whp99

Latest Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

I-HostYou

I like i-hostyou.com I am new in making websites and so I was looking for an easy solution for my Business. I went with i-hostyou.com because it was an easy builder for non graphic designers like me.I would recommend this hosting service to any one who want an easy and cost. effective way to get your Business online.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 27 May 2015

Volact

I have used Volact for two of my sites now and have never been happier with a host. The customer service is great and they try their best to help you out with any issues and fix them as soon as possible. Their pricing is affordable so it is perfect for those who want to kickstart a project or even for those currently managing a big project. Never had any issues with speed and realiability. Volact is one of the best hosting...

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 26 May 2015

3dx

Customer service is top notch, available each time I had a question via email or by a quick phone call. Hosting setup is easy to use once I got use to it. Been with this provider for over 3 years!

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 20 May 2015

manashosting.com

I was very satisfied with Manashosting. Support: So far, I have not seen such a great customer support. People on live support were very helpful even though I'm a beginner, and they gave me basic advice on what I should accomplish even when I decided to change host (reasons later).Uptime and speed: I did not notice any issue with this aspect of hosting. My website isn't a behemoth, though, so I can't testify so much...

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 19 May 2015

OrangeWebsite

I am incredibly impressed with the technical support at OrangeWebsite! They helped me through an incredibly complex move and I couldn't have done it without them! Their prices are very reasonable, and support tickets are usually answered within an hour. I would highly recommend their service to anyone!

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 14 May 2015

Chase Hosting

Good web host from my experience. They came highly recommended from a web designer friend I've known for years and trust and I know she wouldn't steer me wrong!

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 11 May 2015

Host Hoot

I've been hosting with Host Hoot with my business website since last week now. And I'm really satisfied for their business. My business TechDebit (formerly Repoda which is on my LinkedIn Account) is an online platform for advertising which I host with HOSTHOOT! And their service really satisfied me and exceeded my expectations. I can say WOOT! For only $1.99 per month with no price change meaning just only $1.99 per month...

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 08 May 2015

Issohost

Issohost is a the best company! Great attitude to customers! Very easy and intuitive website. I recommend this company. It offers excellent services at low prices. Excellent!!!Issohost is a the best company! Great attitude to customers! Very easy and intuitive website. I recommend this company. It offers excellent services at low prices. Excellent!!!

Last reviewed on Thursday, 30 Apr 2015

PHP Host

Absolute worst. Signed up today with these yahoos. Already, their servers are down (for the past 20 minutes), and I can't log in. They don't support Innodb mySql databases, and they hide that fact. Their phpAdmin cPanel is antiquated and pathetic. Will be trying to get my money back.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 30 Apr 2015

HostCosmos

Great new Hosting Company. Server is up all the time , they use ssd so sql queries are really fast . Technical support is just perfect with no delays.. Recommended !

Last reviewed on Monday, 27 Apr 2015

iClickAndHost

So far, so good. I host a WordPress portfolio website with this hoster and it's pretty much smooth sailing. The website is loading fast and there are no outages or interuptions. I can recommend iclick and host.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 27 Apr 2015

Boxne

1: It's cheap 2: It works 99.9% of the time. 3: It's easy to install WP and configure emails 4: Did I mention it is cheap reliable and easy to use? Maybe the bad complaints are specific to some of their servers but my sites are working without flaws and I'm happy.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 22 Apr 2015

Repohost

I don't know anything about making websites or running websites but repohost contacted me and asked if i wanted a website and said they would get one online for me. to be honest i had these offers before but i didn't have the finances needed for it. repohost offered me an unbeatable deal and they got me a website online within a day or two. whenever i need it updated i just send a text and they do it pretty much instantly.

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 20 Apr 2015

IceStorm

IceStorm was one of the FIRST hosting companies I ever signed up with over a decade ago! Being a webhost for over a decade -- what does that mean? That means EXPERIENCE! To me, "experience" means a lot. It means that not only can IceStorm handle whatever problems pop up, but it ALSO means they have the experience to KEEP PROBLEMS FROM HAPPENING! That's one of the things I like about IceStorm. The other thing I like is the...

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 13 Apr 2015

bizhostnet

Absolute horrible support, horrible service, stay far away from this service provider if you care about uptime or support! You have been warned so if you choose to use bizhostnet, you will be extremely dissatisfied!

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 13 Apr 2015

Wupav Hosting

Great host. Much faster than my previous host and great customer service. Even getting replies at 2am within 5 minutes. Would recommend.

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 09 Apr 2015

BOXC Websites

This is not a legitimate company. This is a group of kids playing on the internet. No sales or service during school hours or after 9pm. I was with them for 1 week and I only could access the cpanel for maybe a couple hours on the first day and the server was down the rest of the days. I left and reported them as an illegal business.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 10 Mar 2015

161-180 of 496 items

Sponsor
Sponsor
We're here to help!



Finding the right software solution isn't easy. Let Serchen help you!

Name
Please enter your name.

Email Address
This is so we can contact you!

Comment
What solution are you looking for? Give as much detail as you can.
Submit