whp99

Latest Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

Ho-ost

I have been using Ho-ost for almost a year now, and any downtime has been addressed professionally and swiftly. The support staff has always been very friendly and the price is great.

Last reviewed on Monday, 03 Jul 2017

WebHostingValley

I utilize WebHostingValley's VPS and 2 dedicated servers to run my complex application. At whatever point I confront any troubles, their online technical support team has dependably been extremely useful to me. Each support executive is exceptionally knowledgeable and polite. Best characteristics of WebHostingValley is: - Excellent customer support. - Excellent Uptime. (I have never seen any downtime here) - Excellent...

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 19 Jun 2017

InfinityHosts

Fantastic host, Have been using them for more than 4 years now. I was using GoDaddy before them, In my honest opinion they are ANY day better than GoDaddy. Better and quick support. Have gotten only a couple of downtimes in past so many years due to maintenance purposes. Infinityhosts is the best you can get for your money.

14 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 19 Jun 2017

Hosting pari

I have been with parihosting for around 3 years now and can definitely say that they offer great services and are always prompt in providing response. Whenever i had any issue, i was provided with a solution within a couple of minutes. Excellent support team. Will surely recommend others.

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 12 Jun 2017

KTCHost

I have purchased E3-1226 server from KTCHost a 6 months ago and its really working fine, no single issue occur till now. Support team also very good and helped to migrate my hosting accounts from old server to new server without any issue. I like to recommend KTCHost to everyone as servers available in very affordable rates with quality support.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 12 Jun 2017

Host NIT

They are the WORST company that I have ever dealt with. Some complete fool that works there, Jeff Neils, is an arrogant and rude person! He does not even know me and says that I am a dishonest person! These people should never be allowed to work with the public! They cannot even setup and simply vps purchase. take your money and still fail to provide the service that you have paid for. AVOID!

34 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 07 Jun 2017

Online Audience

Online audience is very reliable, professional, user friendly and cheaper than most competitors !I use OA to host an online radio station and I have never had any problems like I have in the past with other hosts.. No down time. Quick friendly professional customer service. I highly recommend Online Audience.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 06 Jun 2017

Hostica

Sites are not kept up and running, capsizing traffic and minimizing ranking. You are unprotected by this web host, and there are enormous security risks involved when trusting your personal information with Hostica, including payment methods.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 01 Jun 2017

eWallHost

I am very happy with eWallHost. Their customer service is top notch and quick in solving issues if they occur.

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 23 May 2017

Server9host

Server9host is an excellent hosting service provider. We switched to Server9host because we were not satisfied with our previous hosting service.Server9host provides me with good hosting plans at best price deals with 99.9% Uptime , Secured service & complete satisfaction. I’m very happy with their turnaround time and full support.I would recommend for Server9host hosting services if you are looking for good value of money...

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 05 May 2017

P-Host.net

I bought a vps from there, great support, instant setup everything went smoothly. Recommended good luck guys!

Last reviewed on Thursday, 27 Apr 2017

OnlineTroubleShooters

I have been with many different web hosts over the years and I'm voluntarily writing this review because I am really happy with Online Trouble Shooters .They provide various offers in webhosting at low price. We donot have to spend so much on webhosting .Really saves our money .Moreover , their customer support team is also very good and give response in time . Thankyou !

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 25 Apr 2017

Psyphire

I've tried so many web hosting companies, I lose track. Reliability and speed has been a problem for me with other hosting companies. That ended when I found Psyphire's web hosting service. I love these guys, my site loads so fast and is always up. They have something like 99.99% uptime going back to 2006 or something. Yeah, it's good.

Last reviewed on Friday, 21 Apr 2017

eHost

Never use any website Companies before doing your research because ehost doesn't deserve one star ,but a lot of websites ? Again, this has been my experience. I have a domain name . But tried to develop website I can say I am not web developer bad mess with ehost I was able to blank out but not entirely get them delete webpage. I Think if you make a mess of your website it stays forever. Although, I discussed this to my...

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 10 Apr 2017

181-200 of 571 items

First 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last
Sponsor
Sponsor