Latest Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

WebHostingZone

WebHostingZone installed our VPS server 1.5 years ago, and have delivered excellent professional support ever since then. Highly recommendable.

10 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 09 Oct 2013

Litenova-Hosting

I have been a customer with Litenova-Hosting.com for about 6 months and I must admit i'm very happy with there service. I currently have a shared hosting account with them only $12 a yr comes with cpanel and all the rest there support is also excellent very fast and efficient. Id like to say a big thank you and a well done to litenova-hosting for delivering an all-round superb service.

Last reviewed on Monday, 07 Oct 2013

FXVM

Good VPS for forex. The support is helpful, and faster systems than I tried with other hosts. I recommend them!

Last reviewed on Monday, 07 Oct 2013

One World Hosting

I have a simple site, but even so I went through 4 "cheap" hosts before I found One World Hosting. They built a mobile site for me that's made my business. Happiness.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 03 Oct 2013

365ezone

But once again like to express my satisfaction with the excellent support, I've been through several companies but the 365 was the best!

11 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 01 Oct 2013

Just Host

Doesn't deserve any star, even one star is generous. Service is poor, support is poor and the web hosting itself is poor.

8 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 30 Sep 2013

WebNet Hosting

Horrible service, support techs lie. Sales rep requested 48 hours to provision and setup our cloud VPS. While that seemed like a long time for a VPS, I agreed. I ordered on Friday, and on Monday, there was still nothing. Then I received information that Monday they started working on it. It took all day Monday to simply provision our VPS... not a good sign. Next the ticket was responded to saying that the VPS install was complete.

69 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 25 Sep 2013

BudgetVM

I have 3 VPSes with BudgetVM.com. 2GB each. Great price for a lot of grunt. However their SolusVM management system is often not working showing machines offline or status unknown. Also, several times after an OS install the machine is not bootable via SolusVM. The last time they had to completely change the IP addresses associated with the VPS. I had to quickly change them at the registrar level for the domains I hosts. They...

Last reviewed on Monday, 23 Sep 2013

Dimedia KD

I registered a few months ago and had no problems. One time I was blocked of accessing the server, because I entered my password false many times. I contacted them with live chat and they solved it quickly.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 17 Sep 2013

ShoveHost

Signed up like a couple weeks ago. No downtime yet and support is helpful - called the other day, answered promptly. Today I live chatted and there was no wait time either - hope they don't get worse over time but since they just added new features like newer and faster php, apache, mysql, and added a sitebuilder, without raising prices, that is good in my book. Last host I used kept jacking up price without even adding features...

16 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 11 Sep 2013

GoZen Host

I am with GoZen Host LLC since the beginning of my web presence and they also built my website back then. I never had a downtime since and whenever I needed some help from their support they were always there for me!

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 10 Sep 2013

LoomHosts

I love LoomHosts! Their services are great, reliable and affordable which lives up their motto! Support is excellent and friendly too!

Last reviewed on Friday, 06 Sep 2013

bizhostnet

Stay away from BizHostNet.com. They are absolute garbage. Our website and emails were down for over 5 days. Our company relies on both for communication with our international customers. Could not get Bizhostnet to answer the phone, return calls or emails. Didn't respond to our trouble tickets that we posted when their site itself wasn't down. Then, after transferring all our assets to a more professional hosting company,...

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 04 Sep 2013

IHost4You

I run a soon to be released rpg site, and IHost4You helped me a lot in making it possible. Their cheap and quality hosting made it all possible.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 29 Aug 2013

Genuian

Horrible customer service. Unexplained account and password lockout issues. Turn around time on tickets vary; more often than not an "ok" turn around time but very bad customer service.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 28 Aug 2013

Resellers Nook

I never needed any support for the past three years. I feel their servers are very good and reliable to be hosted. Best of Luck -resellernook.com

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 27 Aug 2013

121-140 of 350 items

Sponsor
Sponsor