Latest Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

AplexHost

AplexHost hosting is probably the best shared hosting I've been with in a while! I'd recommend the hosting to anyone, its fast, reliable, great support, and no down time!

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 28 Jan 2014

Infinityhosting

I operate two online shops dedicated to natural cosmetics. As both shops grew rather big recently, I had to switch to a more powerful hosting. As my previous provider was way to expensive when it came to vps I had to look for another one. With Infinityhosting I have found a provider who can offer me a great price while providing a great service, good performance and an easy to use configuration. I can warmly recommend it especially...

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 27 Jan 2014

Bestwebhostings

Bestwebhostings.net equals 5 stars! Being a webmaster, I highly recommend them to all my clients. I have been hosting with them over 9 months. So far I am really happy with the server speed, features and technical support. Customer care always come up with a complete mature solution/response unlike other hosting services with tickets loops. Hats off! for bestwebhostings.net

Last reviewed on Monday, 27 Jan 2014

Front Range Hosting

This is the best hosting company I have ever used by a long shot. I currently have 2 VPS boxes from them, but often have more than 2 for testing. There support ALWAYS responds within 30 minutes and helps you or fixes your problem immediately. I have not experienced ANY downtime whatsoever. I had a couple boxes moved to different nodes but they were seamless switches that resulted in zero downtime.(Worth mentioning that I was...

19 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 27 Jan 2014

FibreHop

I’ve had a shared hosting account with Fibrehop for around 2 years. You can’t fault them at all VERY good pricing always happy to help and will fix problems within minutes of you raising them. Top notch.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 20 Jan 2014

ViralVPS

Good small hosting provider with fast support (< 10 Minutes). Me and some of my friends use one server as a small proxy to watch YouTube videos which are blocked in germany. Full HD with 5 people are no problems. As they say: Good and reliable for a small price!

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 10 Jan 2014

Futured Hosting

Futured Hosting support is very Great, as long as nothing is broken. They are good at hand-holding and doing simple tasks. However, when something goes wrong on their end, there is big hope. Their tech support crew is careful when the problem on customer own. They have to do it for you. Along the way, they fixed up my Website and SSL certificate. Took them only about 2 hours to straighten out that mess. I finally sat on the...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 08 Jan 2014

VDSWARE

Excellent service. I am running a very heavy traffic website and they offered me a great deal serving all my needs.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 07 Jan 2014

AccuWebhosting

I am using their Windows Hyper-V VPS hosting since last 2 year without any problem. The speed is excellent and they have great support team. Thank you for providing excellent services.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 06 Jan 2014

Computer Steroids

Computer Steroids has helped me from the very beginning. We needed a website but didn't know where to start or what to put on it. They have content specialist, hosting, and design teams that all work together to get your work completed without having to do much of the heavy lifting.

Last reviewed on Monday, 06 Jan 2014

PHP Host

VERY LOVELY! I love your design, and no people, I am not a representative from the company! They are actually really good. Though I never understood the difference between the eSHOP plan and the Business Plan, so you PAY LESS for the Business and you get better than eSHOP? Which is actually MORE expensive. Anyway, very nice. I recommend it!

Last reviewed on Monday, 06 Jan 2014

BlazarHosting.com LLC

Working with Blazar Hosting, Andrew Barlow has taken small business tech concerns off my "to-do" list and on to his. I have complete confidence in his ability and the Company's desire to deliver. As a Real Estate Broker and service business manager, I can take the necessary next steps to strengthen and grow my business, having the reassurance that Andrew and Blazar Hosting are with me.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 24 Dec 2013

Acenet

This company will not refund your money even though they billed me in error after I had already cancelled their service.

21 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 20 Dec 2013

HostGator

HostGator was a good host for me. We had a dedicated there and they were helpful. Only thing I thought was a negative was that we had old hardware that should have been upgraded for the plan we were paying for but that never happened. But still, I don't hold that against them too much. They were going through some changes back then and the sites still ran okay so it was water under the bridge

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 19 Dec 2013

Suit Domains

I have nothing to complain about from Suit Domains. I was new to setting up a website. The process was very user friendly and I felt free to shoot emails and ask questions when I needed to do so. Even though the website I had put up was certainly unimportant and just for fun.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 18 Dec 2013

Gate

Gate, I have been with for quite a while. I have not changed because I am extremely happy with their handling of my web appearance and experience.

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 18 Dec 2013

DailyRazor.com

It took some research, viewing various places and participating on forums over at least a couple of months, reading various subjects, what staff of various hosts where saying etc. Once I had a more informed opinion I saw some good hosts including Dailyrazor and this one I chose; their bandwidth is good. As for the support, if something goes wrong they usually respond within several hours and check to see if the problem has...

Last reviewed on Monday, 16 Dec 2013

161-180 of 396 items

Sponsor
Sponsor