whp99

Latest Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

BITNETHOST

Bought unmanaged dedicated server BITNETHOSt and am very satisfied by their support and service. Truly appreciates, and recommends.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 07 Apr 2017

Williams Web Solutions

We were recommended by a Williams Web Solutions customer to give them a try for our school’s website. Having been dissatisfied and burned before and given we do not have a huge marketing budget, we were hesitant. It certainly was a misplaced distrust. Williams Web Solutions prepared an extremely beautiful, mobile-friendly, and SEO-optimized website well within our budget. They have gone above and beyond for us. I will...

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 05 Apr 2017

AT&T Web Hosting

I dislike at&t customer service they always click on me when I'm trying to give them a peace of my mind. I hate they way they act! I talk to 2 representatives and they both did the same!

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 31 Mar 2017

ClickHOST

I have been a clickhost member for several years. Occaisonally, they would contact me to say they have found malware on my sites and have asked if I wanted to pay them to remove it. This appears to be a scam. I am the only person with access to my websites, and I have complicated passwords I know the breach is not on my end. I have never found malware on the sites, and when I have asked for them to show me proof with screen...

21 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 27 Mar 2017

Blue-Mountain Host

Great guys! An honor to post the first review for them, and , hopefully set the tone. I switched to them from GoDaddy after I had some issues with GoDaddy's horrible customer support - they transfered all my data for free as well as having helped me a tonne with small nitpicky things I wanted done. 1 year as a customer and going strong!

Last reviewed on Monday, 27 Mar 2017

iwishost

After almost a year, I'm still happy with iwishost.com I recommend if you want quality at an affordable price, with the incredible support.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 16 Mar 2017

Web World Ireland

Best price, Super Fast Support. Many thanks for offering such a good deal on hosting services. These guys are the most the professional of all the web hosts I've worked with. They provide patient and thorough customer service quickly at the lowest rates.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 16 Mar 2017

APC Hosting

I am pleased with their service as they offer great support and quick resolution to my hosting issues. I would highly recommend APC Hosting as it is one of the most professional hosting service with good uptime!

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 08 Mar 2017

TitanHost

Very fast and reliable service. One of the best new hosting platforms available. I trust Titanhost with security, updates, and more. The first company that provides the end-to-end solution at an affordable startup cost.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 07 Mar 2017

my vps host

Since joining My VPS Host Xango Hosting has seen amazing site speed and no down time and customer support is just a click away.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 03 Mar 2017

HungryHosting.com

Fantastic service. Promptly helped with all my queries and went the extra mile to ensure my website ran smoothly by tweaking settings I requested at no extra charge. Have moved 3 of my sites to Hungry now and they all run so much smoother than my old host. Thanks!!

Last reviewed on Friday, 17 Feb 2017

HostersGlobe

I have been with hostersglobe for the past 7 months. Their service and their support is really good. But I had a problem with then regarding a downtime 4 months back when my server went down for 10-15 minutes, but they resolved it on their live chat itself. I will continue to stay with them and would suggest they to my friends. Keep going the same way guys. All the best.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 16 Feb 2017

HostiServer

Great support, easy to get in touch with and get rapid response. I appreciate keeping me informed of everything. I think I've found a perfect secondary host. Perhaps in the future, I might switch everything over to you guys:)

24 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 13 Feb 2017

NelsaHost

Excellent service for low price.Multi domain hosting for 10 bucks/year...well I am positive surprised.I recommend them.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 27 Jan 2017

Real Time Cloud Services

Really impressed with the support staff of Myrealdata! Had a few minor issues (I'm not what you call tech savvy) with a few QuickBooks addons my accountant requested, so I got in touch with them and within an hour or so had all the add ons up and running with impeccable integration with my hosted QuickBooks setup. Keep up with this kind of good work guys!

13 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 20 Jan 2017

201-220 of 571 items

Sponsor
Sponsor