whp99

Latest Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

NeoServer

Cheap VPS with easy-to-use control panel Virtual server have OS Windows Server and Linux OS . Use only modern equipment: HP Proliant Servers; Dell EqualLogic Storage System; SSD disks. Use a fault-tolerant infrastructure to ensure high uptime. Offer flexible server configuration and Low price. You can choose the number of cores and RAM exactly for your needs. Server configuration can be changed at any time, either decrease...

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 26 Sep 2017

Gowebbaby

I have worked with Gowebbaby on several of my website projects. They are amazing and very professional. I will continue to use their services in the future. Annie

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 25 Sep 2017

Prowebhosters

I am a blogger and looking for a reliable and friendly hosting sites. After trying so many I have choose Prowebhosters.com Their support is great and my site never goes down. I also like their untuitive control panel and zacky installer. I highly recommend them to everyone.

Last reviewed on Monday, 25 Sep 2017

DynamicHosting.ca

This Company has been the host provider for the Diocese of Antigonish for a good many years. I have found them to be friendly and professional in their approach to me. Always very helpful and great value for money. Keep up the good work.

10 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 20 Sep 2017

RoseHosting

Very nice support from the support team. Reliable uptime too. Definitely staying for the future here.

94 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 20 Sep 2017

WebzPro

big cheaters, they have mentioned that they are using Litespeed server but if you check with website technology finder you will see they are using Apache, how they fooling us

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 19 Sep 2017

HostRound LLC

Five stars in everything. Competitive prices, excellent speed, good security, and incredible customer service. Phone wait times are short and support was friendly Hostround is the best at what they do!

8 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 15 Sep 2017

NameShark

We have been hosting our company website through Nameshark web hosting and absolutely love them. By far best dedicated server prices we have found and love personalized support tickets.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 14 Sep 2017

GermanVPS

they take your money and dont refund i paid via btc they keep telling me they cant refund my money i do not have paypal AVOID

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 13 Sep 2017

BHost

I have subscribed to the Gold plan in order to get 1 GB/s speed, but what I had is less than 10 kb/s !! However, I have contact the support and they didn't respond to me till 7 days then they have refund me my money without replying my email at all or explain anything to me. It's just waste of time if you did think to join them. 7 Days of my time have gone for nothing.

120 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 11 Sep 2017

Go4hosting

I have using Go4hosting's windows vps server hosting services for over four years, and i must acknowledge that their services are quite impeccable. More over, i am extremely happy with their support services. Great job Go4hosting!!!

39 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 05 Sep 2017

Hitech Cloud Hosting Solution

Best service ever. The support system is outstanding. The people in the support are really good at what they do. Happy to have the service with them.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Sunday, 03 Sep 2017

USHost247.com

this company is awesome they provide the service you pay for and the support is excellent and fast its the second time i have a account with them and recommend it Cheers Gamer

16 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Sunday, 03 Sep 2017

AlphaRacks Hosting

Stay away from alpharacks, oversold servers and I have moved my sites elsewhere - no sign of a refund.

12 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 01 Sep 2017

Skylark Hosting Inc.

I have only 2 words for Skylarkhosting, and that is 'VERY BEST!'. I have been more than satisfied with their services and servers. Would continue hosting my website with them for years to come.

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 31 Aug 2017

medha hosting

It a wonderful services I have ever received from MedhaHosting.. Your Unlimited ticket policy is main attaraction.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 29 Aug 2017

DomainRacer

The service itself is great and the support is really fast. Totally satisfied! I blindly suggest for everyone for go with domainracer :) :)

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Saturday, 26 Aug 2017

Host4Porn

AAA Support, pricing and uptime. If you looking for reliable and fast hosting provider this is your place to go.

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 25 Aug 2017

21-40 of 545 items

Sponsor
Sponsor