whp99

Latest Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

GlowHost

I really enjoy using their website hosting services. It is one of the most professional and engaging technical professionals I've dealt with in the past 10 years. Don't look any further just go for glowhost and you will be happy like now I'm from the bottom of my heart.

91 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 13 Mar 2019

Energized I.T.

Mark is always available to help with any problems we are having. We are very happy with their services.

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 12 Mar 2019

LogicWeb

I have been with many different web hosting providers over the past 10 years. LogicWeb has been superb by far compared to other popular hosts like Godaddy or A2hosting. They include Cpanel with Scriptaculous, Lets Encypt SSL certs which is what I use across all sites. Support is incredibly fast too and they actually resolve any issues on the first response.

19 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 11 Mar 2019

Negox

Bad... incomplete & very slow responses to emails if you should encounter an issue. No overnight support. If you have a mission critical app, look somewhere else, Negox doesn't deliver. Also, they have no Phone Support. The other posts on this page should be held in suspicion... very generic posts and all made in the same time-frame, in the same year.

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 08 Mar 2019

Mage Mojo

while the magemojo worked with dedicated servers, I never had problems. However, they forced me to switch to the new service, STRATUS, with the promise that it would be better. It sucks, the server goes down all the time and I lose a lot of sales. You do not have to believe me, just view the status of the server https://status.magemojo.com/ or check http://prntscr.com/mu4ofq. They use an excellent server, amazon, and even...

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 07 Mar 2019

Cloudarion

I was switching through budget hosts every couple of months due to various service interruptions. Ever since my friend told me about CloudArion 3 years ago, I haven't had any problem. Great service, good people. I am 100% satisfied with their uptime, speed and customer support - can highly recommend their hosting services to any webmaster or newbie looking for reliable and stable hosting.

22 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 06 Mar 2019

NodeSpace

NodeSpace is AWESOME! They are the best host out there. Lots of great features, they always seem to work to improve the customer experience. I'll NEVER go another host!!!

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 06 Mar 2019

Centohost LLC

Our site has been up for approx 3 months now. Centohost is the #1 host in my book and should be in everyone else's. There has been no server downtime, no problem with uploads, no other issues in any way. To be brief, this host has not only reasonable deals that attract at first, but also high standards of customer care with quality servers that catch you for staying with them for long. Nice features as 1-click installer, free...

23 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 05 Mar 2019

Koddos

I am so glad I found this review site! And because of it, I've decided to switch from my previous host (because of much downtime) to Koddos. Service is unbelievable. When I read the reviews, I didn't believe it, but I literally get an answer just minutes after I've e-mailed them... and this is even before I've placed my order! And everything was really set up in an hour. Go with this professional web host because you will...

18 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 04 Mar 2019

Fozzy

I use Fozzy hosting for my own web sites and for clients. I don't hesitate to recommend them because I have a lot of confidence in their operation. I don't worry about getting embarrassed by the service. What impresses me the most is the time they take to respond to my support ticket.

65 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 04 Mar 2019

Scopehosts

I would suggest Scopehosts to everyone. I believe it is the most reputed company. It is really worth buying this hosting providers plans

130 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 25 Feb 2019

MyTrueHost

Since the company setup a server for my site, it has a few problems and I report them all. They took a serious part of my report. They really fix them up still it run perfect and made me happy. Now, today about 1 year, my website haven't been a downtime and if there's one, it will not be more than 5 min. Their tech support respond speed is exactly 15 min or less.

49 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 25 Feb 2019

EzzyTech Networks

Their service is really good, their support is really sharp and fast! It seems like this company really care about their customer, it made me felt guilty to not writing good review for them! Give them a try!

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 25 Feb 2019

Internet Planners

Terrible. Look around at rest of their reviews. Apparently some guy living in his mother's basement. Does not respond to requests for support.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 19 Feb 2019

PrewebHost

Excellent service with perfect unlimited resources without cloud linux...I am getting the same with $4 per month with others and same with prewebhost in $1 per month.

156 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Sunday, 17 Feb 2019

21-40 of 583 items

Sponsor
Sponsor