Latest Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

WP Web Wizards

My entire family has had accounts with Web Wizards since desktops were typewriters and white out (the 90s) and yet have just scratched the surface of the server's ever-increasing possibilities. Whether you're a coder or an old-school html newbie (like me), there's something here for you! We like the big company opportunities, but the best thing about Web Wizards is that it's personal: the service, accessibility, knowledge,...

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 22 Oct 2013

Wupav Hosting

I moved to Wupav after having multiple periods of downtime with Digiweb. They transferred over all the files and databases and I was live on their servers within 24 hours. Very impressed with their customer support.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 18 Oct 2013

Rivalhost

I've tried other hosing companies and have never been happy. Hosting has been hard work, less than satisfying, expensive, and in some cases unsafe. I need a neat and clean set up, good customer service, and a professional looking site. Rivalhost game me all that and more. I can recommend them and I will be using them for a long time.

12 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 18 Oct 2013

Web Hosting Kenya

Great site. Lots of information in the article section and nice hosting deals. Worth checking out for web hosting in Kenya.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 17 Oct 2013

LampNetworks

I've been hosted with lampnetworks for nearly 5 years. My site is small and for junior football but it is always working, occasionally when I've needed help it has been quick and helpful. I got no reason to move my site (bhbjuniors.net) as I'm very happy where it is.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 17 Oct 2013

01 Networks

I've been using 01Networks for my hosting needs for a few years now and absolutely love the quality of service and performance. Top Notch Tech Support from real humans and quick resolution to all my inquires. I totally recommend this hosting company for all your needs.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 16 Oct 2013

WPOven

WPOven provided me with great assistance not only with the migration but even with my website development. It's been a great experience so far !

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 15 Oct 2013

WebHostingZone

WebHostingZone installed our VPS server 1.5 years ago, and have delivered excellent professional support ever since then. Highly recommendable.

10 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 09 Oct 2013

FXVM

Good VPS for forex. The support is helpful, and faster systems than I tried with other hosts. I recommend them!

Last reviewed on Monday, 07 Oct 2013

One World Hosting

I have a simple site, but even so I went through 4 "cheap" hosts before I found One World Hosting. They built a mobile site for me that's made my business. Happiness.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 03 Oct 2013

365ezone

But once again like to express my satisfaction with the excellent support, I've been through several companies but the 365 was the best!

11 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 01 Oct 2013

Just Host

Doesn't deserve any star, even one star is generous. Service is poor, support is poor and the web hosting itself is poor.

8 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 30 Sep 2013

WebNet Hosting

Horrible service, support techs lie. Sales rep requested 48 hours to provision and setup our cloud VPS. While that seemed like a long time for a VPS, I agreed. I ordered on Friday, and on Monday, there was still nothing. Then I received information that Monday they started working on it. It took all day Monday to simply provision our VPS... not a good sign. Next the ticket was responded to saying that the VPS install was complete.

69 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 25 Sep 2013

Dimedia KD

I registered a few months ago and had no problems. One time I was blocked of accessing the server, because I entered my password false many times. I contacted them with live chat and they solved it quickly.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 17 Sep 2013

ShoveHost

Signed up like a couple weeks ago. No downtime yet and support is helpful - called the other day, answered promptly. Today I live chatted and there was no wait time either - hope they don't get worse over time but since they just added new features like newer and faster php, apache, mysql, and added a sitebuilder, without raising prices, that is good in my book. Last host I used kept jacking up price without even adding features...

16 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 11 Sep 2013

LoomHosts

I love LoomHosts! Their services are great, reliable and affordable which lives up their motto! Support is excellent and friendly too!

Last reviewed on Friday, 06 Sep 2013

161-180 of 378 items

Sponsor
Sponsor