whp99

Latest Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

Host4Geeks

I am mind blow with those guys. I own a large web site that is dedicated to web design and we get around of 1K views daily and we are growing daily. There servers seem to not even care about traffic lol. Even if i get 2.5k views a day the server seem to not even have any issues with that. There support is quick (10 minutes to reply) They have special agent that help if the regular support can fix and that takes less than...

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 20 Apr 2018

DomainRacer

I have been using DomainRacer for my Wordpress Site for the past six months. Earlier I was using BlueHost hosting and now I feel glad that I switched. Currently, I'm using the Silver Shared Hosting plan. DomainRacer shared hosting is fast and reliable with great customer support. I am also using the Cloudflare CDN which Domainracer and it has really improved the site's loading speed. Their customer support was fast in...

20 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 20 Apr 2018

MilesWeb

I would recommend Milesweb hosting for people with no doubts as it was great hosting space and the support. I was really got help from the executive called Pritesh who has helped with cloud flare account settings and DNS changes. Such a quick reply and a great help.

140 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 18 Apr 2018

KVCHosting

KVChosting makes itself the perfect platform for anyone who just wants to get something done in the fastest and easiest way possible. Unlike other hosts, they won't bombard you with the most technical things as their new features. They just provide you what you need...and it works. What I really needed in a hosting company is great support, at least 99% uptime guarantee and a platform that gets me what I need.

235 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 18 Apr 2018

CRYPTODATACENTER

I have 1 domain and a web hosting account here. Im building my website here and I can say that the website speed its very good and the support attention looks very nice. What I can say, if you are starting a bitcoin project this is the best site :)

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 18 Apr 2018

Scopehosts

Moved over from another host, have seen big increases in speed and reliability along with great support!

28 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 18 Apr 2018

DailyRazor.com

I wasnt able to find any cheaper asp.net web Hosting service other than Dailyrazor web host. I must say their windows hosting service is great with what i need. Their windows shared plan is feature-rich and cheap. All what they claim was true and they have a great customer service. Recommend this host to everyone.

55 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 18 Apr 2018

VisualWebTechnologies

I given maximum mark. They have great support system. No matter what, as a customer, I'm truly happy with their support. They are steady and timely...whether it is a query and deep technical issue..It's all solved in minutes. He helped me with all my Issues. Great Support Highly Recommended! Go for it Now!

29 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 17 Apr 2018

VPSCheap

Horrible Customer Service, regular overcharges, and frequent service suspension. Whenever they suspend your service they charge you between $25.00 to $50.00 for no real reason apart from your system security is compromised. They suspennd services without any notification, and then charge you extra each time for additional monies.. BEWARE if you are looking for a reliable service, this is not for you.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 17 Apr 2018

GlowHost

I've been having problem with many hosting providers in the past. Was very frustrated with the downtime and slow response from the support. But all these changed when I was recommended Glowhost. It has provided me with unprecedented service. The response to any of my questions has been prompt and they have gone out of their way to assist me. I am singing their praises all over US. Keep up the fantastic work!

58 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 16 Apr 2018

Asura Hosting

Feel like I found a gem for my sites. Tested it out for a few months before moving over the majority of my sites. Saved a ton of money and got even more features. Their servers even have litespeed..

47 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 16 Apr 2018

HostBlast

FINALY HAPPY TODAY WITH HOSTBLAST HOSTING SERVICE THAT WORKS; WILL JUST WRITE TONES OF REVIEWS THANKS HOSTBLAST highly recommend

166 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 16 Apr 2018

Insight Technology

Totally impressed by Hostwebspaces Silver VPS hosting. I love the respect, honesty, and bending over backwards they have done for me during the move and setting up everything. My website is up and running and I love it! Their list of extra software installations is huge and their site development option is really easy to use. Recommended.

13 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 13 Apr 2018

Hostripples

I given maximum mark. They have great support system. No matter what, as a customer, I'm truly happy with their support. They are steady and timely...whether it is a query and deep technical issue..It's all solved in minutes.

232 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 11 Apr 2018

Koddos

After scouring the web I came across Koddos Offshore Hosting and I couldn't believe their prices! I went with them without a second thought and have never looked back. Sure enough, my website has moved up on Google (dramatically) and I couldn't be happier with the service I'm receiving. Their level of support is second to none and only more than happy to help. Couldn't ask for any better!

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 11 Apr 2018

CloudSurph

Naseer and his team are fantastic! I have used a few different companies for designing and hosting websites, and they are definitely the best I have worked with. They are extremely responsive and provide first class service. They are quick to make changes and easy to communicate with. I highly recommend them.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 09 Apr 2018

1-20 of 559 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last
Sponsor
Sponsor