Latest Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

thcservers.com

I needed a good cheap hosting, however have not required too much space and bandwidth. After research of available hosting providers I have chosen thcservers. They are delivering great service with no noticeable downtime in last months. Though some of my sites uses a lot of memory I have never really faced any issue with them. As for me the support is really good, no useless messages, only useful fast replies. I don't know...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 08 Dec 2014

Park it Hosting

I have been with a lot of web hosts, and I honestly can say you are the first that hasn't fed me one spoon full of lies after another. Your honesty is much needed in the hosting industry! Thanks guys!"

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 03 Dec 2014

3iX Networks

They are scammers. Very poor services. Staff is extremely rude and always takes too much time for a single question to answer. Very bad and poor hosting I ever used. I will never recommend them to anyone.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 26 Nov 2014

ViUX.com

I have been with ViUX hosting for roughly 2-3 months. I signed up with their Xpress package, which provides ample resources for wordpress. If you have experience with wordpress you should know that not every webhosting provider could handle wordpress requirements, especially if you are going to use plugins, and I believe you would do that. However even lowest plan from ViUX perfectly suitable to deal with wordpress and proved...

11 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 24 Nov 2014

CheapResellerHost

Why I say CheapResellerHost.com is the best reseller hosting because their support is really good and kind. Support is 24x7 and they are very helpful. The support staff really knows that a Reseller client's business is totally dependant on them and they really care for their clients and their reseller business.

Last reviewed on Friday, 21 Nov 2014

Host ASP

I am with hostasp since 3 years. during 2013 their customer support was very poor but since six month they improved them self and providing a good services in cheap rates. Happy with Hostasp services.

12 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 12 Nov 2014

HostJunkys

You can’t go past their Domain prices, they seem to be forever having discounts on Domains, I picked up a couple of domains for little over $3 US each, the Domain extras are also at a cut throat rate which all up I have found GoDaddy etc charge you another $15 odd bucks for, I would definitely recommend them for their Domains.

Last reviewed on Monday, 10 Nov 2014

Ikonnext Hosting

The rep was very knowledgeable, and I felt listened to our IT and hosting needs. I have recommended them to a few IT decision makers at some other firms.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 06 Nov 2014

AFC Hosting Solutions

I'd left Site5 for this company. I Always had issues with poor customer service, website always down due to someone website getting hacked, it was hurting my business and I couldn't do it any longer. I went searching for a new hosting company and I was referred to AFC Hosting by my friend. All I can say is wow! Customer service is great! The team is very knowledgable and they are swift on taking care of any issues that...

Last reviewed on Thursday, 06 Nov 2014

ExpressHosting

Tom and the team at Express are top notch. Well-versed in servers, hosting, and hardware, they are always available for technical support and always help when called upon.

Last reviewed on Friday, 31 Oct 2014

PureVPN

Me and my company has been using this product from a very long time now. Their Business VPN product is what caters our company's requirement. Business profile and its security is what we needed, and we successfully get security and encryption as well as private ips. 5 stars (Y)

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 29 Oct 2014

Arvixe

Their support is simple the best. And so many tools that helped me in getting my sites up and running in no time.

24 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 27 Oct 2014

Sarnia Hosting

I am blown away by the service! My vps has been online since I started with sarnia Hosting 3 months ago. I can't comment on the support as I have not needed it. 5 stars for sarnia hosting,

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 21 Oct 2014

121-140 of 431 items

Sponsor
Sponsor