Latest Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

123ResellerHost

We are using their services since 2009 and till now we are so much satisfied. Whenever I am in trouble they give very quick support..

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 10 Apr 2014

TIP TOP Website

I like this website. I have created two websites and am very proud of them. Everyone has been nice to me and I highly recommend it to anyone!

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 09 Apr 2014

Motion Hosting

I signed up with Motion Hosting a few months ago and so far I'm pretty happy with their hosting services and support. Not a big company so you get attention, not standard responses.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 09 Apr 2014

SiteGround

I signed up in siteground some days ago. Just first days servers went down for half an hour. They told me I have not right to a refund because it was a server maintenance.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 04 Apr 2014

Repohost

There's no denying that Repohost offers the cheapest hosting bundles. In fact, it's one of the cheapest providers on the market. Repohost offers everything that other hosting provide but at a cheaper value. I have a website on repohost and it only cost me $1.00

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 02 Apr 2014

CheapHostingBd

Not bad, I use their corporate server for more than two years. smooth server, moreover I got their support when needed. thanks to cheaphostingbd

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 27 Mar 2014

Shuvo World

I am using a Reseller hosting from Shuvo World and I got friendly support and their dedicated server is very fast!!!

Last reviewed on Monday, 24 Mar 2014

StromCloud

We have been using Stromcloud Hosting last 2yrs for hosting our company website and Email for all our Employees, I would strongly recommend stromcloud.com their support is excellent

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 20 Mar 2014

manashosting.com

Best company to go for hosting services. My clients are very happy and I am getting more business after the server migration

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 19 Mar 2014

Demontech

Demontech.net is what all hosting companies should strive for when it comes to speed, uptime, free tools, unique features. The tools provided are great, but for the prices they charge more could be offered. Wonderful quick efficient professional service. Good support knowledge. Price seems very competitive (another reason I went with this provider). I'll most definitely be giving them my business for a long time into the foreseeable...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 19 Mar 2014

ASCIIDiGital

Horrible people, got scammed by them. Made an order, the next day couldn't log back into my account, put up a dispute on PayPal explaining what happened and still lost the case. So to shorten it all up: Took my money and deleted my account, did not get my money back. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM! EVER!

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 19 Mar 2014

Host Department

I have been in hosting business from many years. Many say they provide 99.9% uptime but the fact is that no hosting company provides 99.9% uptime. Host Department also does not provide 99.9% uptime but comparing to most of the hosting sites it provides better uptime.

12 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 12 Mar 2014

3Essentials

I've used 3essentials for many years and they have always been great. Top notch support and good prices. I even ordered a 2nd, multi-domain hosting account a couple years ago. I've tried others, but have had many issues with them (tip, avoid Byethost).

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 24 Feb 2014

VPSDATABASE

Worst compnay ive ever used for vps service. they are a scam. check out this customer service: id rate them negative stars if i could. i.imgur.com/ggoqy05.png

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 24 Feb 2014

WebHostWala

We have been hosting with WebHostWala for more than 5 years now. We are completely satisfied with the service they offer. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable host. They have been a great host all this years. Cheers guys, you simply rock.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 19 Feb 2014

121-140 of 387 items

Sponsor
Sponsor