whp99

Latest Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

KVCHosting

Reasons I always recommend KVChosting - they are outstanding in customer support, reliability, and speed. The services offered and data back-up are superb. Their pricing is extremely competitive. They know how to make their services reliable and attractive for their customers. Good job!

254 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 15 Jan 2019

GiraffeCloud

after try different server i can tell this is the best server i found.. i set maximum vote for all the aspect

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 15 Jan 2019

DomainRacer

Domainracer absolutely sucks. Their website builder is super confusing and impossible to use. I gave up and asked for a refund. I was told they could only refund $3.00 of my $12.59 i paid by credit card! A bunch of foreign con artists! Don't mess with Domainracer.com!

33 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 15 Jan 2019

Legionbox.com

I am very pleased with the tech support with Legionbox. They are available whenever I need them. Excellent work from a decent hosting provider IMHO.

20 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 15 Jan 2019

Hostwinds

I am really happy with the supports of Hostwinds due to their top-notch services! As I’m getting all that I need from a hosting provider, so don’t want to leave it. They are as good as they spoken about and I state that because of their quality services.

65 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 15 Jan 2019

HostBlast

It's a scam. This is a company that is a fake. I had bought a plan and the services are the worst. When i wanted to refund my money, no assistant was online for few days and i write them 10 tickets. After a period they was agree to refund but they said that i must contact Stripe. Why? If i bought from them why to cantact a 3rd part? It past 30 days and the money are still at them.

230 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 14 Jan 2019

DailyRazor.com

Great host! Been a DailyRazor customer since Oct 2018. There was a short time that lasted for a few hours as the hard drive was being replaced due to failure. Over all I am very pleased with the support I have received. Any questions I have ever asked are answered very quickly and professionally. This is great web host and I'm definitely going to spread the word about them.

67 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 11 Jan 2019

Centohost LLC

They have great polite staff and that is why it was pleased to communicate with. I really appreciate all the work that they did for me. Thank you CentoHost team. I run my site at High Speed VPS account - pay $5/mo for 20 GB - HD, 2 GB - RAM, Unmeterted bandwidth (instant setup). Really cool pricing. So far they have been excellent. I've had to contact support a few times and on all occasions my questions was replied very promptly.

21 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 11 Jan 2019

VPSGet

I really appreciate Vpsget for their professional EU hosting solutions on web. Before I have tested 3 hosting providers but was not satisfied. I left my last hosting company because they repeatedly made a mess of billing and servers went down a lot.

20 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 11 Jan 2019

GoogieHost

Thank you googiehost team, for understanding and solving my issue what I was facing since last few days. You have taken a bit of time but diagnosed my problem and and fixed that. You also have the best options to get in touch with your customers like 24*7 on call and chat support , which makes the customer much supported at there. Otherwise many other place we often face trouble to get in touch with the service provider.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 09 Jan 2019

AlphaRacks Hosting

I run a managed service provider and rely on Alpharacks to run the backend infrastructure for our company. This company provides solid uptime,and is quite reliable.

60 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 09 Jan 2019

JIX Host

I have been with Jix for many years. We moved up the the 2nd largest VPS. This has been the best hosting experience I have had in almost 20 years. They always went above and beyond to help us with any issues we had. I never had an outage due to the VPS or network. Uptime is 100% A

8 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 09 Jan 2019

dhosting.com Inc.

I’m glad I have found them, their service works great. I can run campaigns on my site without having to worry about running into issues with resources, everything just smoothly adjusts. I can look up the current server load in their user panel so I know what I am paying for. If your running a online store or business then they make things easier.

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 08 Jan 2019

DedicatedCore

Fastest transit speeds and lowest latency I've seen from any vps provider I have used, for us 100 mbps port speed makes all the difference! Ticket replies within 5-10 minutes and they're willing to bend over backwards without charging an arm and a leg! DedicatedCore I would keep recommending over and over!

9 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 07 Jan 2019

PrewebHost

I am Patrick..I am having minimum 85 sites runnings as my website designing projects. I had hosted them with my dedicated servers earlier but I found that too much coastly than the actual income which i am getting from the sites. I then tried Reseller Hosting plan of Prewebhost.com. At start I swithced few sites with their reseller but after getting trust i have bought around 3 reseller accounts and now getting best results...

155 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 07 Jan 2019

VPS9 Networks

They were running offers on a streaming server. I feel summer offer. I bought their streaming server and using it from past 3 months and its working great. Dint face downtime, fast SSD, great customer support. You guys are rocking and I’ll always use your streaming servers for my website.

80 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 07 Jan 2019

1-20 of 575 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last
Sponsor
Sponsor