whp99

Latest Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

GlowHost

Being a startup I was looking for a stable web hosting company who can provide 100% uptime and 24/7 support. Glowhost has an excellent and knowledgeable team available 24/7. I recommend Glowhost to my customers. Excellent service and response time. We are working with a moodle website and they keep on updating versions and database and the way Glowhost supported us in doing that is commendable. Look forward to a long term...

82 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 14 Dec 2018

MYSERVER LTD

Response time has been amazing along with staff having knowledge of the products they sell. Crossing fingers this level of service keeps up.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 14 Dec 2018

DedicatedCore

The DedicatedCore gives you exactly what was promised. Maximum discount on overselling. Full disclosure of the exact guaranteed performance. Backed by the world's most comprehensive server with live technical support. You know what I get 25% OFF FREE discount on the Superb 100 VPS Reselling experience and this is out-of-this-world performance.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 14 Dec 2018

AlphaRacks Hosting

I made the decision to order some hosting services with AlphaRacks two years ago, and I have not looked back at my decision since! More power to these guys, and cheers for a smooth, headache free hosting exp :)

46 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 14 Dec 2018

dhosting.com Inc.

I’ve been running my sites on their servers for a while now, and everything runs smoothly. I also like their panel its very easy to use and understand. They offer an affiliate program for all of their customers, so I can earn some income from my projects.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 14 Dec 2018

Swissns GmbH

Consolidating all my sites at Swissns in October 2018 was a great move for my business. Prior to that I allowed my clients to choose their own hosting company for sites I built. This was a major headache due to ftp issues, lack of control panel options, and in some cases, extremely poor customer service. Since moving to Swissns, I have added almost 8 sites that are easily managed through my console access. In addition to e-mail...

29 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 14 Dec 2018

Hostwinds

This host is a little pricey, but they have an excellent customer service. Much more professional than other hosts. I just transferred the rest of my websites to here and I'm glad I did.

59 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 14 Dec 2018

MilesWeb

My experience with MilesWeb is top notch. Whenever I have faced any problem, these guys resolve it ASAP. I have never experienced such top class customer support from any other web hosting provider. Really glad I choose the best hosting company in India if not the best in world. And special thanks to Almas, he really saved my day today.

272 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 14 Dec 2018

VPS9 Networks

They play wise game and their plans are very clear with the pricing. Looking at the plan one can distinguish between the web hosting services.

71 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 14 Dec 2018

Asura Hosting

Good hosting and customer service. Just be sure to buy a dedicated ip address, or you'll probably get marked as spam by Google and Microsoft.

70 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 14 Dec 2018

Hostpoco

very easy to use, the price is reliable, good customer service and support people are always ready to help. Thanku

27 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 14 Dec 2018

SkyToaster

We started with Skytoaster a few years back. The support service we got was excellent but has significantly deteriorated in the last few months. Calling support is useless. It is obvious their support is now done out of the country (some eastern European country, which they refused to say where). The help they give is generally useless. When asked to speak to the director of hosting, they said they couldn't forward our...

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 12 Dec 2018

Scopehosts

I was new to web designing. My friend told me to try wordpress hosting. I found that scopehosts are having offers so I took managed wordpress hosting. They do all the works and also guide me through the process. Worth buying managed wordpress hosting

124 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 12 Dec 2018

ProVista Technologies

ProVista Technologies provides quality and reliability service, with a support team that is fast and friendly but they're also very prompt in resolving any issues that we have overcome in the past. I would recommend ProVista to everyone because of their great prices and wonderful customer support!

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 12 Dec 2018

HostBlast

They claim "We guarantee 99.9% up time and 100% satisfaction with our services" but its a load of rubbish there are issues almost weekly and the latency is very bad

221 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 11 Dec 2018

HostProto

I signed up with these guys three months ago and I was skeptical at first, and so far so good. Decent support and reply times. Have had zero issues at all. This is what a webhost should be like

19 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 11 Dec 2018

JIX Host

I'm going to post this to warn people please stay away from jixhost. all the 5 star rating you see are fakes. the support here is really bad. If you don't believe me try registering and experience an Ego trip with the customer support they will make you feel bad. if there are 0 ratings I will rate them 0 but don't be blinded with unlimited bandwidth and storage the down side is bad support and slow servers. they throttle...

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 10 Dec 2018

Legionbox.com

Downtime, what downtime!? I have a few domains under a single account and haven’t experience that at all compare to the other hosts I’ve been with. I’m not moving anytime soon, or ever! Appreciate them!

17 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 07 Dec 2018

1-20 of 571 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last
Sponsor
Sponsor