whp99

Latest Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

Cyber Developer BD

Cyber Developer BD is good hosting provider .im using their hosting package . Their service is so fast and support is so friendly . Thanks .

Last reviewed on Monday, 06 Jun 2016

DriveBoot

So far so good, nothing special. It seems to be more geared towards online marketers and professional bloggers.

Last reviewed on Friday, 03 Jun 2016

Cloudngin

Very reliable server with excellent customer service, i could not be more satisfied with my new online shop server, thanks for going beyond to satisfy my needs.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 01 Jun 2016

Host4Geeks

Host4Geeks rocks. It's a small company so support is personal. They have reached out to me for things they knew I wanted or needed not waiting for me to call them, that's great support. I've been with them about 2 years and I can't remember being down once and when I needed to upgrade, they were right there helping to layout my needs and offering a discount. If you need reliable, flexible hosting at a great rate, check...

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 12 May 2016

Webnet77

Very Christian web host! Always very nice to me, very helpfu, though I have not been an easy customer. No interruptions or any problems noticed in several years of sevice.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 11 May 2016

JavaPipe

I've been with JavaPipe since 2005. Their Tomcat hosting is extremely stable and I haven't found a better Tomcat provider to date.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 04 May 2016

TransIP

TransIP has a very good pricing for the Virtual Private Services! It is not the cheapest, but if thats what you want, there are plenty of others. My experience with TransIP is that they have let me acces my VPS within 1 hour after sign up. They always reply technical e-mail requests within 10 hours (although they say: within 24 hrs).

47 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 26 Apr 2016

VodaHost

We have used this company for 6 years to host our website and emails. Have had the occasional problem, which have generally been resolved , but customer service always extremely poor. However, now our website has been down for almost a week with emails rarely working. Apparently they have a server issue. We have submitted 'ticket after ticket' with promises that it has been or will be resolved. Still not sorted, we are...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 19 Apr 2016

ArubaCloud

I use Aruba Cloud for staging and production environment in Italian Datacenter (IT1). I love their Cloud Server Smart (VPS) and their Cloud Backup service.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 18 Apr 2016

Your-Site

Your-site is cheap. You can"t EVER get anyone on the phone, they will not return calls. They will not return emails. But they do take your money. All I want from them is to transfer my wife's website to another company. I would'nt recommend them to my worst enemy.

Last reviewed on Friday, 15 Apr 2016

Hostname.club

I hear my friend told about this web hosting service a few months ago, and already signed up for both of web design and web hosting services. They helped me a lot for new website, and also verify our office location on Google Maps. I'm happy with a team, Mr. Khoi - Manager and Ms. Jenifer - Account Manager. Thanks for what you did!

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 13 Apr 2016

3Essentials

I sure feel more confident about doing this knowing that I have a stellar, professional team at 3e as a safety net. I am so very glad we found 3essentials. Thank you, ~Anel

17 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 12 Apr 2016

Temok.com

Finally, after changing 3 hosts now I can say that I’m in good hands. I purchased their most economical shared hosting plan and hosted my Wordperss based website there. Now when my daily visitors are over five thousands, still website is running very smoothly and there has been no unexpected downtime. Did not happen to use support many times but in start whenever I made queries, they always responded on time.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 08 Apr 2016

XOZZ

Good web Hosting i am hosting my all website with xozz.comand i am very much happy with their service , Customer Support is excellent and ready to help on any issue , i usually irritates them like hell each and every doubts i used to ask with their support , they help me very well and i tried with godaddy within one month godaddy suspended my website and always godaddy says beyond our scope of support , But xozz supports well...

35 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 07 Apr 2016

GbSSDVps

We have been using them for a month and no complaints. Support has always responded quickly when we needed assistance.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 31 Mar 2016

Brontobytes

Been using Brontobytes for years. Particularly love their live chat, always someone immediately there to help with any problems.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 31 Mar 2016

GoZen Host

You have been the best for me. Finnaly I have my site constantly up and my visitors happy! Thanks you

10 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 30 Mar 2016

HostOptics

We appreciate the personal touch the staff at HostOptics provided. They helped piece together the perfect server for our webstore and crm system. We would recommend them to anyone.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 29 Mar 2016

121-140 of 526 items

Sponsor
Sponsor