Latest Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

Volusion

Volusion offers an incredible and very easy to use service. I highly recommend using the templates that are offered.

16 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 16 Dec 2013

TazHost Marketing Solutions

We have our server hosted here since this November, best support I have ever seen so far. I really like working with them, and the servers are very cheap. You can try them... and see for yourself.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 12 Dec 2013

2Fun Host

I enjoy the service of 2Fun Host last one year ago. Solid hosting company with an excellent personality. Their staff are friendly and personable as their branding suggests and they offer good services. Not a bad choice for your business. I decide I will be definitely with them.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 05 Dec 2013

Quadcone

I have observed it quite correctly and have come to the conclusion that quoting necessities cannot be ignored especially when a huge customer base is waiting for the quotes from you. I deal in computer peripherals and things are quite challenging for bulk orders coming my way. Quoting huge orders bring in the task of considering packaging, method of shipment, other expenses incurred added to the final quote that will be sent.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 29 Nov 2013

Action Web Hosting

This is a great hosting company for .NET sites. We have moved several over here now and are very happy. They have good support and the sites are always available. Cheers!

Last reviewed on Thursday, 28 Nov 2013

EasyHost1

If you are searching for a reliable and cheap Web Hosting provider with excellent customer support, the best option would be EasyHost1.com. This company provides 99.9% uptime guarantee and 24x7x365 support via Live Chat and email. You can choose your desired plan from various Hosting plans. EasyHost1's support team have been most helpful with any questions and inquiries with lightning fast responses. Plesk Panel based Hosting...

Last reviewed on Monday, 25 Nov 2013

AtlServers

AtlServers has been a fantastic host since I was moved to here, and there service has been fantastic and the staff are well mannered a willing to help out. If there is anything wrong I submit a ticket and within hours a reply with a solution or advice. There is nothing which I can say bad about AtlServers just one the best hosts out there, I will highly recommend them to any new customer. I would just like to say a huge thank...

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 25 Nov 2013

Hostoople

I have been with Hostoople for 2 months. I have been very happy with there support, and features, I use there 855 number for support. I like them.

Last reviewed on Friday, 22 Nov 2013

Server Leased

I've been with Server lesed for the past 4 weeks now and I have hired them to fully manage my dedicated server. :)

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 19 Nov 2013

Texas Best Web Hosting

Great web hosting company. Excellent support and servers are rock solid. Have not regretted going with this company as my web host. I highly recommend this web host.

Last reviewed on Friday, 15 Nov 2013

IceBlueHost

I have been a customer at IceBlueHost since November 2011. They are providing me with both a reseller-account and a VPS. Superb technical staff, that responds fast and friendly. Good network speed and uptime. I highly recommend IceBlueHost. They won't disappoint you.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 13 Nov 2013

Sync Serve

This is not really good. Day by day going to worst. Last two days lot of server downtime, mostly big dDos and data loss etc.

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 29 Oct 2013

emerion

Only can suggest this web hosting company. Being their customer for almost 3 years and I always was able to choose whatever package I needed at time. Especially their customer support makes it an easy to choose them. Very nice and helpful ppl! :)

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 24 Oct 2013

Chase Hosting

Chase hosting has been great. We have a wordpress blog and a zen cart that kept on getting shut down due to "resource overusage" at our last host who was a large company. They tried to get me to do a dedicated server which I know nothing about. Chase migrated my site over and it has not missed a lick in over a year. Great bunch of guys there and I highly recommend!

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 23 Oct 2013

WP Web Wizards

My entire family has had accounts with Web Wizards since desktops were typewriters and white out (the 90s) and yet have just scratched the surface of the server's ever-increasing possibilities. Whether you're a coder or an old-school html newbie (like me), there's something here for you! We like the big company opportunities, but the best thing about Web Wizards is that it's personal: the service, accessibility, knowledge,...

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 22 Oct 2013

161-180 of 385 items

Sponsor
Sponsor