whp99

Latest Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

DomainRacer

Avoid like [email protected]! The support sucks. They do not even know how to solve problems that they create! They can easily make your site a mess and tell you that it's your fault! No pros - you can host a site there for fun only.

12 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 24 Nov 2017

XOZZ

I'm unable to find negative marking here so lowest is 1 star as it will allow be to write review. One of the worst service provider I have ever seen. Never go with their low pricing. World's worst customer support as they don't know when will ticket get resolved or have no contact number of concerned team. I don't know really do they don't have or its a big scam.

42 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 23 Nov 2017

Hostripples

i have to say that i am very satisfied with Mrs. Jenifer profesionality thru chat on your webpage THANK YOU ALL

208 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 23 Nov 2017

MilesWeb

The support MilesWeb provides is simply amazing! Mahesh Junnare (one of the reops) was super patient with my doubts and problems and ensured the problem was fixed in real time.

100 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 23 Nov 2017

Webline Services

The best provider ive seen so far, price match, quality products! Customer Service is 24/7, any errors they will fix it right away! These guys doesnt sleep just to make every single client satisfied! Shout out to Alex Gold for the handling all my requests and your support team! always there when i needed them!!! You got a loyal client!!!

38 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 23 Nov 2017

Asura Hosting

Great service and support for cheap prices. Usually reply to tickets within the hour, awesome features. These negative reviews are wrong - Support replies quickly, servers are never down, if you can't access your control panel it's because you had too many failed login attempts.

33 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 23 Nov 2017

Chemicloud

I've been with chemicloud for a year now, and the main reason being that I'm non technical and anytime I've had a problem they've helped very quickly and effectively. Friendly and efficient staff and overall great service - never had a minute's downtime.

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 22 Nov 2017

HostBlast

Very good uptime. I have been hosting for 3 months with hostblast now. The uptime is 99.99% as I expected. This is a very good service.

146 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 22 Nov 2017

King Servers

Thiefs and burglars. I've ordered a VPS and moved my old box to them using rsync. After a few days, I get a notification that all of my 500Gb are almost exhausted. After digging, I find strange IPv6 flood with no PID. After reinstalling back to stock debian it continues. I've opened an issue in the ticket system and they did NOTHING but closed the ticket after the billing period ended (ofc I did not pay the money...

25 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 20 Nov 2017

HostSlayer

Thanks for the fastest servers and support response! I appreciate it. Give Gabriel a raise, very helpful!

17 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 20 Nov 2017

Cloudwalk Hosting, LLC

The team at Cloudwalks are responsive, attentive and quick to action. Great Service every time. Always able to fix the problem. Thank you.

68 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 20 Nov 2017

Onlive Server

Onlive Server offer high services such as System Updates, high security, flexibility and also increasing performance of Dedicated Server Hosting. it is best Cloud Server hosting solution for bussiness development and i am using since one year and now still using this server because i did not found any other best Cloud server at this Cheap cost with high features.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 15 Nov 2017

SolVPS

I you do not need a silly amount of space, their support and feature set is hard to beat. The thing is, SolVPS ssd vps host does really give you that much space. Super nice and helpful customer service. FTP access has sometimes been a little bit spotty, which is why I could not give them a 100% score; it is sometimes intermittent, but nothing too large to open a complaint about.

29 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 14 Nov 2017

CaVPS Host

A special thank you to Marlon. I ordered a yearly plan (Cheap VPS 1) because he offered me the best deal. I was surprised to see that I got 2 extra cores and 1 extra GB of RAM. Money well spent. Cheap VPS , Good prices. I would recommend this host. Good luck to your company

22 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 14 Nov 2017

CreativeOn

Here at creativeON I found good web hosting services best supporting staff which is always ready to help.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 14 Nov 2017

AccuWebhosting

We have been using accuwebhosting Windows VPS for more than 5 years. They are the best hosting provider we ever had and as of now we have 3 VPS with them. their support is the best as they have always helped us out whenever we required even if it means going outside their comfort zone. Will strongly recommend to others

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 13 Nov 2017

Cybex Hosting

Guys, you should really go for Cybexhosting for it offers best features at cheap prices. I have a site hosted with shared hosting server and it comes real cheap with best features and maximum support.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 13 Nov 2017

Host4Porn

went from a shared server to a VPS Server. I had help from first sighing up to having a great social media website. Highly recommended. You do not have to feel like your knowledge of something new that meets your web site's needs will be an issue.

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 13 Nov 2017

AlphaRacks Hosting

If i could give this company negative stars i would. I literally had my VPS for 4 days and cancelled the service because of slowness and it constantly being down. I asked them for a refund and their response was "No sorry, we cannot offer you a refund it's over 3-days per our terms of service". What a joke. I paid for a month of service and they cannot refund because it's over 3 days? They know they got me to because i paid...

13 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 13 Nov 2017

1-20 of 554 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last
Sponsor
Sponsor