whp99

Latest Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

Luhost

I started working with Rincon, Bryan. What a godsend this guy was. Spectacular service.. friendly, explained things patiently because I do not know how to build a website... very affordable and just an all around amazing company and superb business people!! Thank you helping my restaurants grow!

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 03 Jan 2017

FreeServers.com

WOW -PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM THIS HORRIBLE COMPANY!!! They are in Philippines and it looks like they have 2 horrible people in the beisment running these servers!!!! They do not care about you or anyone else! I had to suffer over 14 years with them because I was afraid to change my domain with build SEO - links and history. I'm happy now that I ran away from them!

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 21 Dec 2016

Warpline Web Hosting

I have a couple of sites hosted with Warpline; I have never had an issue until recently when some hiccups with my blogging script of choice came up; despite it being third-party "software", Warpline tried to help in any way they could. That's more than even non-budget hosts would've done, so I'm definitely sticking with them and recommending their services.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 24 Nov 2016

Anumina

My site disappeared from Anumina's servers a couple of weeks ago, for no reason. I have put in several support tickets trying to figure out why, and they refuse to respond. Avoid this host like the plague.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 08 Nov 2016

SoftSys Hosting

I used SoftSysHosting for years. Their control panel had many deficiencies and also many errors and bugs. I used to send the same error reports again and again to the SoftSysHosting, and I had to ask them to delete a file or database because control panel always crashed. Finally it turns out that SoftSysHosting is expensive and it is actually a bunch of cheap employees from Afganistan or Pakistan that only care to take your...

12 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 08 Nov 2016

MyIdealHost

I'm fully satisfied with their service, hosting is stable with good uptime and their support is really very quick!

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 27 Oct 2016

thcservers.com

I am brand new to this. I have no technical skills and very little understanding of how web hosting worked. The 24/7 support was great and easily walked me thru initial set up. He took the time to ask about my hosting needs and guide me to the services that are perfect for my business website. I feel confident that with the patient, comprehensive support offered, I can manage my business' website.

10 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 25 Oct 2016

HostMada

I thought I'd give these budget guy a go to host a few of my budget site. First they seemed great. Then the VPS started suffering downtime and then sites started having problems with security (they had never done before). Rather than suspend an account due to security issues they took the whole VPS offline. The support was arrogant and unhelpful. AVOID.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 21 Oct 2016

Cloudvara

CloudVara has changed the way our company and our clients work. Having all your data in a secure private server means you have access to your data from anywhere you have internet access. Their support has been excellent and system up time is 24/7. They are the most accommodating of all the hosting providers. I highly recommend them to all of our clients. QuickBooks Certified Advisor

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 17 Oct 2016

SkyToaster

We host quite a large number of sites and used to balance them through a variety of hosting solutions for various purposes. Once we started using SkyToaster, we decided to move all of them onto their hosting platform. The team is incredibly helpful, responsive and take all of the grunt work of server administration off of our plate. I highly recommend SkyToaster for their awesome support and solutions. They have helped us...

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 10 Oct 2016

Ample Hostings

TERRIBLE SERVICE. I want someone to talk me through my problem not do it by e mail. Problem took 57 e mails, X3 Technicians and 10 days to solve. They REFUSE TO GIVE A NUMBER WHERE YOU CAN PHONE THEM OR TO PHONE YOU. Email instructions from them very vaque and incomplete and Technicians even pass on basic mistakes about upper /lowercase which then boms one out again. It is all about their own cheapskate requirements...

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 21 Sep 2016

Hostissimus

Their shared hosting plans up my content really fast, and their customer support is excellent. I've been with them a little more than a year and plan to stay with them.

Last reviewed on Friday, 16 Sep 2016

121-140 of 545 items

Sponsor
Sponsor