whp99

Latest Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

LunaHost

In the 4 years that our company has used LunaHost for our companies hosting platforms we have always received quick reliable service. Input to solutions and clear answers to our questions. We have found LunaHost to be safe, secure and up to date on the changes in Hosting industry.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Saturday, 07 Jan 2012

TUXG Hosting

Though their rates are more in comparison, we don't have to worry about anything. They are always there to help when needed. We are a happy customer.

Last reviewed on Friday, 30 Dec 2011

ELB Group INC

After an unhappy affair with my old hoster (I will not mention his name) I found comfort with Netissime for over two years.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 27 Dec 2011

NimcoHost

They guys are good and reliable services which they are providing amazing very prompt replies and good customer support

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Saturday, 19 Nov 2011

Economical Websites

Using their virtual dedicated server hosting and very much satisfied with the kind of support available round the clock. I noticed that they do really mean what they are saying and provide full support to ensure customer satisfaction.

Last reviewed on Saturday, 29 Oct 2011

High Speed Web

HSW is the worst. They are rude, do not provide the products listed, act as if you are bothering them if you ask a question on billing or Tech support. Tech support is basically non existent, they leave it up to you. They screw up your billing, take your money and ternminate your account. I have my reciepts Bill. They are liars and cheats. Ripped me off. If you are looking for a hosting company you better run from Hish Speed...

Last reviewed on Sunday, 16 Oct 2011

Network Solutions

We have been subscribed to Network Solutions for about 6 months. I am still unable to publish to our web site with Front Page 2002. The only response I have gotten from tech support was a set of instructions on how to use FTP. I am totally disgusted. If this is not resolved in the next day or two we will be going back to our old server where I had no problems.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 13 Oct 2011

DevoloHost

Develohost has been my host for a couple of years now and I have absolutely no complaints. Their service great, prices are affordable, and customer support is very helpful. Not much more I could want!

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 14 Sep 2011

561-571 of 571 items

Sponsor
Sponsor