whp99

Latest Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

LACEIBANETSOCIETY

I commissioned a website design, hosting account and domain registration for my restaurant with laceibanetsociety.com . The website is working and we see good number of visitors to the site. The customer service is very good, calling me to confirm if the website is how i want it and fixing any problem i have very fast. I recommend laceibanetsociety for your website design and hosting.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 15 Mar 2016

Hitech Cloud Hosting Solution

I had no idea about how the desktop version of QuickBooks would work when hosted on servers. I found Hitech Cloud online and had a word with the representative. Initially it went all over my head, but then he took the control of my computer and explained it so well and yeah it just seems like accessing my email account. You guys at Hitech Cloud are amazing. No fake promises.Moreover I got to learn a new thing. Thank you...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 14 Mar 2016

Host Mayo

I have using their services for past one year and to be honest they are the most stable host I have found ever. Companies offering hosting at this rate vanishes over the day end and that was my fear too with host mayo but this is the one company that has regained my trust that quality should not be expensive.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 10 Mar 2016

Euro-Space

Have signed up with VPS plan at Euro-space, first time it was a bit difficult to manage moving accounts, but I received really great help from the support staff. Big thanks to you guys.

30 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 09 Mar 2016

Securetec Hosting Group

We recently signed up with Securetec Hosting a few months backs and are nothing but happy with the level of service, support and after sales follow up. OUr site has never run faster and have never had any downtime. I like the fact that they treat everyone not only as a customer but also as I valued part of their business.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 08 Mar 2016

Rankfirst Hosting

I have been with Rankfirst Hosting for about couple of months and I am really impressed with their stable servers and quality support. When I signed up with them I though the prices are higher than many other hosting companies but then they tell me some the advantages of having an SEO hosting plans rather than a usual hosting plan and within a month I started seeing results and I was happy that I invested my money in right...

Last reviewed on Thursday, 03 Mar 2016

Host Papa

what can I say what a mistake...waited and waited for a response for help, never came. I suppose you get what you pay for.

37 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 03 Mar 2016

Nebula Hosting

Fast Friendly hosting at a great price!! No strings attached. Please consider giving Nebula Hosting a try.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 25 Feb 2016

Gowebbaby

GoWebBabby did an excellent 1st class job. My website looks like a million bucks. They also went beyond what I hired them for. I would recommend them to anyone who wants a Shopify website that is stellar!!

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 22 Feb 2016

Host NIT

I would never recommend this company, I signed up with a deal listed by them over on WHT and after waiting 14 hours for the service to be activated I submitted a support ticket. After activation of the VPS, cPanel was not installed which was included as part of the offer. After contacting support backwards and forwards cPanel was finally installed however not licensed. After another support ticket I was told to wait for admin...

33 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 22 Feb 2016

Trayme

hello, trayme is amazing unlimited space and bandwidth is only around $1 monthly its so greate....I am very happy with services. its recommend

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 22 Feb 2016

Tier.Net

Tier.Net's service is fantastic! We have had both VPS and dedicated servers with TierNet and have always received great support. Their staff responds quickly to support tickets even in the middle of the night. They offer personalized service that's hard to get with other hosting providers. We are happy to give them our recommendation!

Last reviewed on Monday, 22 Feb 2016

ClickyHost

I purchased hosting from a lot of companies but this one is outstanding. their customer support is great. cheap and quality hosting with a lot of free features. Thank you @clickyhost_

Last reviewed on Monday, 15 Feb 2016

Identity Website Hosting, Inc.

Identity Web Host is simply the most outstanding website company we have ever used; professional, creative, and responsive! We could not have asked for anything more.

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 10 Feb 2016

T35 Hosting

Nothing but great experiences with T35 Hosting. Every time I've contacted them for help they were able to resolve my issues. I don't always leave reviews, but these guys deserve it. Oh, and I use them for WordPress hosting and my sites are always blazing fast.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 09 Feb 2016

Raidlayer Webhost Private Limited

Nice experience with Raidlayer. They helped me with everything ! very good prices. Highly recommended!

11 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 08 Feb 2016

eHost

After finding the basic program being not user friendly I decided to go with another company I used in the past. Now we are talking days in which I had the account so you would think it would be easy to cancel. Forget it! Tried 3x via support and all they do is create a tickets. I would like my domain name released so I can move it to my other service. Put a stop with my CC company to make sure it gets canceled now.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 08 Feb 2016

TD Web Services

My new site looks great and it never goes down. The stats and viewer numbers are way up. Customer service is great. The managed hosting options are tremendous. I'll never go back to GoDaddy.

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 04 Feb 2016

121-140 of 511 items

Sponsor
Sponsor