whp99

Latest Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

JIX Host

I have been with Jix for many years. We moved up the the 2nd largest VPS. This has been the best hosting experience I have had in almost 20 years. They always went above and beyond to help us with any issues we had. I never had an outage due to the VPS or network. Uptime is 100% A

8 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 09 Jan 2019

dhosting.com Inc.

I’m glad I have found them, their service works great. I can run campaigns on my site without having to worry about running into issues with resources, everything just smoothly adjusts. I can look up the current server load in their user panel so I know what I am paying for. If your running a online store or business then they make things easier.

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 08 Jan 2019

Hostic Uk

Such a professional and reliable service. I've had no issues since switching over to Hostic.uk. The process was simple and dealing with their customer service was nothing short of a pleasure. Polite and helpful staff really have helped to solidify Hostic.uk as the best provider I've worked with and I wouldn't think twice about referring them to friends or colleagues in the future. Excellent work!

Last reviewed on Monday, 07 Jan 2019

HostYD

We look for a good service: hosting for our clients that had quality and that behind would have a technical team to solve any incident. We found it. And not only has it solved the incidents quickly, it has also solved many special configuration features of some clients. A great quality - price service that we recommend from our professional point of view. Thanks team!

12 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 07 Jan 2019

Action Web Hosting

to Chad who posted above, Action Web Host and the now defunct Action Web HostING are two different companies. Action Web Host is a solid service.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 02 Jan 2019

MYSERVER LTD

I like hostwinds ssd hosting services. The hosting works great. It has been reliable, reasonably fast PHP and MySQL services. Reasonably easy to configure, etc. There are very serious hosting solutions out there that cost many times the MyServer ltd price and are only a little better for web hosting.

9 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 17 Dec 2018

SkyToaster

We started with Skytoaster a few years back. The support service we got was excellent but has significantly deteriorated in the last few months. Calling support is useless. It is obvious their support is now done out of the country (some eastern European country, which they refused to say where). The help they give is generally useless. When asked to speak to the director of hosting, they said they couldn't forward our...

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 12 Dec 2018

ProVista Technologies

ProVista Technologies provides quality and reliability service, with a support team that is fast and friendly but they're also very prompt in resolving any issues that we have overcome in the past. I would recommend ProVista to everyone because of their great prices and wonderful customer support!

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 12 Dec 2018

HBHosting

Amazing hosting service, customer service was so helpful and sounded like they genuinely cared. Speeds and stability have been fast and reliable from the word go. I would recommend HB Hosting to anyone looking for hosting needs!

12 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 06 Dec 2018

HBHosting

Helped me through everything, even helped me with the website and gave me some opinions that helped a lot!

12 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 06 Dec 2018

HBHosting

I strongly recommend anyone to use these guys if you are a little guy yourself. When you are small you need assistance & quick & you also need good pricing. I will continue to use these guys. Thanks heaps!!!

12 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 06 Dec 2018

VisualWebTechnologies

VisualWebTechnologies is simply the best hosting company out there. I can't tell you how good the customer service is... it's just incredible. The price is great and everything is perfect. By far the best hosting company I have used: ever.

32 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 29 Nov 2018

Servergrid

This company used to be okay; about 8-10 years ago. They've deleted their toll free number so that customers can't call in with complaints. They're very slow in responding to e-mail support requests, and they provide no notices when services are down. There's no uptime guarantee, but they will accept your money without delay. Look elsewhere if you want a guarantee and good service.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 27 Nov 2018

NaxHost Inc

Having just recently registered with this host, I am quite impressed. The webspace, bandwith and additional features offered for the pice are quite outstanding. First off, tt is advisable to sign up for the site with one of the many available coupons, which allows you to save some serious money on your first bill. Without this, the prices won't be nearly as attractive.

303 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 26 Nov 2018

UnivaHost

They are providing domain at the cheapest cost. I have 6 domains from them. I'm happy with UnivaHost. I recommend my friends to buy from them.

38 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Saturday, 24 Nov 2018

BlessHost

BlessHost is very helpful. They take you through every step of set up and transfer. And you deal with the same person every step of the way. I have been working with Wasim and while we are on different time schedules, we have been taking everything one step at a time and advancing every day. And because one person is working with me, I don't have to start all over explaining what I want to do. Great company.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 22 Nov 2018

41-60 of 582 items

Sponsor
Sponsor