whp99

Latest Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

Host4Geeks

Host4Geeks rocks. It's a small company so support is personal. They have reached out to me for things they knew I wanted or needed not waiting for me to call them, that's great support. I've been with them about 2 years and I can't remember being down once and when I needed to upgrade, they were right there helping to layout my needs and offering a discount. If you need reliable, flexible hosting at a great rate, check...

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 12 May 2016

Webnet77

Very Christian web host! Always very nice to me, very helpfu, though I have not been an easy customer. No interruptions or any problems noticed in several years of sevice.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 11 May 2016

JavaPipe

I've been with JavaPipe since 2005. Their Tomcat hosting is extremely stable and I haven't found a better Tomcat provider to date.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 04 May 2016

VodaHost

We have used this company for 6 years to host our website and emails. Have had the occasional problem, which have generally been resolved , but customer service always extremely poor. However, now our website has been down for almost a week with emails rarely working. Apparently they have a server issue. We have submitted 'ticket after ticket' with promises that it has been or will be resolved. Still not sorted, we are...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 19 Apr 2016

Your-Site

Your-site is cheap. You can"t EVER get anyone on the phone, they will not return calls. They will not return emails. But they do take your money. All I want from them is to transfer my wife's website to another company. I would'nt recommend them to my worst enemy.

Last reviewed on Friday, 15 Apr 2016

Hostname.club

I hear my friend told about this web hosting service a few months ago, and already signed up for both of web design and web hosting services. They helped me a lot for new website, and also verify our office location on Google Maps. I'm happy with a team, Mr. Khoi - Manager and Ms. Jenifer - Account Manager. Thanks for what you did!

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 13 Apr 2016

3Essentials

I sure feel more confident about doing this knowing that I have a stellar, professional team at 3e as a safety net. I am so very glad we found 3essentials. Thank you, ~Anel

17 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 12 Apr 2016

Temok.com

Finally, after changing 3 hosts now I can say that I’m in good hands. I purchased their most economical shared hosting plan and hosted my Wordperss based website there. Now when my daily visitors are over five thousands, still website is running very smoothly and there has been no unexpected downtime. Did not happen to use support many times but in start whenever I made queries, they always responded on time.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 08 Apr 2016

GbSSDVps

We have been using them for a month and no complaints. Support has always responded quickly when we needed assistance.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 31 Mar 2016

Brontobytes

Been using Brontobytes for years. Particularly love their live chat, always someone immediately there to help with any problems.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 31 Mar 2016

GoZen Host

You have been the best for me. Finnaly I have my site constantly up and my visitors happy! Thanks you

10 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 30 Mar 2016

HostOptics

We appreciate the personal touch the staff at HostOptics provided. They helped piece together the perfect server for our webstore and crm system. We would recommend them to anyone.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 29 Mar 2016

HostAxa

I have been with hostaxa for about a year and really happy with their services, especially their support is very responsive and whenever I had any questions about anything related to my hosting needs they provide quick a helpful reply. My business is mainly in LA and they provide an LA based datacenter which certainly is a plus. I wasn't aware of these little things when I was with my previous host who were using a European...

Last reviewed on Thursday, 17 Mar 2016

LACEIBANETSOCIETY

I commissioned a website design, hosting account and domain registration for my restaurant with laceibanetsociety.com . The website is working and we see good number of visitors to the site. The customer service is very good, calling me to confirm if the website is how i want it and fixing any problem i have very fast. I recommend laceibanetsociety for your website design and hosting.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 15 Mar 2016

Hitech Cloud Hosting Solution

I had no idea about how the desktop version of QuickBooks would work when hosted on servers. I found Hitech Cloud online and had a word with the representative. Initially it went all over my head, but then he took the control of my computer and explained it so well and yeah it just seems like accessing my email account. You guys at Hitech Cloud are amazing. No fake promises.Moreover I got to learn a new thing. Thank you...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 14 Mar 2016

Host Mayo

I have using their services for past one year and to be honest they are the most stable host I have found ever. Companies offering hosting at this rate vanishes over the day end and that was my fear too with host mayo but this is the one company that has regained my trust that quality should not be expensive.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 10 Mar 2016

Euro-Space

Have signed up with VPS plan at Euro-space, first time it was a bit difficult to manage moving accounts, but I received really great help from the support staff. Big thanks to you guys.

30 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 09 Mar 2016

Securetec Hosting Group

We recently signed up with Securetec Hosting a few months backs and are nothing but happy with the level of service, support and after sales follow up. OUr site has never run faster and have never had any downtime. I like the fact that they treat everyone not only as a customer but also as I valued part of their business.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 08 Mar 2016

141-160 of 536 items

Sponsor
Sponsor