whp99

Latest Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

KVCHosting

want to say that KVChosting service is first class. I have never been disappointed with their customer service. I also particularly like that as a company you do not push the customer into staying with you or trying to get them to give you more money. Cannot rate the customer service highly enough!

243 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 15 Jun 2018

Swissns GmbH

I compared roughly 20 hosting companies when choosing a new host for my personal website. SwissNS was unsurpassed in price, amount of space, and number of email accounts. I was looking specifically for a host with proven excellence in technical support, because I had a poor experience with the previous company I used. This decent host meets my expectations - everything works like a swiss watch.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 15 Jun 2018

Cloudarion

A few times, I’ve had dumb technical questions. Once I forgot my password because I hadn’t touched my web site for over a year. Another time, I couldn’t figure out which address to use for uploading. Each time, Cloudarion answered within hours, if not minutes and solved my problem. My website has been with cloudarion over two years, and it’s run perfectly the entire time. I can’t say enough good things about the company.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 15 Jun 2018

Scopehosts

I've switched to Scopehosts around 6 months ago and so far am very satisfied customer . Excellent services, I have no complaints, very recommended.

39 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 15 Jun 2018

Legionbox.com

Legionbox has never had downtime! They have excellent support for any and all inquiries. Pricing policy is simple and flexible. I like the way they provide their services.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 14 Jun 2018

GlowHost

I expected great services from Glowhost.com guys when I signed up, but I can't say enough about how superior your support has been... it's not only been helpful with issues, it's been an education... tell everybody Thanks very much! I really enjoy my virtual server, it's everything I need. Now I need to make my clients just as happy. You guys are best technical support I have ever had... serious!

64 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 14 Jun 2018

Host4Geeks

I signed up with this company recently a few months ago, after migrating from Milesweb. My experience with this company has been so far, excellent. They care for their customers and support is very helpful, available when ever I needed them. Servers are pretty fast and have not faced any downtime since my website has been with these guys. This company definitely needs a 5 star recommendation, which I am happy to give

8 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 14 Jun 2018

VPS9 Networks

Over the years, I've used several host providers. No one can compare to VPS9 when it comes to fast, efficient, thoughtful support and reliable too. If you are looking for a host provider, I highly recommend VPS9 Networks!

30 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 13 Jun 2018

HelpingHost

My computer was just sending out Viruses and Helpinghost was very helpful in finding the source and cleaning up my email account.

12 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 12 Jun 2018

MilesWeb

"Milesweb is Indias best-hosting provider" and the tech supports are very helpfull and I am very happy with the service. Special Thanks to Nilima for Good Chat Support.

185 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 12 Jun 2018

Dialwebhosting

I think Dialwebhosting is really fast hosting service. Also their customer support service is great. I have never seen like this good customer care hosting service. I'm really happy with this hosting.

29 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 11 Jun 2018

DailyRazor.com

Great value for money and many packages to suit individual needs. The best support team. I had downtime ones while dealing with dailyrazor team. When I contacted they explained they were upgrading the servers and the new server was having a problem with some coding on my site. And They figured out the solution and got my site back up within a half hour. I am happy using their hosting services - I am always in touch with...

58 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 08 Jun 2018

Centohost LLC

I Have been creating websites for family and friends for about 5 years now. I have used several web hosts for hosting and was not happy. I happened upon Centohost dedicated server hosting service by chance and luck. After finding out more about centohost, it did not take long to decide to move all my sites to centohost Dedicated Hosting. And, I can honestly say, after over 3 months as a customer of centohost, I am treated...

14 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 07 Jun 2018

Koddos

Koddos is great offshore web host - Just wonderful! You have the finest support for clients I have ever seen. You saved the day for me and were so helpful and caring. You went beyond the call. You are at the top of the list in CUSTOMER SATISFACTION. I can not thank you enough for what you did for me. You all are the greatest. Many, many thanks!

9 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 05 Jun 2018

efree2net

TERRIBLE, IRRESPONSIBLE, AND INCOMPETENT! Years ago they were okay even if their servers were slow and hung up a lot, at least they made an effort at good customer service. Not any more though, sometimes they'll just totally ignore repeated requests for help even while your sites are sitting there 404 on their servers. I think the owner's gone mentally ill or something, they're just not right in the head at all. Consider...

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 05 Jun 2018

HostYD

HostYD has been an excellent ally when managing numerous customer accounts and websites. Their support is one of the best. Absolutely recommended.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 05 Jun 2018

1-20 of 541 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last
Sponsor
Sponsor