Latest Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

7Host

My initial interaction with sales support of 7host was great, as well as others. Important factor of webhosting choice for me was location, so I have decided to use Italian datacenter for my targeted audience. Since they helped me move and setup my websites everything is working smoothly. I find their technical support truly skilled, all my daemons are working without errors. So far downtime has never happened and pingdom...

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 27 May 2014

Culthost.com

Good pre-sales and post-sales support. Quick response for emails. The panel is very user friendly. the servers are very fast. i am very happy that i landed at culthost for my hosting needs

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 27 May 2014

Hosting Solution 24

Let me tell you that this provider is the most responsive company I was hosting with. Fastest respond on my support tickets, reliable technology hosted in Germany, friendly staff and absolutely fair prices. Great to host with you guys, thanks and please go!

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 27 May 2014

ServerSub

I have 3 VPS with this guys and really satisfied. The first advantage of them is good and fast support, they answer my tickets max under 1 hour and some times in minutes. Second advantage is good quality and dedicated resource of VPS plans. Highly recommend to every one.

Last reviewed on Friday, 23 May 2014

Letshost

Not happy cut off my account without notice I had payment sent off by post they did not even ring to ask about payment terrible customer service.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 15 May 2014

AZGO

Wow, what else can I say. These guys are awesome. Great support, amazing prices, and more than you could ask for. Seriously, choose cloudboo.

13 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 14 May 2014

Xeetec Hosting

We have used the hosting services from Xeetec Hosting and we found them very affordable and quality service provider as compared to other web hosting service providers. Excellent !!!! We highly recommend there services specially domain registration, which costs only $10 per year.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 14 May 2014

Namesarecheap

Having a good and clean sheet with registrars is not so popular these days, so when one clean sheet registrar is found today, I think honor is due such. NamesAreCheap.com is a rare gem to find in the world of domain name registration. Quick, easy, cheap and by far the best in customer support, I have ever seen in my over ten years experience in internet marketing and web hosting. I was treated to the greatest world of surprise...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 08 May 2014

Belira

The service was good until I was using it. Later, When I stopped using their web hosting service, They still took the money from my credit card and when I asked for refund, They said show us the proof. When I sent them the proof of the transaction they said its still pending to us.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 06 May 2014

VPSKINGDOM

We have been using VPSKINDOM’s service for the last few months, We are very satisfied with their services.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 06 May 2014

Lagoon Servers

I have been working with them since over 2 years and they servers are highly reliable with very good network and support is also fine.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 06 May 2014

Hyperstreet.com

I have had my site through them for several years now. Have I had a few less then stellar reps on the line?... Sure (just like my cell or cable carrier lol) However I have also had some really good support people at Hyperstreet assist me who seemed to recognize a long standing client. I have moderate technical skills and most of these guys will go out of their way to help you get set up on email, managing your website or domain...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 30 Apr 2014

Host Perk

I am a new customer of them and got to say that their support is really good :). I am kinda new to the website world and they helped me every step of the way!

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 25 Apr 2014

AlphaRacks Hosting

I have 3 VPN at AlphaRacks and they have been unreachable almost each day for an hour or more. Now they have been unreachable for the last 17 hours and I have no information when they will fix it... They are cheap, but if you need a reliable service the it's definitely not the way to go.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 23 Apr 2014

121-140 of 402 items

Sponsor
Sponsor