Latest Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

Edynamo

I used the services of this company a couple of years ago and am still frustrated at how I was treated. Very poor communication. The manager is rude and just as bad as his incompetent personnel. They did a terrible job with my project, dragged it on for months, refused to issue a refund, and were nasty. There are so many companies out there, save yourself some hassle and invest your money elsewhere.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 22 Jul 2013

Miva Merchant

Gene was the agent who helped me with my technical issues and he was fantastic. He had great customer service skills and was very helpful and informative. Thank you!

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 18 Jul 2013

fastest-web-hosting

Fastest-Web-Hosting is one of those rare companies that actually manages to offer their namesake - great web hosting options. There are many benefits to the various packages as well, as well as great customer service!

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 15 Jul 2013

Arizonahost

Arizonahost is extremely easy to use. You get more than what you pay for, very many options to customize it to anything you want.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 15 Jul 2013

Bijoy Host

Bijoy Host provides amazing service. I already use their hosting and domain. Their customer service is really great and affordable. I love this company.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 09 Jul 2013

Host Pair

I love Host Pair. I am fully satisfied about their services. Their service is so fast and really helpful. I never get this type of good service from other web hosting company where I have used lots of company's Hosting. Thank you Host Pair.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 09 Jul 2013

Namesarecheap

Seems like an absentee company. Hard to get support. Confusing interface. Not very secure. The only place where actual people seem to exist is in the billing department. There are a lot of better choices out there.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 04 Jul 2013

VMBox.Co

Their support team are friendly and answer questions really quickly. I had some problems setting my server up when I first bought, but their support helped me through it. I don't often go out of my way to make reviews but these guys are great. 5 star host thanks.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 02 Jul 2013

XsOnline

I have a web hosting package at Xsonline, with multiple domain names. The performance, server uptime are very good. They only have email support, but they reply very quickly, so that's not a problem for me. For the price I pay, I could not imagine a better provider!

Last reviewed on Monday, 01 Jul 2013

WeLoveServers

I started off with them for a shared hosting account. However, being impressed with their support and ticket response time, I decided to upgrade my account. And today I've got two VPS with them and a shared hosting account. VPS are working amazingly fast and not a single downtime yet till today - 29/6/13. Well, to be honest, any service provider can provide awesome VPSes if they've got proper hardwares and servers. But what...

Last reviewed on Monday, 01 Jul 2013

Nippy Host

4 months with this company and I can only tell that everything is running OK without any issue. No1 company!

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 01 Jul 2013

S.M.R Hosting

Currently my site is hosted with SMR and they are great. It is always online and the domains even work with hotmail. My last host automatically sent all the mail I sent to hotmail to spam.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 28 Jun 2013

ReliableSite

We're about 2 years into using ReliableSite for our Minecraft game hosting and have 19 dedicated servers with them. The network is top of the line, we haven't seen such great uptime and overall quality with any other provider that we use. Support is quick to respond and knowledgeable. Pricing is the best you'll find for the overall quality of the service. I really hope they start offering more locations in the future.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 25 Jun 2013

Negox

This is absolutely essential for any company be it small or large. It is highly effective and very easy to use for every one.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 18 Jun 2013

Host ASP

We have been with them more than a year now. We are happy with service and package, as said below, yes at least some basic knowledge is required for setup and its fine for us. I rate them very best. Best price, for this package & support is good.

8 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Sunday, 16 Jun 2013

Identity Website Hosting, Inc.

I don't know how I got along without this great web host in the past. The service is exceptional and I wouldn't trade it for anything. I can't recommend it enough.

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 13 Jun 2013

eHostSource

Took money out of my Credit card without approval. Then wouldn't support me to update my website. Now have a message on my old website that it is down because of nonpayment. They will not take calls.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 13 Jun 2013

Frontline

Frontline Communication offers the full line of internet hosting services at below average pricing without skimping out in regards to quality.

Last reviewed on Monday, 10 Jun 2013

161-180 of 351 items

Sponsor
Sponsor