whp99

Latest Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

Host Papa

what can I say what a mistake...waited and waited for a response for help, never came. I suppose you get what you pay for.

37 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 03 Mar 2016

Nebula Hosting

Fast Friendly hosting at a great price!! No strings attached. Please consider giving Nebula Hosting a try.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 25 Feb 2016

Gowebbaby

GoWebBabby did an excellent 1st class job. My website looks like a million bucks. They also went beyond what I hired them for. I would recommend them to anyone who wants a Shopify website that is stellar!!

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 22 Feb 2016

Host NIT

I would never recommend this company, I signed up with a deal listed by them over on WHT and after waiting 14 hours for the service to be activated I submitted a support ticket. After activation of the VPS, cPanel was not installed which was included as part of the offer. After contacting support backwards and forwards cPanel was finally installed however not licensed. After another support ticket I was told to wait for admin...

33 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 22 Feb 2016

Trayme

hello, trayme is amazing unlimited space and bandwidth is only around $1 monthly its so greate....I am very happy with services. its recommend

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 22 Feb 2016

Tier.Net

Tier.Net's service is fantastic! We have had both VPS and dedicated servers with TierNet and have always received great support. Their staff responds quickly to support tickets even in the middle of the night. They offer personalized service that's hard to get with other hosting providers. We are happy to give them our recommendation!

Last reviewed on Monday, 22 Feb 2016

ClickyHost

I purchased hosting from a lot of companies but this one is outstanding. their customer support is great. cheap and quality hosting with a lot of free features. Thank you @clickyhost_

Last reviewed on Monday, 15 Feb 2016

Identity Website Hosting, Inc.

Identity Web Host is simply the most outstanding website company we have ever used; professional, creative, and responsive! We could not have asked for anything more.

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 10 Feb 2016

T35 Hosting

Nothing but great experiences with T35 Hosting. Every time I've contacted them for help they were able to resolve my issues. I don't always leave reviews, but these guys deserve it. Oh, and I use them for WordPress hosting and my sites are always blazing fast.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 09 Feb 2016

Raidlayer Webhost Private Limited

Nice experience with Raidlayer. They helped me with everything ! very good prices. Highly recommended!

11 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 08 Feb 2016

TD Web Services

My new site looks great and it never goes down. The stats and viewer numbers are way up. Customer service is great. The managed hosting options are tremendous. I'll never go back to GoDaddy.

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 04 Feb 2016

Pickaweb

Pickaweb offer an outstanding service at a competitive price. It is a pleasure to deal with their UK-based technical support staff who have managed to quickly solve any issue that I've thrown at them. I would recommend Pickaweb to anyone looking for fast and reliable web hosting.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 04 Feb 2016

AlphaHost

We have been with them for several years already and we are absolutely happy with the affordable prices and high reliability of provided service. Our initial interaction with their technical support was great as well as others. They always quickly helped us to move and setup our sites everything is working smoothly. We approve that network connection is pretty fast and their hosting control panel "cPanel" is user friendly.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 14 Jan 2016

MisterHost.NET

Excellent support and server speed. Ordered Master Reseller on July 2015 and moved all my websites to misterhost.net. Thanks

19 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 08 Jan 2016

Elucentra Cloud Services

When we took Elucentra Cloud, the service went well and I quickly finish my job. At first I have experienced some problems, but it also quickly resolved immediately because of immediate response from Elucentra

9 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 29 Dec 2015

Funio

Hosting was terrible. They had no clue regarding transferring databases and saving it. They just gave me a very generic answer. In addition, I didn't use their services anymore yet they still charged me after a year of non-usage even though I didn't selected the auto-payment option. Do not go to this site for web hosting

Last reviewed on Monday, 21 Dec 2015

141-160 of 519 items

Sponsor
Sponsor