Latest Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

Green Host It, Inc.

I signed up with Green Host It for their WordPress hosting package. They helped me setup a multisite which no other host would do. Thanks Green Host It !

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 12 Jun 2014

InfinityHosts

Great Service indeed. Been more than 6 Months now. I would definitely vouch for it. Keep up the great work guys!

12 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 04 Jun 2014

GoZen Host

Dear friend Manos You give me the opportunity here, to send my biggest thanks for your support in my amature web page like you do in the professional ones 4 years now. Thanks again my friend and keep up the good work.

9 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 02 Jun 2014

Greenix Hosting

I have a hosting account with this company and operate not only a Joomla website but also a CRM and must have a secure environment. This company provides that and more. Satisfied Customer.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 28 May 2014

AltusHost B.V.

As webmaster I need reasonable price and good stability of services. So my clients can be happy with services I offer. AltusHost gave me both. They have very professional approach to the problems, but at the same time they are very friendly. So far I'm very satisfied, hopefully it will stay this way.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 28 May 2014

WebHostFace

I have been using this service for a few weeks now and it has been absolutely amazing. The first invoice price is very low, but after that the cost is very high. The up time is great, so far according to my monitoring service, it is currently 100%. Their support is very friendly, informative, and fast. First ticket replies are really fast, and their live chat support wait time is very low. The servers on this company are also...

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 28 May 2014

7Host

My initial interaction with sales support of 7host was great, as well as others. Important factor of webhosting choice for me was location, so I have decided to use Italian datacenter for my targeted audience. Since they helped me move and setup my websites everything is working smoothly. I find their technical support truly skilled, all my daemons are working without errors. So far downtime has never happened and pingdom...

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 27 May 2014

Culthost.com

Good pre-sales and post-sales support. Quick response for emails. The panel is very user friendly. the servers are very fast. i am very happy that i landed at culthost for my hosting needs

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 27 May 2014

Hosting Solution 24

Let me tell you that this provider is the most responsive company I was hosting with. Fastest respond on my support tickets, reliable technology hosted in Germany, friendly staff and absolutely fair prices. Great to host with you guys, thanks and please go!

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 27 May 2014

ServerSub

I have 3 VPS with this guys and really satisfied. The first advantage of them is good and fast support, they answer my tickets max under 1 hour and some times in minutes. Second advantage is good quality and dedicated resource of VPS plans. Highly recommend to every one.

Last reviewed on Friday, 23 May 2014

Letshost

Not happy cut off my account without notice I had payment sent off by post they did not even ring to ask about payment terrible customer service.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 15 May 2014

AZGO

Wow, what else can I say. These guys are awesome. Great support, amazing prices, and more than you could ask for. Seriously, choose cloudboo.

13 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 14 May 2014

Xeetec Hosting

We have used the hosting services from Xeetec Hosting and we found them very affordable and quality service provider as compared to other web hosting service providers. Excellent !!!! We highly recommend there services specially domain registration, which costs only $10 per year.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 14 May 2014

Namesarecheap

Having a good and clean sheet with registrars is not so popular these days, so when one clean sheet registrar is found today, I think honor is due such. NamesAreCheap.com is a rare gem to find in the world of domain name registration. Quick, easy, cheap and by far the best in customer support, I have ever seen in my over ten years experience in internet marketing and web hosting. I was treated to the greatest world of surprise...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 08 May 2014

141-160 of 423 items

Sponsor
Sponsor