Latest Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

Resellers Nook

I never needed any support for the past three years. I feel their servers are very good and reliable to be hosted. Best of Luck -resellernook.com

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 27 Aug 2013

HostBuddy

I'm using hostbuddy shared web hosting XL plan one year and i'm satisfied.Ticket response time is up to 2 hours and i didn't have any problems with them.

Last reviewed on Monday, 19 Aug 2013

Dreamhost

Pretty happy so far. We've had it for about 2 month's without any issues, the computer tech guy thinks it was the best thing ever.

8 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 19 Aug 2013

ResellerClub

Easy to recommend to others doing business on the web. Makes reselling my products so easy I wish I'd known about this product a long time ago when I started. Bottom line, fantastic product.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 19 Aug 2013

OLM.net

OLM.net has been absolutely essential in getting my business online. Super easy to deal with, reliable speeds, and affordable prices that are great for businesses just starting out. Customer service that is easy to communicate with. AMAZING SERVICE!!

12 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 19 Aug 2013

PytoHost

Horrible host. Would not recommend to anybody. Support takes hours and days even and they dont care about quality.

Last reviewed on Monday, 19 Aug 2013

Sprightly Media

Sprightly media simplified all of my options for presenting information about my business on the internet. It was more simple to use than other services and provided great results! I love working with easy people, that is the reason I started my own business, so service like Sprightly Media's is important.

26 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 12 Aug 2013

Flywheel

I just switched some of my websites from a shared account at Hostgator over to a managed wordpress hosting at Flywheel. I can only say... WOW!!! I found my perfect hosting. Their customer service is amazing. They respond quickly and stay with you until they help you out. They moved my site for free from Hostgator in no time at all. After I made sure everything was working right, and it was, the switchover was easy and quick.

Last reviewed on Monday, 12 Aug 2013

1 Dollar Hosting Only

1 Dollar hosting allows you to get your website up and running with several different plans to choose from. Windows and Linux are both available.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 08 Aug 2013

Novel Hosting

Novel Hosting has been hosting my site for quite some time now and I couldn't be more pleased with their service and reliability. Every time I have a question, they are always very fast to respond. Thanks!

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 07 Aug 2013

Web Hosting Leader

Web Hosting Leader is top notch web hosting service provider. I host all my websites with them. Their servers are fast and the site opens very fast. I highly recommend them for the quality of services and their customer service with fast and accurate response.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 06 Aug 2013

InMotion Hosting

InMotion has been absolutely essential in solving all of my hosting needs. They have been reliable and easy to work with. And best of all, they offer services at affordable prices. Great company.

13 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 29 Jul 2013

CyberPower Hosting

Been with CyberPower Hosting for some time now and have not had any problems with my sites. The support and service is great. Definitely recommend these guys.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 23 Jul 2013

141-160 of 351 items

Sponsor
Sponsor