whp99

Latest Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

Providing 24

my recommended hoster, just simply fast in operation and reliable in providing quality over the internet

9 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Saturday, 25 Jul 2015

Puroxy Internet Intelligence

I have to say Puroxy is nothing but professional. They handle all issues with care and integrity. I wouldn't recommend any server company other then Puroxy. They have my vote!

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 17 Jul 2015

HIOX INDIA

I hosted my website with hioxindia for the first time. Their customer support is excellent and was very helpful to me, since i was completely blank about web hosting

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 16 Jul 2015

UAPEER

The only one company I found, where is an unlimited data transfer on dedicated servers for a reasonable price. Highly recommended!

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 15 Jul 2015

VMBox.Co

The worst I've ever seen in 5 years of business! I totally agree with Jaswanth, this is the biggest scam in history and they don't even reply to tickets or customer service emails and their phone number is out of service, my websites are literally down with no hopes of getting them back up, unbelievable!

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 13 Jul 2015

HostingWays

excellent Service from Hostingways! I have ordered three times with them already and got an excellent service and great product too. 11 months already. Thank you guys.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 07 Jul 2015

AtlServers

We have cPanel managed server with them and everything is working nice and fast. Fast service, support and network performance is really good. All the best. Thanks, Ana

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 03 Jun 2015

Hostakers

I had been having frustrating issues trying to configure my email with Outlook, a problem that had persisted for several days. A member of your team went through everything with me step-by-step on the chat system, clearly explaining all steps along the way...he eventually solved the problem after 45 mins so was very patient and tried options I didn't even know existed until he finally worked it out! Thank you I now have email...

24 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 02 Jun 2015

I-HostYou

I like i-hostyou.com I am new in making websites and so I was looking for an easy solution for my Business. I went with i-hostyou.com because it was an easy builder for non graphic designers like me.I would recommend this hosting service to any one who want an easy and cost. effective way to get your Business online.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 27 May 2015

Volact

I have used Volact for two of my sites now and have never been happier with a host. The customer service is great and they try their best to help you out with any issues and fix them as soon as possible. Their pricing is affordable so it is perfect for those who want to kickstart a project or even for those currently managing a big project. Never had any issues with speed and realiability. Volact is one of the best hosting...

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 26 May 2015

3dx

Customer service is top notch, available each time I had a question via email or by a quick phone call. Hosting setup is easy to use once I got use to it. Been with this provider for over 3 years!

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 20 May 2015

manashosting.com

I was very satisfied with Manashosting. Support: So far, I have not seen such a great customer support. People on live support were very helpful even though I'm a beginner, and they gave me basic advice on what I should accomplish even when I decided to change host (reasons later).Uptime and speed: I did not notice any issue with this aspect of hosting. My website isn't a behemoth, though, so I can't testify so much...

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 19 May 2015

OrangeWebsite

I am incredibly impressed with the technical support at OrangeWebsite! They helped me through an incredibly complex move and I couldn't have done it without them! Their prices are very reasonable, and support tickets are usually answered within an hour. I would highly recommend their service to anyone!

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 14 May 2015

Chase Hosting

Good web host from my experience. They came highly recommended from a web designer friend I've known for years and trust and I know she wouldn't steer me wrong!

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 11 May 2015

Host Hoot

I've been hosting with Host Hoot with my business website since last week now. And I'm really satisfied for their business. My business TechDebit (formerly Repoda which is on my LinkedIn Account) is an online platform for advertising which I host with HOSTHOOT! And their service really satisfied me and exceeded my expectations. I can say WOOT! For only $1.99 per month with no price change meaning just only $1.99 per month...

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 08 May 2015

ZNetLive

Since the last two years, I am using ZNetLive’s WordPress hosting for my blogging website and their services have been awesome. Here, I got a perfect WordPress hosting with wonderful features, very fast website performance, great support and that too at a very cheap price. I also got the domain name for my site at a very cheap rate.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 07 May 2015

Issohost

Issohost is a the best company! Great attitude to customers! Very easy and intuitive website. I recommend this company. It offers excellent services at low prices. Excellent!!!Issohost is a the best company! Great attitude to customers! Very easy and intuitive website. I recommend this company. It offers excellent services at low prices. Excellent!!!

Last reviewed on Thursday, 30 Apr 2015

PHP Host

Absolute worst. Signed up today with these yahoos. Already, their servers are down (for the past 20 minutes), and I can't log in. They don't support Innodb mySql databases, and they hide that fact. Their phpAdmin cPanel is antiquated and pathetic. Will be trying to get my money back.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 30 Apr 2015

HostCosmos

Great new Hosting Company. Server is up all the time , they use ssd so sql queries are really fast . Technical support is just perfect with no delays.. Recommended !

Last reviewed on Monday, 27 Apr 2015

121-140 of 478 items

Sponsor
Sponsor