whp99

Latest Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

Cloudvara

Cloudvara has provided Souza Enterprises with an excellent and affordable cloud platform for our business. In the past we contracted with IT professionals to manage our software. Switching to Clouldvara 8 years ago was the key to not having to worry about software upgrades. Cloudvara provided the tech's online that are familiar with our system and with just a simple online chat they fixed any problem that came up. Very...

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 17 Aug 2018

Host4Porn

this is the best hosting and the price is also very friendly, unlike other hosting that presses customers too expensive. leave expensive hosts that choke customers, this is the best hosting.

8 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 16 Aug 2018

Implux Hosting

Implux hosting over a brilliant service, their up time and support is second to none and their prices are fair and cheap. Their support is amazing although I rarely need to use it!

Last reviewed on Thursday, 09 Aug 2018

Mage Mojo

Their service has gone bad after focus shift to Stratus. Site goes down a number of times now. They cannot tell reason even being experts. They used to be good earlier.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 08 Aug 2018

Hyperstreet.com

Have been with Hyperstreet for about 15 years, they started out great and have gone steadily downhill the last 5 years with renewal issues, web builder issues, and recently zero customer service, do youself a favor and find someone else, V. Volz

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 08 Aug 2018

HostJunkys

I have been using HostJunkys for ~3 years now and have had a few domains with them and recently have been using one of their dedicated servers and have had no issues at all, excellent speeds and even better prices. Thanks

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 08 Aug 2018

Evolve Web Hosting

They are the best hosting company I have ever used. It was like pulling teeth to get help with our old hosting company but not with Evolve. They are quick to help and found solutions quickly. Their support staff is really patient too.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 07 Aug 2018

OrangeWebsite

Fraud operation. Slow responses from support. No refunds when requested. Re-invoice for already paid services and have no records of paid services. A total waste of time.

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 26 Jul 2018

ihost24

iHost is an excellent hoster and offers a superb support. The staff is helpful and quick. Everything perfect

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 26 Jul 2018

Host On A Rope

I am 7 years with them now, never had any problem, always online, rapid fast support, great loading time for a price which is the lowest around for resellers. I found them trough hosting social blog and since than never left them.

12 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 25 Jul 2018

Xtreme Hosters

I'm using Hosting services of Xtreme Hosters and find them best as their server uptime, support is so good as compare to other companies.

Last reviewed on Friday, 20 Jul 2018

AvaHost

I am using Avahost for about 2 years. Never had any serious issues.. I really can recommend their web hosting for friends.

Last reviewed on Friday, 20 Jul 2018

DynamicHosting.ca

The turnaround time on tickets is amazing! Very helpful and professional service. I'm glad I made the switch to Dynamic Hosting.

19 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 20 Jul 2018

MojoHost

Best customer service! I'm not great at a lot of technical things and they walked me through everything in a way I could understand without being condescending. I really appreciate knowing that I can come to them with questions whenever and that I'll be treated kindly. Also, it's so fast and I haven't had a single issue so far.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 16 Jul 2018

Everest Cloud Services

Awesome features! Support is wonderful. Jacob went above and beyond helping me migrate my site from godaddy!

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 12 Jul 2018

HiFormance

Don't waste your time. This is a scam. I bought multiple vps with Hiformance and all experienced the same problems. I've been trying to get use out of them for the past few months but I've given up now. * They massively oversell. You will get great performance for about a week. Then it will dive off a cliff. * They charge $5 for moving to a new location. The website used to advertise free location data transfers. They have...

Last reviewed on Monday, 02 Jul 2018

Mnchost

Disappointed by so many hosting companies I'm glad I found mnchost. It is the company you can rely upon. With the best hosting services it also provides an excellent support system. As a client, I'm totally satisfied and would suggest going for mnchost only.

10 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 29 Jun 2018

81-100 of 571 items

Sponsor
Sponsor