whp99

Latest Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

Scopehosts

I have an eCommerce website. I had bought their services when they were running offers and guys trust me I never repent on that. They dont have any hidden charges and are very generous when it comes to customer support.

98 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 16 Oct 2018

Hostripples

These guys are awesome. Always there to help you. Hostripples is best in service with affordable price.

279 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 16 Oct 2018

KVCHosting

Well absolutely everything I was looking for in a web host at a price you can't beat! Customer support is 100%, I couldn't imagine switching hosts after using this company.

248 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 16 Oct 2018

Cloudwalk Hosting, LLC

I already have recommended Cloudwalks. :-) Support is very responsive and that is key to me.

98 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 16 Oct 2018

VPS9 Networks

They are the best when customer support comes into picture. I contacted them late night due to my website issue. They responded me quickly and solved my issue immediately. I would just say that if we get such an Amazing customer support everywhere then our problems will be solved so fast.

49 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 16 Oct 2018

MilesWeb

The 30-day satisfaction period at Milesweb is a lie, I have asked several times and have never returned or canceled the account. I had to create a dispute on Paypal.

222 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 15 Oct 2018

Novus Hosting

We have our site on Novus a short time ago but so far we have only good things to say. The staff is very helpfull and the service is very reliable.

Last reviewed on Sunday, 14 Oct 2018

Rivalhost

Incredible customer service. The help desk team is far more helpful and competent than any other host I've worked with.

17 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 12 Oct 2018

Rivalhost

These guys are incredible. Always professional and on the ball. We have dedicated servers running VM. We've had a few VM servers crash over the years and usually get a message from Rivalhost letting us know before we figure it out ourselves. For diversification, we use 3 data centers. Of the 3, there's RivalHost then a huge gap, then the other 2. If quality, reliability, and responsiveness are important to you, then you can...

17 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 12 Oct 2018

Rivalhost

When my ISP of 5-6 years, also a close friend, told me that he was expanding services and would have to increase prices for my little website, he suggested Rivalhost. I had doubts but went forward based on the recommendation. What great service! I have had a few problems, the site is consistently up, and when I have had minor glitches, techs were available 24/7 and had everything resolved within a short time. I am thrilled...

17 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 12 Oct 2018

WebHostingWorld

Praise For Webhostingworld.net Customer Service Just had a wonderful experience with Stephanie Richards from Webhostingworld.net customer service. My contact form from my site wasn't working and she sorted it out quickly and professionally. I see a lot of bad reviews here but I have been with them for a number of years and they have always been outstanding! Keep up the great work and thanks again, Stephanie!!

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 11 Oct 2018

GlowHost

Two of my client sites were subject to a Brute Force Attack in the early hours of this morning. Thanks to the Glowhost monitoring system, your tech support noticed the problem very early and took the appropriate steps to diagnose where the attacks were happening and they acted to minimize the damage. They then contacted me so I was alerted early on and I was able to proactively notify my clients. The communication channels...

76 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 11 Oct 2018

HelpingHost

I recently tried to get my Node.JS setup from my home computer to the web. I'm new to this, so I asked HH support some questions. They walked me through the whole process and its working great now! Great support. Thank you.

16 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 10 Oct 2018

Rope Host

i am very satisfied with their web hosting, I have been using them since 1 year and never got any problems ..

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 10 Oct 2018

Swissns GmbH

Swissns is one of popular hosting sites on the net. They announce good plans to their visitors which eventually lure them in. The thing is, this decent host does really give you that much space. They just trick you to stay at their hosting so they can leech money off you. If you use a lot of space, they go searching through your personal files and take it from you.

21 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 10 Oct 2018

Hostwinds

The number one consideration for my website is customer service and support. Hostwinds has been outstanding in both these aspects and more. Time and again when I have had an inquiry or problem to solve Hostwinds has responded promptly and thoroughly to my needs. Hostwinds's ongoing customer service gets an A in my grade book!

44 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 10 Oct 2018

Legionbox.com

I have been using Legionbox for a while and I have had no trouble at all. Their support is really quick and I have always found someone who answers me back immediately despite our time difference. I am truly impressed.

12 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 09 Oct 2018

Insight Technology

I would like to sincerely thank the guys from INSIGHT WEB HOSTING for the excellent service they provide. More than two weeks ago, I accidentally deleted my wordpress folder. I asked in the support ticket if there's any way they keep backups of our sites. They quickly responded and within an hour, I got my deleted files back - and my website running again. The excellent customer service and technical skills are the best advertisment...

20 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 09 Oct 2018

1-20 of 560 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last
Sponsor
Sponsor