whp99

Latest Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

VPS6.NET

As far as I can tell, they have finally gone out of business. I'm shocked at how few negative reviews there are, as this was a horrible company to deal with. Constant down time, refuse to acknowledge issues, kicked out of several DC's, forced me to change my IP multiple times. They simply do not get the concept of stability.

57 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 30 May 2018

DynamicHosting.ca

Terrible! Our company's website has been down for over a week! Completely unreasonable! They recently moved servers, causing our website's forms and applications to be defunct! Now while they are "working on it" for the past week- all we have is a landing page- costing us revenue everyday! Poor experience, poor and unreasonable conduct. No sense of urgency or respect for their client of over 5 years!

18 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Fozzy

My old host went out of business and I needed to find a new one quickly. I called Fozzy at 2am and spoke to them directly. I was amazed. They took my order on the phone and my site was uploaded within 15 minutes. They did a great job and should be commended. Keep up the good work guys!

55 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 29 May 2018

VisualWebTechnologies

I recommend hosting service Visualwebtechnologies , i have been using the service for 3 years now and no downtime reported so far. Customer Service via online chat is perfect and online ticketing is very good. Response time is between 1-5 minutes via Ticketing.

30 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 24 May 2018

Hale Server

Cool Support, I use haleserver as a database for my mobile application "esh7anle (you can find it on the android store" for some time now... and it's quite good! couldn't ask for more!

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 23 May 2018

123ResellerHost

Prices of Dedicated Servers and Reseller plans are very reasonable price backed by excellent support. Using 123ResellerHost for 1 year, no outage issue till now.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 22 May 2018

Hostwinds

Hostwinds is the best hosing service that we have come across so far. Their cost effective hosting services packaged into an unmatched range of features, the server speeds, the prompt support and the empathy towards the customer are the best that we have experienced. It has been a pleasure working with hostwinds. Keep it up, and we will be with you!

11 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 21 May 2018

JAD Web Hosting

I see there are several good reviews for this company. I started, as I'm sure many others like me have done, to not post anything. But I hope this serves as a warning for others. Our website has been down for several days. I have tried to contact this company through their website chat (as I was previously instructed to do). I can sit waiting for hours and no one answers the chat. I have created a trouble ticket that has gone...

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 18 May 2018

BDWEB IT

I am so very impressed with the quality and also the personal support I receive from BDWEB IT. I have never been phoned before to notify me of an issue with my hosting (my fault as well, way over data) until I changed to BDWEB IT. They rang me and explained the situation, gave me some solutions, and gave me a little time to sort it. I was extremely impressed.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 17 May 2018

CloudSurph

I have worked with Naseer and his team for the past two years. They've designed two websites for me, one for my non profit, and the other for my company. I have been extremely satisfied with service, responsiveness and execution with excellence. My busy schedule keeps me running, and sometimes sending items to be posted rather quickly, but I've received nothing but the best of service, EVERY time. I highly recommend CloudSurph.

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 17 May 2018

Host On A Rope

They charged me for a cancelled service. I asked for a refund and they ignored me. Very impolite people.

11 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 16 May 2018

HostProto

Been with these guys for 3 months now and since then not a single issue. Fast support and very helpful. Good value too!

16 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 14 May 2018

AviarHost

they are the best, chepest on the market but performance is really great, i move all my clients here and they are happy with it. i use their reseller hosting by the way

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 14 May 2018

GermanVPS

This service is a total scam, bought a vps with 4 cores and 4gb ram and i got a server with 1 core and 2gb ram, they have not been answering anything for days now, they didn’t help me with my issue ignored me completely and did not answer my refund requests either that I submitted with 1.5 days. Im having hard time believing that these 5 star ratings are from actual customers. I know you are probably thinking “i mean there...

9 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 11 May 2018

WebHostWala

I have recently taken server from Webhostwala. Till now I am having good experience with them. Regular up time is improving my website performance. I would recommend Webhostwala if you are looking for quality and low cost web hosting India plans.

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 08 May 2018

AlphaRacks Hosting

Worst Host Ever , Their Shared HOsting Sucks , NOt able to add accounts shows IP Missing Customer Support doing nothing since a Month, always saw will be fixed soon ,, Worst worst worst of all hosts

18 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 02 May 2018

21-40 of 541 items

Sponsor
Sponsor