun 2017

DailyRazor.com

They continue to impress me with their high quality included web applications, powerful control panel, great reliability and excellent pricing. If you are not the least knowledgeable person in the world about web hosting and do need to call support at least one in a daily basis then Dailyrazor is really the host company for you. They may be a bit more expensive, but the support is superb - usually less than 10 minutes for...

41 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 05 Jun 2017

PrewebHost

I can proudly say that Prewebhost.com is the best hosting provider because their service is always have quality and never increased their renewal rates, fixed rates from start to end which is amazing. Also their migration process is the fastest service which I ever seen.

127 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 05 Jun 2017

VisualWebTechnologies

recently moved from another service provided to visualwebtechnologies. so many features & had an initial adoption issues. great support both thru chat as well as phone. thank you Aditya. will be troubling you till I get familiar with your interface.

25 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 05 Jun 2017

SuperHostingest

I've been a client of yours for a couple of months, I love your support, your services and your prices. Incredible, thanks God I found you! Wish you the best.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 01 Jun 2017

eWallHost

I am very happy with eWallHost. Their customer service is top notch and quick in solving issues if they occur.

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 23 May 2017

Asura Hosting

Low prices and they provide your website with everything you need, really good support. Doesn't take long for them to reply. Would definitely recommend this hosting!

22 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 22 May 2017

Hostripples

So, i don't want from where i should start, everything from support to faster server, everything is cool. i like it, i like support agents. A recommended!!!!

182 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 15 May 2017

Centohost LLC

Hey guys. I decided to write a review sharing my experience of hosting wordpress blog at CentoHost shared hosting account. I have compared over 10 web hosts and centohost's pricing, features and resources met my needs. I've done a search on their domain and found some nice feedbacks made by users on web hosting discussion boards. They also shared 15% discount code with me. Then I contacted centohost's sales rep who replied...

Last reviewed on Thursday, 11 May 2017

SmarterASP.net

Very good hosting control panel. Their support staffs are very helpful as well. Definitely staying with this company for many years to come.

43 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 08 May 2017

Dollar1Hosts

I was surprised earlier how any one afford unlimited hosting just at half dollar per month but Dollar1hosts.com is making this possible as their service is beyond expectation. Their plans 50% more cheap than other hosting providers.

43 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 08 May 2017

MyTrueHost

Been with them for a few years. Good up time. No major problems. Good support. Worth the money for sure!!!!

43 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 08 May 2017

Server9host

Server9host is an excellent hosting service provider. We switched to Server9host because we were not satisfied with our previous hosting service.Server9host provides me with good hosting plans at best price deals with 99.9% Uptime , Secured service & complete satisfaction. I’m very happy with their turnaround time and full support.I would recommend for Server9host hosting services if you are looking for good value of money...

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 05 May 2017

Scala Hosting

Excellent Service, fast response. No regrets about using a scahosting service. And more than 50 of my domains in scalahosting.

19 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 02 May 2017

21-40 of 527 items

Sponsor
Sponsor