Latest Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

BlazarHosting.com LLC

Working with Blazar Hosting, Andrew Barlow has taken small business tech concerns off my "to-do" list and on to his. I have complete confidence in his ability and the Company's desire to deliver. As a Real Estate Broker and service business manager, I can take the necessary next steps to strengthen and grow my business, having the reassurance that Andrew and Blazar Hosting are with me.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 24 Dec 2013

Acenet

This company will not refund your money even though they billed me in error after I had already cancelled their service.

21 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 20 Dec 2013

HostGator

HostGator was a good host for me. We had a dedicated there and they were helpful. Only thing I thought was a negative was that we had old hardware that should have been upgraded for the plan we were paying for but that never happened. But still, I don't hold that against them too much. They were going through some changes back then and the sites still ran okay so it was water under the bridge

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 19 Dec 2013

Suit Domains

I have nothing to complain about from Suit Domains. I was new to setting up a website. The process was very user friendly and I felt free to shoot emails and ask questions when I needed to do so. Even though the website I had put up was certainly unimportant and just for fun.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 18 Dec 2013

Gate

Gate, I have been with for quite a while. I have not changed because I am extremely happy with their handling of my web appearance and experience.

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 18 Dec 2013

DailyRazor.com

It took some research, viewing various places and participating on forums over at least a couple of months, reading various subjects, what staff of various hosts where saying etc. Once I had a more informed opinion I saw some good hosts including Dailyrazor and this one I chose; their bandwidth is good. As for the support, if something goes wrong they usually respond within several hours and check to see if the problem has...

Last reviewed on Monday, 16 Dec 2013

Volusion

Volusion offers an incredible and very easy to use service. I highly recommend using the templates that are offered.

16 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 16 Dec 2013

TazHost Marketing Solutions

We have our server hosted here since this November, best support I have ever seen so far. I really like working with them, and the servers are very cheap. You can try them... and see for yourself.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 12 Dec 2013

2Fun Host

I enjoy the service of 2Fun Host last one year ago. Solid hosting company with an excellent personality. Their staff are friendly and personable as their branding suggests and they offer good services. Not a bad choice for your business. I decide I will be definitely with them.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 05 Dec 2013

Quadcone

I have observed it quite correctly and have come to the conclusion that quoting necessities cannot be ignored especially when a huge customer base is waiting for the quotes from you. I deal in computer peripherals and things are quite challenging for bulk orders coming my way. Quoting huge orders bring in the task of considering packaging, method of shipment, other expenses incurred added to the final quote that will be sent.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 29 Nov 2013

Action Web Hosting

This is a great hosting company for .NET sites. We have moved several over here now and are very happy. They have good support and the sites are always available. Cheers!

Last reviewed on Thursday, 28 Nov 2013

EasyHost1

If you are searching for a reliable and cheap Web Hosting provider with excellent customer support, the best option would be EasyHost1.com. This company provides 99.9% uptime guarantee and 24x7x365 support via Live Chat and email. You can choose your desired plan from various Hosting plans. EasyHost1's support team have been most helpful with any questions and inquiries with lightning fast responses. Plesk Panel based Hosting...

Last reviewed on Monday, 25 Nov 2013

AtlServers

AtlServers has been a fantastic host since I was moved to here, and there service has been fantastic and the staff are well mannered a willing to help out. If there is anything wrong I submit a ticket and within hours a reply with a solution or advice. There is nothing which I can say bad about AtlServers just one the best hosts out there, I will highly recommend them to any new customer. I would just like to say a huge thank...

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 25 Nov 2013

Server Leased

I've been with Server lesed for the past 4 weeks now and I have hired them to fully manage my dedicated server. :)

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 19 Nov 2013

161-180 of 386 items

Sponsor
Sponsor