whp99

Latest Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

DailyRazor.com

I am lucky to have found Dailyrazor web host. It is very good hosting provider with servers in the USA so far. There is always a very intelligent person on the other end of live chat who takes care of your needs immediately. Sites are always up and run as fast. No issues with viruses or hackers. It is really nice to be able to submit a support request and have someone receive it that can actually analyze the issue and correct...

66 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 07 Dec 2018

VPSGet

Have had great experience with these guys. I've had numerous others in the past, only for them to cause hours of work with every change they made to their systems. Never had a problem with Vpsget, except a server glitch, which they took care of within 20 minutes of my notifying them. Great prices and package deals, too. If you have a one or two sites you may well have many years of happy service with Vpsget, but if your site...

19 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 07 Dec 2018

HBHosting

Amazing hosting service, customer service was so helpful and sounded like they genuinely cared. Speeds and stability have been fast and reliable from the word go. I would recommend HB Hosting to anyone looking for hosting needs!

12 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 06 Dec 2018

HBHosting

Helped me through everything, even helped me with the website and gave me some opinions that helped a lot!

12 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 06 Dec 2018

HBHosting

I strongly recommend anyone to use these guys if you are a little guy yourself. When you are small you need assistance & quick & you also need good pricing. I will continue to use these guys. Thanks heaps!!!

12 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 06 Dec 2018

Centohost LLC

Centohost rocks! I have movie related site which requires high traffic server sources. I'm on dedicated server plan and have no issue with them. They allow me to host my stuff and from the one hand that is great opportunity to save money and from the other hand I have what I need. Fast database connection speed, good web site speed are very important technical moment for the sites like I have. It was a lucky day I found them!

20 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 05 Dec 2018

Fozzy

I opened a ticket and fully expected to spend my holiday fielding calls from unhappy customers about their sites being down. Imagine my complete surprise when there was a response to my ticket and my server was suddenly back up several hours later. One of the most refreshing things about Fozzy is the quality of the communication you get in your first contact with them. The first response back from their support department...

62 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 03 Dec 2018

King Servers

Under the trial project bought a Dutch VPS server. He copes with the tasks set before him. How to configure backups, at first did not understand, but technical support helped. I like the value for money.

31 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 03 Dec 2018

redIT

redit.co.uk is hosting great fast and great support i thanks to scott to company owner :) ,HE IS DOING GOOD WORK

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 03 Dec 2018

Cloudarion

As usual. Your service and response time is nothing short of exceptional. Again, Cloudarion have been brilliant; I wouldn't host these things anywhere else but with this host in Switzerland, Russia, Germany and USA! Many thanks for your wonderful support - you're a genius!!

16 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 03 Dec 2018

VisualWebTechnologies

VisualWebTechnologies is simply the best hosting company out there. I can't tell you how good the customer service is... it's just incredible. The price is great and everything is perfect. By far the best hosting company I have used: ever.

32 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 29 Nov 2018

Servergrid

This company used to be okay; about 8-10 years ago. They've deleted their toll free number so that customers can't call in with complaints. They're very slow in responding to e-mail support requests, and they provide no notices when services are down. There's no uptime guarantee, but they will accept your money without delay. Look elsewhere if you want a guarantee and good service.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 27 Nov 2018

Koddos

I'd like to share my experience dealing with koddos offshore web host. I've been hosting my web site since September 2018 - everything works like a lock and I'm happy. I have no headache with this decent host. Their support and service has been excellent, even to the point of a courtesy e-mail to enquire if any help or advice can be given. Prompt replies are given to any queries and the use of live support over MSN is extremely...

15 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 26 Nov 2018

NaxHost Inc

Having just recently registered with this host, I am quite impressed. The webspace, bandwith and additional features offered for the pice are quite outstanding. First off, tt is advisable to sign up for the site with one of the many available coupons, which allows you to save some serious money on your first bill. Without this, the prices won't be nearly as attractive.

284 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 26 Nov 2018

UnivaHost

They are providing domain at the cheapest cost. I have 6 domains from them. I'm happy with UnivaHost. I recommend my friends to buy from them.

38 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Saturday, 24 Nov 2018

BlessHost

BlessHost is very helpful. They take you through every step of set up and transfer. And you deal with the same person every step of the way. I have been working with Wasim and while we are on different time schedules, we have been taking everything one step at a time and advancing every day. And because one person is working with me, I don't have to start all over explaining what I want to do. Great company.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 22 Nov 2018

thcservers.com

Best bitcoin hosting so far. I can buy the domain name and ssl with bitcoin too. I have unlimited disk space and bandwidth even on the cheapest plan. I've been using the softaculos auto installer which makes scripts installing really easy, like 2 clicks and you're done. Didn't have the need to contact the support yet and I hope I won't have to either, it's been a smooth ride so far. I am happy, keep up the good work guys!

11 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 21 Nov 2018

21-40 of 571 items

Sponsor
Sponsor