whp99

Latest Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

040Hosting

I had long been concerned with the support I'd received from most hosting companies. It was the unknown 'black hole' in our enterprise. After searching long and hard, I came upon 040hosting. Not only were they very helpful and patient with my inexpertise before ordering the new server, every single question or inquiry, since ordering, was quickly acted upon and resolved. By far the best online service I've ever received.

8 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 18 Sep 2015

Digital Global Hosting

I have been with Digital Global Hosting for about 2 months now and I am very pleased with their web hosting. The up time is fantastic and the speed of my website is lightning fast. Couldn't be happier. Highly recommend!

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 04 Sep 2015

BizzaHost

I love BizzaHost!! Awesome great company that is offering services I've never seen before. I was having a problem with my email connecting to my outlook and a representative offered a remote desktop session. They logged into my computer and fixed the issue! I mean, the support could not be better than that!

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 04 Sep 2015

HostSailor

Extremely happy in my choice with HostSailor for VPS hosting. Their customer service people are very responsive and professional. I ordered an Ubuntu VM from them and I'm very happy with the product. It has all the base software you'd expect but without a bunch of pre-installed software. This is exactly what I was looking for and simply used apt-get to install my application dependencies. I did quite a bit of research...

8 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 27 Aug 2015

VPS6.NET

I've used VPS6.net for over 2 years, until they terminated my service (they say it was accidentally, due to a billing software glitch). When I contacted support about the issue, they apologised and offered to restore the service if I paid the difference to the current bigger price. When I said no thank you and asked them to refund what was left of my advance payment, they recreated my VPS anyway, however since they had...

56 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 17 Aug 2015

USHost247.com

If you're using this Hosting Service. Then you'll need to becareful as this guy is giving Fake Report at FraudRecord just because you didn't renew as you'll be accused.

15 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 11 Aug 2015

VMs.club

I'm experience with the support team is AWFUL!!!! NO RESPOSNSE FOR MORE THAN 24 HOURS! AND THEY DO NOT RESOLVE YOUR PROBLEMS!

Last reviewed on Monday, 03 Aug 2015

ifihost.com

I've used ifi host to host a website for Tech stuff to help people. It haven't had any issues so far and . I only had to talk to customer support once and they answered and fixed the problem almost instantly. iFi Host's user friendly User Interface makes it fun and easy to set up your site.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 28 Jul 2015

Providing 24

my recommended hoster, just simply fast in operation and reliable in providing quality over the internet

9 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Saturday, 25 Jul 2015

Puroxy Internet Intelligence

I have to say Puroxy is nothing but professional. They handle all issues with care and integrity. I wouldn't recommend any server company other then Puroxy. They have my vote!

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 17 Jul 2015

HIOX INDIA

I hosted my website with hioxindia for the first time. Their customer support is excellent and was very helpful to me, since i was completely blank about web hosting

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 16 Jul 2015

UAPEER

The only one company I found, where is an unlimited data transfer on dedicated servers for a reasonable price. Highly recommended!

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 15 Jul 2015

VMBox.Co

The worst I've ever seen in 5 years of business! I totally agree with Jaswanth, this is the biggest scam in history and they don't even reply to tickets or customer service emails and their phone number is out of service, my websites are literally down with no hopes of getting them back up, unbelievable!

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 13 Jul 2015

HostingWays

excellent Service from Hostingways! I have ordered three times with them already and got an excellent service and great product too. 11 months already. Thank you guys.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 07 Jul 2015

AtlServers

We have cPanel managed server with them and everything is working nice and fast. Fast service, support and network performance is really good. All the best. Thanks, Ana

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 03 Jun 2015

Hostakers

I had been having frustrating issues trying to configure my email with Outlook, a problem that had persisted for several days. A member of your team went through everything with me step-by-step on the chat system, clearly explaining all steps along the way...he eventually solved the problem after 45 mins so was very patient and tried options I didn't even know existed until he finally worked it out! Thank you I now have email...

24 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 02 Jun 2015

141-160 of 496 items

Sponsor
Sponsor
We're here to help!



Finding the right software solution isn't easy. Let Serchen help you!

Name
Please enter your name.

Email Address
This is so we can contact you!

Comment
What solution are you looking for? Give as much detail as you can.
Submit