whp99

Latest Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

Linux Hosting World

I loved this host....i am using reseller hosting.....the supporting team is awesome....good host

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 13 Nov 2017

HostProto

I run a restaurant business and my web presence is important to me and my business. These guys might look new but they are on the ball and it is not their first rodeo! AAA in my books

12 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 10 Nov 2017

GlowHost

Great support, helped me a lot with hosting setup. Works like a charm. Glowhost team were super helpful with amazing support, who have always been on hand whenever I've needed them. Absolutely loving their Elastic sites hosting service, fantastic server response time as well as a solid uptime.

44 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 10 Nov 2017

Hostomy

I used many web hosting services earlier but after applying on Hostomy my web hosting experience completely changed. I feel really empowered and never faced any issues as of now and hopefully will not :)

17 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 07 Nov 2017

Web Hosting UK

Excellent Web Hosting provider, i've been with them a few years now and would recommend (I use cPanel Web Hosting).

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 07 Nov 2017

Insight Technology

I currently have joomla with my site and they do notify me when there's an security problem with joomla and warn me for the upgrade, which is nice. It made me feel great knowing I could have fast service from a reliable host. No complaints so far! Hostwebspaces.com service is much appreciated.

8 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 07 Nov 2017

EzzyTech Networks

I am using services from EzzyTech for more than a year and all my websites are hosted with them. Technical support team is one the best among and when compared with any hosting company. They have an excellent and highly knowledgeable and responsive technical support team who really works for 24/7.

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 06 Nov 2017

CloudSurph

We're are very pleased with our web site and receive compliments. Working with Naseer made the process easy. We'd recommend CloudSurph and Naseer to anyone wanting a professional website completed by professionals. From everyone at Sudbury Granite & Marble we thank you.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 03 Nov 2017

Koddos

Koddos support has always been responsive, they do not lock down the server to the point of uselessness (I can do quite a bit through phpshell), and the connection speeds (including ftp) are much better than my previous host.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 02 Nov 2017

DailyRazor.com

I have a small personal website, and it hasn't been down a minute since I signed up with Dailyrazor. Their uptime is one of the best. Though I never had to do a hardware replace or anything of that sort, I can show you my uptime with them. Support is good - ticket system works well. They are knowledgeable and very quick to resolve any issues.

50 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 30 Oct 2017

Centohost LLC

So far I have experienced top notch support with excellent professionalism by Centohost team. And they also own and control their own datacenter. They are the best hosting provider I have come across in a while. They have won awards for their great service. I use their dedicated server hosting service and really enjoy my experience dealing with centohost team. Pleasant to deal with, great 24/7 support services and very professionals. Try...

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 27 Oct 2017

Nogics

Never Buy Hosting From Nogics.com Reviews Complaints Never buy hosting from this scam hosting, you will just lose your money and time. Nogics.Com is a numberone scam peoples who promise good hosting with low artes. This is not true... I Bought hosting from Nogics.com and my problem started. Server is always offline ( every 10 minutes ), sites uptime rates % 60. Probably they host from home pc. not from a data center. They...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 23 Oct 2017

RoboTekHost

What a great company. I've been with other hosting company's before but they always ended charging me extra fees here and there. this one is cheap and great. No problems so far. Thanks robotechost!!!

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 23 Oct 2017

VPSSLIM

Simple, reliable service. We use HostSlim Vps machines as monitoring nodes within our Monitive uptime monitoring network and HostSlim is a hosting company that will exceed your expectations.

Last reviewed on Monday, 23 Oct 2017

ParkInHost

One of the best dedicated server providers I have ever seen. No downtime, best in class service on time with great live support. I will recommend to everyone If you are looking for Dedicated Servers and VPS.

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 20 Oct 2017

InMotion Hosting

I have been hosting with them since 2015 after a terrible and expensive experience with AWS. I find the service great. Never major incidents in 24 months, I just wish support people were friendlier and they would offer discounted pricing when a renewal of the service takes place.

14 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 12 Oct 2017

PrewebHost

To be frank my site is giving better results with Prewebhost.com than the previous the hosting provider. Happy.

133 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 11 Oct 2017

VisualWebTechnologies

VisualWebTechnologies is the best webhosting company I have ever worked with in terms of multiple features at competitive price. Additionally, their Technical support is extraordinary in terms of 24/7 availability, quality of the timely with precise solutions. I worked with Tech support persons like Abhishek , Gurdeep Singh are bests who provided timely and remarkable support. SSD storage is the best feature for this price.Overall...

27 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 09 Oct 2017

21-40 of 554 items

Sponsor
Sponsor