Latest Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

AZGO

Wow, what else can I say. These guys are awesome. Great support, amazing prices, and more than you could ask for. Seriously, choose cloudboo.

13 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 14 May 2014

Xeetec Hosting

We have used the hosting services from Xeetec Hosting and we found them very affordable and quality service provider as compared to other web hosting service providers. Excellent !!!! We highly recommend there services specially domain registration, which costs only $10 per year.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 14 May 2014

Namesarecheap

Having a good and clean sheet with registrars is not so popular these days, so when one clean sheet registrar is found today, I think honor is due such. NamesAreCheap.com is a rare gem to find in the world of domain name registration. Quick, easy, cheap and by far the best in customer support, I have ever seen in my over ten years experience in internet marketing and web hosting. I was treated to the greatest world of surprise...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 08 May 2014

Belira

The service was good until I was using it. Later, When I stopped using their web hosting service, They still took the money from my credit card and when I asked for refund, They said show us the proof. When I sent them the proof of the transaction they said its still pending to us.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 06 May 2014

VPSKINGDOM

We have been using VPSKINDOM’s service for the last few months, We are very satisfied with their services.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 06 May 2014

Lagoon Servers

I have been working with them since over 2 years and they servers are highly reliable with very good network and support is also fine.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 06 May 2014

Hyperstreet.com

I have had my site through them for several years now. Have I had a few less then stellar reps on the line?... Sure (just like my cell or cable carrier lol) However I have also had some really good support people at Hyperstreet assist me who seemed to recognize a long standing client. I have moderate technical skills and most of these guys will go out of their way to help you get set up on email, managing your website or domain...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 30 Apr 2014

Host Perk

I am a new customer of them and got to say that their support is really good :). I am kinda new to the website world and they helped me every step of the way!

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 25 Apr 2014

AlphaRacks Hosting

I have 3 VPN at AlphaRacks and they have been unreachable almost each day for an hour or more. Now they have been unreachable for the last 17 hours and I have no information when they will fix it... They are cheap, but if you need a reliable service the it's definitely not the way to go.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 23 Apr 2014

Host Hoot

I have been with Host Hoot for about 6 months now and I have to say that I have been thouroughly impressed with everything from their pricing to their tech support! I had a couple technical questions during the transfer process and their Help Desk is very responsive, especially Gordon, he's very helpful. I have to say the best part of Host Hoot is their pricing, when I first saw $1.99 per month I thought to myself that I would...

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 15 Apr 2014

180Fusion

BEWARE!!! No guarantee of the results for us! I hired 180fusion to manage Google Adwords for my wife's business. Very high promises and claims about the results they can achieve. NO RESULTS at all after six months!!! I stated to them that the reports they generate show this is worst that the initial reports at start up and that we need to cancel. We were already out of the contract. I was already charged for that month so...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 10 Apr 2014

123ResellerHost

We are using their services since 2009 and till now we are so much satisfied. Whenever I am in trouble they give very quick support..

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 10 Apr 2014

TIP TOP Website

I like this website. I have created two websites and am very proud of them. Everyone has been nice to me and I highly recommend it to anyone!

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 09 Apr 2014

Motion Hosting

I signed up with Motion Hosting a few months ago and so far I'm pretty happy with their hosting services and support. Not a big company so you get attention, not standard responses.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 09 Apr 2014

SiteGround

I signed up in siteground some days ago. Just first days servers went down for half an hour. They told me I have not right to a refund because it was a server maintenance.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 04 Apr 2014

Repohost

There's no denying that Repohost offers the cheapest hosting bundles. In fact, it's one of the cheapest providers on the market. Repohost offers everything that other hosting provide but at a cheaper value. I have a website on repohost and it only cost me $1.00

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 02 Apr 2014

CheapHostingBd

Not bad, I use their corporate server for more than two years. smooth server, moreover I got their support when needed. thanks to cheaphostingbd

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 27 Mar 2014

121-140 of 397 items

Sponsor
Sponsor