whp99

Latest Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

Everymail Ltd

I work now for about 3 years with Everymail. First I had 3 private email addresses with them. The service is easy to use and reliable. Because I manage 7 domain names from customers and friends I decided to take a mailserver they offer. I like the system to manage all email addresses across all domains in one interface. And I like it, that the email users can manage the addresses so I do not always need to add or delete forwarders...

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 03 Jan 2017

KVCHosting

Kvchosting.com gave me ability to feel confidence in my website stability. I am happy of using their hosting service because I am receiving all needed user-friendly features perfectly suitable for any hosting aspect. Furthermore my websites are working really fast and I have never observed tech troubles with server. Support guys know what to do with servers to reach better performance. Outstanding service!

218 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 03 Jan 2017

HostSailor

As a medium-sized enterprise, we could neither afford dedicated server hosting nor could we survive on shared hosting service. HostSailor’s flexible VPS hosting solution was the answer. They understood our requirements and gave us a plan that perfectly suited our needs. Their scalable solution allows us to tone up or down depending on the traffic to our website.

9 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 03 Jan 2017

DailyRazor.com

I have a forum that I host with Dailyrazor. I have nearly 2k visitors I get on a daily basis and when I first approached the dailyrazor customer service via their support center, they assured me that I would not face any downtime other than the ones they state in advance for maintenance purposes. My forum till date has never experienced any down time and I am happy to know that Dailyrazor have lived up to their reputation...

31 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 03 Jan 2017

Skylark Hosting Inc.

Definitely the best Web Hosting company for all those who need superfast support and servers. I will recommend them to everyone I meet. :D

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 03 Jan 2017

Luhost

I started working with Rincon, Bryan. What a godsend this guy was. Spectacular service.. friendly, explained things patiently because I do not know how to build a website... very affordable and just an all around amazing company and superb business people!! Thank you helping my restaurants grow!

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 03 Jan 2017

HostBlast

They have to be the worst hosting company ever.They never answer support tickets they never help you to get your site up and running all they think of is taking your money. Please stay clear of them.

101 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 23 Dec 2016

WEBDEV Fish

I feel very happy and lucky to be hosting with WebDev Fish, I have used so many hosts and none has offered the high quality service offered by Web Dev Fish, their server are of high quality, they offer backups, free let's encrypt SSL, with no down time If you are really serious about your website, use Web Dev Fish, they are the best

52 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 21 Dec 2016

FreeServers.com

WOW -PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM THIS HORRIBLE COMPANY!!! They are in Philippines and it looks like they have 2 horrible people in the beisment running these servers!!!! They do not care about you or anyone else! I had to suffer over 14 years with them because I was afraid to change my domain with build SEO - links and history. I'm happy now that I ran away from them!

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 21 Dec 2016

AlphaRacks Hosting

Very unreliable hosting. I've had nothing but issues. I can't even run a dev site as they constantly go offline. Support is also non existent.

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 19 Dec 2016

Scala Hosting

Your services are excellent. happy with the prompt support i get from your support team whenever i have any issue

16 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 09 Dec 2016

CaVPS Host

I highly recommend this hosting company to all. Great servers, fast speed, a lot of cpu and ram and also the support is great. Fast response to everything. Highly recommend !

10 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 09 Dec 2016

GermanVPS

SCAM COMPANY THEY CHARGED ME AND SEND ME BOGUS INVALID DETAILS...I ASKED FOR REFUND THEY ISSUES AFTER 30 DAYS THEY AUTOMATIC CHARGED ME $19.95 TILL NOW RESPONSE I SENT ALOT OF EMAILS NO RESPONSE...........100% FAKE

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 28 Nov 2016

Warpline Web Hosting

I have a couple of sites hosted with Warpline; I have never had an issue until recently when some hiccups with my blogging script of choice came up; despite it being third-party "software", Warpline tried to help in any way they could. That's more than even non-budget hosts would've done, so I'm definitely sticking with them and recommending their services.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 24 Nov 2016

21-40 of 503 items

Sponsor
Sponsor