whp99

Latest Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

Novus Hosting

We have our site on Novus a short time ago but so far we have only good things to say. The staff is very helpfull and the service is very reliable.

Last reviewed on Sunday, 14 Oct 2018

WebHostingWorld

Praise For Webhostingworld.net Customer Service Just had a wonderful experience with Stephanie Richards from Webhostingworld.net customer service. My contact form from my site wasn't working and she sorted it out quickly and professionally. I see a lot of bad reviews here but I have been with them for a number of years and they have always been outstanding! Keep up the great work and thanks again, Stephanie!!

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 11 Oct 2018

Rope Host

i am very satisfied with their web hosting, I have been using them since 1 year and never got any problems ..

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 10 Oct 2018

Fifo Host

Total garbage host. You will continuously be bombarded with warnings about being near resource limits, and when you ask about it, you will receive a message to ignore it. Then, clarify the limits that you are allegedly close to surpassing and ensure you are staying well under them, (read and write speed, email, etc) and they will later suspend you for being close to it

Last reviewed on Monday, 08 Oct 2018

Exabytes Network

I have been with Exabytes around 2 years, my site is doing great with their hosting. Besides that, they provide pretty good support and guide me through the process clearly. I don't see any issue or encounter any big problem compare to other hosting provider. I would say the price and service that provide by Exabytes is equal to the value. Highly recommend to any of you to host with them. At least this is my experience.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 05 Oct 2018

ArubaCloud

No sms with generated password from Control Panel. So can not login to Control Panel and start use service. There is error occurred on try send open request to support.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 24 Sep 2018

GoldenBeaverHosting

good hosting with low cost and excellent support. all my site hosted on GoldenBeaverHosting.com

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 19 Sep 2018

SoftSys Hosting

We have been using Softsys now for 4 years, during this time we have put up over 92 websites and applications, this includes fully featured business operating systems, club management systems and complex websites. We have had zero issues with the server and our hosting. I can highly recommend Softsys for anyone looking for a professional high end solution at a very reasonable price. Their security and server management is...

13 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 13 Sep 2018

Dollar1Hosts

What's coming in half dollar today, but dollar1hosts.com is offering such good services and there is fix renewal price guarantee

49 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 03 Sep 2018

LowPingVPS

I took a chance with this provider, considering their new status. Turned out to be a great first week. After ordering, I waited about 10 minutes for my Debian VPS to be established. Everything was up and running very quickly. Connection speed is great at 1.5gb up and down. The VPS runs very smoothly, and I have yet to have any issues. I did speak with the owner about a couple questions, and he was very quick to reply, as well...

Last reviewed on Friday, 17 Aug 2018

Cloudvara

Cloudvara has provided Souza Enterprises with an excellent and affordable cloud platform for our business. In the past we contracted with IT professionals to manage our software. Switching to Clouldvara 8 years ago was the key to not having to worry about software upgrades. Cloudvara provided the tech's online that are familiar with our system and with just a simple online chat they fixed any problem that came up. Very...

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 17 Aug 2018

Host4Porn

this is the best hosting and the price is also very friendly, unlike other hosting that presses customers too expensive. leave expensive hosts that choke customers, this is the best hosting.

8 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 16 Aug 2018

Implux Hosting

Implux hosting over a brilliant service, their up time and support is second to none and their prices are fair and cheap. Their support is amazing although I rarely need to use it!

Last reviewed on Thursday, 09 Aug 2018

Mage Mojo

Their service has gone bad after focus shift to Stratus. Site goes down a number of times now. They cannot tell reason even being experts. They used to be good earlier.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 08 Aug 2018

81-100 of 582 items

Sponsor
Sponsor