whp99

Latest Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

DomainRacer

Five Stars deserves :) I have here my first page and everything is simply to use. Without any knowledge in this area I found all I need very quickly like articles & vdo tutorials. Also excellent client services. Thank you Alina & Manish! Keep it up!

14 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 04 Dec 2017

Centohost LLC

I wanna say that with CentoHost, you don't have to pay a pricey amount to experience quality service, uptime guarantee, and easy to use features and tools. Their staff are always there to assist you, 24/7. I love how fast their servers are. Surely this is one of the reasons why my visitors keep on coming back to my site. There are no hidden charges as well with centohost. I hope that they'll keep this up. Good job (very professional).

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 01 Dec 2017

DailyRazor.com

Finally I've found a good and reliable home for all my wordpress blogs. After all, as long as your site is up, you stand the chance of getting additional sales which will more than make up for the additional cost of a few bucks. Remember: no site, no sale. So, my personal experience proves that Dailyrazor wordpress hosting service is really professional along with high server stability, good speed connection and useful features. Recommend...

51 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 01 Dec 2017

Chemicloud

I have used sececral hosting companies in the past few years and never had the kind of service I receive from Chemicloud, they are very good at what they do, the support team is always on the ball with excellent service and very fast and efficient replies. I have never had a problem that was not sorted within a few minutes.

8 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 29 Nov 2017

Scala Hosting

I have used ScalaHosting for several years, and their support is always quick, friendly and competent. Thank you support team. ??Five stars from me!

21 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 29 Nov 2017

Wax Space

The Guys are Just Money makers Not Service Providers. I paid full fees for domain registration and hosting but it was to my surprise the process taking 14 days (2 weeks) only to find they never registered my domain. As the clients were on my neck i had to go to Ipage who i registered with my domain and activated in less then 1 hour. These waxspace guys even shutted their live chat system up to now no where to be seen. They...

72 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 28 Nov 2017

Cloudvara

The support team at CloudVara is top notch! I've been using them to host Quickbooks for 3 years now and they have never failed me. I especially love their 24/7 Support - it's helped me when needing to reset passwords after hours for clients. I highly recommend them!

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 28 Nov 2017

MaxterHost

On their homepage they say "Phenomenal Support" and "Enterprise-Class Systems", and this is no understandment. The customer service is fantastic and better than one would ever expect. We host our B2B webshop there and will now upgrade to a managed VPS to add two more retail stores. Even better in our particular case, their server is located in Germany, our main market, which adds trust. If you need some specific server settings...

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 28 Nov 2017

redIT

I moved my website over to redIT, after having issues with my previous hosting provider's support and their hidden fees and rises in the cost. RedIT is very responsive, open and honest and were helpful throughout all stages of the transfer, I have never had a problem with their support. They also offer extremely reasonable rates with no hidden charges

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 28 Nov 2017

XOZZ

I'm unable to find negative marking here so lowest is 1 star as it will allow be to write review. One of the worst service provider I have ever seen. Never go with their low pricing. World's worst customer support as they don't know when will ticket get resolved or have no contact number of concerned team. I don't know really do they don't have or its a big scam.

42 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 23 Nov 2017

Webline Services

The best provider ive seen so far, price match, quality products! Customer Service is 24/7, any errors they will fix it right away! These guys doesnt sleep just to make every single client satisfied! Shout out to Alex Gold for the handling all my requests and your support team! always there when i needed them!!! You got a loyal client!!!

38 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 23 Nov 2017

King Servers

Thiefs and burglars. I've ordered a VPS and moved my old box to them using rsync. After a few days, I get a notification that all of my 500Gb are almost exhausted. After digging, I find strange IPv6 flood with no PID. After reinstalling back to stock debian it continues. I've opened an issue in the ticket system and they did NOTHING but closed the ticket after the billing period ended (ofc I did not pay the money...

25 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 20 Nov 2017

Onlive Server

Onlive Server offer high services such as System Updates, high security, flexibility and also increasing performance of Dedicated Server Hosting. it is best Cloud Server hosting solution for bussiness development and i am using since one year and now still using this server because i did not found any other best Cloud server at this Cheap cost with high features.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 15 Nov 2017

SolVPS

I you do not need a silly amount of space, their support and feature set is hard to beat. The thing is, SolVPS ssd vps host does really give you that much space. Super nice and helpful customer service. FTP access has sometimes been a little bit spotty, which is why I could not give them a 100% score; it is sometimes intermittent, but nothing too large to open a complaint about.

29 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 14 Nov 2017

CreativeOn

Here at creativeON I found good web hosting services best supporting staff which is always ready to help.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 14 Nov 2017

Cybex Hosting

Guys, you should really go for Cybexhosting for it offers best features at cheap prices. I have a site hosted with shared hosting server and it comes real cheap with best features and maximum support.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 13 Nov 2017

Host4Porn

went from a shared server to a VPS Server. I had help from first sighing up to having a great social media website. Highly recommended. You do not have to feel like your knowledge of something new that meets your web site's needs will be an issue.

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 13 Nov 2017

21-40 of 560 items

Sponsor
Sponsor