whp99

Latest Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

PrewebHost

My experience with Prewebhost is beyond expectation...I have a complicated web site and its subdomains. The people at Prewebhost.com consistently answer my questions quickly and comprehensively. If I ever have more complex problems that cannot be solved immediately, my ticket is forwarded to more experienced techs and the problem is inevitably solved. Thanks Prewebhost..best luck!

132 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Saturday, 02 Sep 2017

AlphaRacks Hosting

Stay away from alpharacks, oversold servers and I have moved my sites elsewhere - no sign of a refund.

12 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 01 Sep 2017

Skylark Hosting Inc.

I have only 2 words for Skylarkhosting, and that is 'VERY BEST!'. I have been more than satisfied with their services and servers. Would continue hosting my website with them for years to come.

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 31 Aug 2017

Webline Services

The best Hosting service hands down. I use them and ANYTHING I need they do it for me within hours. Simply great

35 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 31 Aug 2017

medha hosting

It a wonderful services I have ever received from MedhaHosting.. Your Unlimited ticket policy is main attaraction.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 29 Aug 2017

DomainRacer

The service itself is great and the support is really fast. Totally satisfied! I blindly suggest for everyone for go with domainracer :) :)

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Saturday, 26 Aug 2017

Host4Porn

AAA Support, pricing and uptime. If you looking for reliable and fast hosting provider this is your place to go.

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 25 Aug 2017

XOZZ

Very good hosting company with low of price..and Customer Service also awesome with quick response...Long live Xozz Team....

39 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 24 Aug 2017

Centohost LLC

I'd like to say Centohost.com is a good host, and I've recommended them to several people who now also use them and are impressed with their uptime and website speeds. Updates are provided on a timely basis and they provide regular correspondance to us. When I contact support the reaction time is awesome and the way these people are willing to work with/for you is amazing. Their claim that their support is the fastest in...

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 24 Aug 2017

Moo Moo Host

Amazing price and good uptime. Live chat is very helpful with solving problems, but it's not always available. Support via tickets are responded within 5 minutes to 2 hours in my experience. Would recommend to students like me who have a low budget like me

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 22 Aug 2017

ArubaCloud

Scam alert!!!! be careful deal with this scam provider. I already pay $11 for a month then suddenly they stop and force out my meta trader4

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 21 Aug 2017

Dialwebhosting

I had hired Dialwebhosting data center facility and no doubt their services end execution is fantabulous. Haven't encounter downtime or any other issues regarding server security or managebility. It's an ideal hosting provider for every type of business either for startup or well settled business.

26 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 18 Aug 2017

Maleek Services, LLC

Very knowledge, pleasant and listened to all my needs. Would recommend using Maleek for any of the services he offers. Very professional!

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 17 Aug 2017

JAD Web Hosting

From start JAD Web Hosting has been a blessing to me and my business. I knew nothing about hosting services or websites and them taking the time to explain things meant a lot. That was two years ago and they still call to check in on me. Customer service like this is hard to find! Trust them like I did you won't regret it!

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 15 Aug 2017

SolVPS

I have been with solvps.com for three months now and without a doubt I am staying for years to come! Their service is outstanding. I use their hosting platform to host my personal site, any issues I have had they have answered and resolve in a matter of minutes from me raising a tickets. They have to be cyborgs or something.....as no other company can compare to them, even the big dogs are being hidden in the brilliant shadow...

27 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 15 Aug 2017

MilesWeb

I am using Milesweb for more than a year and all my websites are hosted with them. Technical support team is one the best among and when compared with any hosting company. They have an excellent and highly knowledgeable and responsive technical support team who really works for 24/7.

85 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 08 Aug 2017

Dollar1Hosts

Crapest hosting ever. You are always guilty of their problems. if you sites are hacked, then you are bad person, if all is offline, you are bad. Dont buy that hosting. They rub you a bigger package and it's worse than cheaper

46 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 07 Aug 2017

21-40 of 540 items

Sponsor
Sponsor