whp99

Latest Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

VisualWebTechnologies

As a student i hhad a lot of problems finding great hosting service in budget and when i came across visual web technologies my search ended there because there services and prices are awesome as well as there customer service, so from my aide its 5 star to them

37 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 21 Mar 2019

FyrNap

We've moved to FYRNAP as we found AWS too expensive, and as we are in the education sector we needed a provider that was able to meet our demands/needs at an affordable rate - yet keep it personal. Keep up the good work guys. And thanks to Jason and team.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 21 Mar 2019

KVCHosting

Excellent host - great performance, excellent support and very good value for money. cPanel works great, excellent array of apps with instant install and configuration. Highly recommended.

261 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 21 Mar 2019

VPS9 Networks

I have been VPS9 customer since 2014. They have been fantastic hosting providers for me. I salute their efforts and patience.

98 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 21 Mar 2019

HostMamba

Happy to review as per your email today, we’ve had a great experience with HostMamba for years, I first became a customer under the Snozz brand in New Zealand before it was acquired by HostMamba in May 2018. Thanks.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 21 Mar 2019

Hostwinds

Well, after few months with Hostwinds i can say servers are great, and very reliable. They helped me with setup and offer responsive ongoing support. Support is fast, efficient, friendly and understandable even for technical twits like I am! Not once have I felt talked down to because I asked a daft question and I have asked some daft ones for sure. You can trust these guys.

77 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 20 Mar 2019

AlphaRacks Hosting

Awesome hosting company that you can trust. I was skeptical at first, but time flew by and now I just paid for my third year of hosting with them. It’s been flawless! Did I mention the cost is at least half of what their competitors charge, too? :)

74 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 18 Mar 2019

YourWebsite

Recommended host - uptime, speed, features, support, pricing (everything is great). Their tech support are very professional, they have spent over 2 hours helping me with my scripts. I like their patience - they are skillful. Pricing is much cheaper than my previous host's. I recommend Yourwebsite web host.

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 15 Mar 2019

MageHost

Excellent Team Excellent Support. Always help. My site got slow due to huge db, they helped with free upgrade also.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 15 Mar 2019

VPSGet

Support at Vpsget gets 5 out of 5 for me! They offer a superb personal service with exceptionally quick response times. I'm really glad I've moved to this decent EU host and their VPS hosting account! To put it simply, Vpsget are the best web host I've ever used. Period. Thanks guys.

23 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 14 Mar 2019

UnivaHost

Nothing to say........ Excellent Support!!!! Grate Domain And Hosting Service. Specially "Thanks Univahost "

39 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 14 Mar 2019

HostBlast

24h no reply my ticket my host has been Terminated! i don't know why ?! and please reply ticket #866528

249 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 14 Mar 2019

Legionbox.com

It seems that every time I have had a problem with my site, Legionbox is always there on the spot to help me get back up and running. This is very important for me as I have a lot of difficulty when it comes to working out my computer problems. Definitely not a tech-savy person, but with this host you don't need to be!

26 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 13 Mar 2019

Onlive Server

John Vesaas here from Norway and this is my business website “Okbas Transport AS”. Our website host through the help of Onlive Server. They are providing absolutely top class hosting services and tech support. Good team and Good Service. Keep it up.

111 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 13 Mar 2019

HelpingHost

You have the exact setup that I was looking for (LiteSpeed with Redis cache). This has made my WordPress site so much faster and I don't have to deal with the server side of things. Thank you!

19 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 13 Mar 2019

King Servers

King servers really respect their customers. I used many different VPS servers. Its definitely top-service for US VPS Great support. Each right time I received assist. All fine here also. VPS was ordered by me in United States. Speed and Response ares excellent.

40 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 13 Mar 2019

1-20 of 583 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last
Sponsor
Sponsor