whp99

Latest Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

DailyRazor.com

It is just a great host, i started using it and it has been great for me. I'd recommend Dailyrazor to pretty much anyone... small website owners and large ones. Great prices and great reliability. I must add that their cheap hosting is much faster than regular hosting I'd used before I chose this host.

62 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 14 Aug 2018

Hostripples

Bishop made my day... no one solve my query and dont understand the problem I m facing... I really suggest him 5 star.... Great assistance.

249 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 14 Aug 2018

Hostwinds

I just needed a simple site to share my photos, and HostWinds has been more than helpful. I've never noticed any outages and uploading is always fast!

26 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 13 Aug 2018

Legionbox.com

They are the best in their service area. I especially like the customer service, which has been consistently providing excellent service to me. Many thanks.

8 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 13 Aug 2018

Swissns GmbH

Definitely, guys behind Swissns deserve 5star without a doubt. I'm running my blog with swissns around a year, I was not aware of WordPress but they set up my blog and email without any extra charges. Many times I requested support using their chat system without a ticket and they helped...

11 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 13 Aug 2018

HostYD

HostYD is fast-paced in terms of support, and the precision and responsiveness can not be beat. I have never had any problem with this provider!

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 13 Aug 2018

UnivaHost

Business Web Hosting service provided by UnivaHost Networks is really awesome. And their support team is also. Best of luck to them. :)

18 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 13 Aug 2018

HostBlast

I bought the hosting for almost a month the hosting working quite well but the problem is I have transferred my domain name to hostblast and also bought a new domain name from hostblast but all my domain name are all now still pending status. No one answer live chat and no one answer ticket. I call to their phone number but it said the phone number is not available 1.646.776.5859. :( I am so disappointed.

181 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 13 Aug 2018

Hostolx

Hostolx is the best web hosting provider and they offer amazing services at affordable rates. All staff are very helpful. Thanks a lot for giving me such wonderful services. I highly recommend Hostolx to everyone.

17 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 13 Aug 2018

Cloudarion

I've been with Cloudarion Windows VPS hosting for 3 months and I'm very impressed with the server speed and personal service. Highly recommended!

9 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 10 Aug 2018

Implux Hosting

Implux hosting over a brilliant service, their up time and support is second to none and their prices are fair and cheap. Their support is amazing although I rarely need to use it!

Last reviewed on Thursday, 09 Aug 2018

Mage Mojo

Their service has gone bad after focus shift to Stratus. Site goes down a number of times now. They cannot tell reason even being experts. They used to be good earlier.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 08 Aug 2018

Hyperstreet.com

Have been with Hyperstreet for about 15 years, they started out great and have gone steadily downhill the last 5 years with renewal issues, web builder issues, and recently zero customer service, do youself a favor and find someone else, V. Volz

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 08 Aug 2018

HostJunkys

I have been using HostJunkys for ~3 years now and have had a few domains with them and recently have been using one of their dedicated servers and have had no issues at all, excellent speeds and even better prices. Thanks

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 08 Aug 2018

Scopehosts

I am very excited to share my experience, recently i had purchased a FREE Business Hosting with ScopeHosts.Happy Hours Sale at ScopeHosts is really the best opportunity for newbies who want to get started with hosting of their website.Excitingly waiting for ScopeHosts to announce further happy hours or web hosting deals.

61 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 07 Aug 2018

Evolve Web Hosting

They are the best hosting company I have ever used. It was like pulling teeth to get help with our old hosting company but not with Evolve. They are quick to help and found solutions quickly. Their support staff is really patient too.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 07 Aug 2018

GlowHost

We moved our hosting to Glowhost several months ago and it's been one of the best decisions we made as a company. They have great speed, up time, features and their support is some of the best I've ever seen. I hosted with a couple of other hosting companies before Glowhost and none of them come even close to what this host offers. Great company.

70 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 06 Aug 2018

1-20 of 551 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last
Sponsor
Sponsor