whp99

Latest Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

Your-Site

Your-site is cheap. You can"t EVER get anyone on the phone, they will not return calls. They will not return emails. But they do take your money. All I want from them is to transfer my wife's website to another company. I would'nt recommend them to my worst enemy.

Last reviewed on Friday, 15 Apr 2016

Hostname.club

I hear my friend told about this web hosting service a few months ago, and already signed up for both of web design and web hosting services. They helped me a lot for new website, and also verify our office location on Google Maps. I'm happy with a team, Mr. Khoi - Manager and Ms. Jenifer - Account Manager. Thanks for what you did!

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 13 Apr 2016

3Essentials

I sure feel more confident about doing this knowing that I have a stellar, professional team at 3e as a safety net. I am so very glad we found 3essentials. Thank you, ~Anel

17 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 12 Apr 2016

Temok.com

Finally, after changing 3 hosts now I can say that I’m in good hands. I purchased their most economical shared hosting plan and hosted my Wordperss based website there. Now when my daily visitors are over five thousands, still website is running very smoothly and there has been no unexpected downtime. Did not happen to use support many times but in start whenever I made queries, they always responded on time.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 08 Apr 2016

GbSSDVps

We have been using them for a month and no complaints. Support has always responded quickly when we needed assistance.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 31 Mar 2016

Brontobytes

Been using Brontobytes for years. Particularly love their live chat, always someone immediately there to help with any problems.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 31 Mar 2016

GoZen Host

You have been the best for me. Finnaly I have my site constantly up and my visitors happy! Thanks you

10 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 30 Mar 2016

HostOptics

We appreciate the personal touch the staff at HostOptics provided. They helped piece together the perfect server for our webstore and crm system. We would recommend them to anyone.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 29 Mar 2016

HostAxa

I have been with hostaxa for about a year and really happy with their services, especially their support is very responsive and whenever I had any questions about anything related to my hosting needs they provide quick a helpful reply. My business is mainly in LA and they provide an LA based datacenter which certainly is a plus. I wasn't aware of these little things when I was with my previous host who were using a European...

Last reviewed on Thursday, 17 Mar 2016

LACEIBANETSOCIETY

I commissioned a website design, hosting account and domain registration for my restaurant with laceibanetsociety.com . The website is working and we see good number of visitors to the site. The customer service is very good, calling me to confirm if the website is how i want it and fixing any problem i have very fast. I recommend laceibanetsociety for your website design and hosting.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 15 Mar 2016

Host Mayo

I have using their services for past one year and to be honest they are the most stable host I have found ever. Companies offering hosting at this rate vanishes over the day end and that was my fear too with host mayo but this is the one company that has regained my trust that quality should not be expensive.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 10 Mar 2016

Euro-Space

Have signed up with VPS plan at Euro-space, first time it was a bit difficult to manage moving accounts, but I received really great help from the support staff. Big thanks to you guys.

30 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 09 Mar 2016

Securetec Hosting Group

We recently signed up with Securetec Hosting a few months backs and are nothing but happy with the level of service, support and after sales follow up. OUr site has never run faster and have never had any downtime. I like the fact that they treat everyone not only as a customer but also as I valued part of their business.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 08 Mar 2016

Rankfirst Hosting

I have been with Rankfirst Hosting for about couple of months and I am really impressed with their stable servers and quality support. When I signed up with them I though the prices are higher than many other hosting companies but then they tell me some the advantages of having an SEO hosting plans rather than a usual hosting plan and within a month I started seeing results and I was happy that I invested my money in right...

Last reviewed on Thursday, 03 Mar 2016

Host Papa

what can I say what a mistake...waited and waited for a response for help, never came. I suppose you get what you pay for.

37 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 03 Mar 2016

Nebula Hosting

Fast Friendly hosting at a great price!! No strings attached. Please consider giving Nebula Hosting a try.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 25 Feb 2016

Trayme

hello, trayme is amazing unlimited space and bandwidth is only around $1 monthly its so greate....I am very happy with services. its recommend

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 22 Feb 2016

Tier.Net

Tier.Net's service is fantastic! We have had both VPS and dedicated servers with TierNet and have always received great support. Their staff responds quickly to support tickets even in the middle of the night. They offer personalized service that's hard to get with other hosting providers. We are happy to give them our recommendation!

Last reviewed on Monday, 22 Feb 2016

161-180 of 545 items

Sponsor
Sponsor