whp99

Latest Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

365ezone

This is the worst host ever. Dont buy any service from them. Its operated by only one man. Customer service is the worst ever seen. Servers was down for 14 days which they resolved then it went off again on 4th of Nov and has never been up since then. They have not replied my mail since 13 days now. Order anything from them at your own risk.

13 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 19 Nov 2018

HostNamaste

Hostnamaste OpenVZ vps hosting rocks! Some time ago I decided to change my plan and contacted their sales for that. In 15 minutes I got their reply and after my confirmation I got my new VPS plan. They adjusted all credits to my new subscription. I started with more expensive plan and then decided to continue with less expensive one and to my surprise they allowed me to do that without any problem and helped a lot. This is...

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 16 Nov 2018

Cybex Hosting

Everything is turned-around fast and reliably and those are 2 words I didn’t know could be in the same sentence with web hosting. I recommend them to all my clients, and use their affiliates program because I am confident that anyone who uses them will be 100% satisfied and swear by them too."

8 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 16 Nov 2018

HomepageUniverse

URLJet was great but Homepage Universe, the company that bought them, is ABSOLUTELY HORRIBLE!!!!! Customer service has poor attitudes, highly unprofessional and they even took my site down after 9 YEARS OF BUSINESS WITH THEM over a very small, temporary issue. I finally had enough and left.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 16 Nov 2018

IPXON Networks

I was looking for a good host for my web sites related to the audience in Central & Latin America countries. One of my colleagues recommended me to try Ipxon datacenter?s. When I contacted them, they replied fast and explained me everything I needed and also found a hosting solution for my requirements and budget. I really get the impression that tech guys really care about their customers and are always prepared to go that...

Last reviewed on Thursday, 15 Nov 2018

Oissite.com

Truly great service, instant support with the right answers. They're the best. I've recommended them to several developers who also love them. Uptime is good and customer service is excellent. Love you!

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 13 Nov 2018

Da Manager

For the past couple of years now we have been using Da-Manager web hosting and it’s been really good their customer service & support is top notch. I am glad we made the right decision. Thanks Team Da-Manager

Last reviewed on Friday, 09 Nov 2018

Bulletproof Wordpress Hosting

Most of the companies I've hosted with can't even begin to compare with the services which you provide, and I've hosted with companies which were suppose to be the best. I couldn't even begin to try and place a dollar value on the amount of time and money the Gamers discussion board forum, which I host with bulletproofwordpresshosting, has saved me, I've made some excellent contacts in there too. Thanks again for everything!

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 08 Nov 2018

KVCHosting

So the price you see is rarely the price you get in the web hosting world. While this holds true for KVChosting when the dust settles you are still coming out on top. KVChosting is reliable and well priced. And it's good enough for me.

251 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 08 Nov 2018

SmarterASP.net

their server will loose pages & site for no reason, and if you reinstall it won't work and their support can't make it work either. I have been working with them for over 3 weeks to make it work and it's a standard app they offer. also their server doesn't update immediately so if you delete anything it still stay's their till next day

44 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 06 Nov 2018

HostingGuruji

A good hosting company trusted with their services and packages .super host 24/7 help I really liked the hosting company.and also we can chat them on WhatsApp in solve the issues in seconds.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 05 Nov 2018

iHost, LLC

Use any1 but them. I wish they had a grade system like ny restaurants, these people would be shut down. They are expensive, dont offer as much as other companies, and no free web hosting like other websitr builders. STAY AWAY!

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 01 Nov 2018

LittleBizzy

This is the email I sent to Jesse and the team after they sped up our company site and handled a server transfer, i think it speaks for itself! 'Just a quick email as I realised I hadn't yet thanked you for the all the work you did on this transfer. The site performance is now unbelievable compared to how the site used to be. I'm very grateful for the help and advice you gave along the way, working well into the night and...

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 31 Oct 2018

toshost

Very Professional, Quick Responses and nice staff. No complaints at all. Thanks for excellent service and support.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 31 Oct 2018

Photon Hosting

photon hosting is an excellent hosting provider . Everything is easy and just works. Support is also relay great. I never had to wait.The server is very stable. i had no problems with uptime for the most part .. I have been able to use all the tools they provide and they work very well and easy to use.

14 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 29 Oct 2018

MyTrueHost

I only have a small shared hosting account with MyTrueHost but their support is exemplary. It has always been fast and responsive. I recently needed to install some forum software and there was an issue with some library compatibility with the new software. When it became apparent what the problem was they quickly moved me to a new server with the necessary libraries and made sure that everything was working correctly. At...

48 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 25 Oct 2018

Rivalhost

We have been with Rival Host for quite some time now and we have never had any issues. Customer service has been great and responsive when we needed something. We enjoy working with a professional company.

20 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 25 Oct 2018

Cloudwalk Hosting, LLC

I have been very happy with Cloudwalks. It has made my work processes so much more efficient. And I don't have to worry about maintaining an server in the office.

101 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 24 Oct 2018

41-60 of 571 items

Sponsor
Sponsor