whp99

Latest Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

HostSailor

Hi, My guess is Hostsailor probably need more staff at the customer service side because sometime they are super fast and sometime it is just going. Another thing is could HostSailor please don't unplug or uninstall our servers when payment did not arrived on time. I tried to pay on time, but my local internet connectivity are not that great recently. I was without internet for about 2 weeks just got online two days ago.

11 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Saturday, 23 Jun 2018

Host4Geeks

I signed up with this company recently a few months ago, after migrating from Milesweb. My experience with this company has been so far, excellent. They care for their customers and support is very helpful, available when ever I needed them. Servers are pretty fast and have not faced any downtime since my website has been with these guys. This company definitely needs a 5 star recommendation, which I am happy to give

8 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 14 Jun 2018

Dialwebhosting

I think Dialwebhosting is really fast hosting service. Also their customer support service is great. I have never seen like this good customer care hosting service. I'm really happy with this hosting.

29 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 11 Jun 2018

efree2net

TERRIBLE, IRRESPONSIBLE, AND INCOMPETENT! Years ago they were okay even if their servers were slow and hung up a lot, at least they made an effort at good customer service. Not any more though, sometimes they'll just totally ignore repeated requests for help even while your sites are sitting there 404 on their servers. I think the owner's gone mentally ill or something, they're just not right in the head at all. Consider...

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 05 Jun 2018

VPS6.NET

As far as I can tell, they have finally gone out of business. I'm shocked at how few negative reviews there are, as this was a horrible company to deal with. Constant down time, refuse to acknowledge issues, kicked out of several DC's, forced me to change my IP multiple times. They simply do not get the concept of stability.

57 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 30 May 2018

Hale Server

Cool Support, I use haleserver as a database for my mobile application "esh7anle (you can find it on the android store" for some time now... and it's quite good! couldn't ask for more!

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 23 May 2018

123ResellerHost

Prices of Dedicated Servers and Reseller plans are very reasonable price backed by excellent support. Using 123ResellerHost for 1 year, no outage issue till now.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 22 May 2018

JAD Web Hosting

I see there are several good reviews for this company. I started, as I'm sure many others like me have done, to not post anything. But I hope this serves as a warning for others. Our website has been down for several days. I have tried to contact this company through their website chat (as I was previously instructed to do). I can sit waiting for hours and no one answers the chat. I have created a trouble ticket that has gone...

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 18 May 2018

BDWEB IT

I am so very impressed with the quality and also the personal support I receive from BDWEB IT. I have never been phoned before to notify me of an issue with my hosting (my fault as well, way over data) until I changed to BDWEB IT. They rang me and explained the situation, gave me some solutions, and gave me a little time to sort it. I was extremely impressed.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 17 May 2018

CloudSurph

I have worked with Naseer and his team for the past two years. They've designed two websites for me, one for my non profit, and the other for my company. I have been extremely satisfied with service, responsiveness and execution with excellence. My busy schedule keeps me running, and sometimes sending items to be posted rather quickly, but I've received nothing but the best of service, EVERY time. I highly recommend CloudSurph.

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 17 May 2018

AviarHost

they are the best, chepest on the market but performance is really great, i move all my clients here and they are happy with it. i use their reseller hosting by the way

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 14 May 2018

GermanVPS

This service is a total scam, bought a vps with 4 cores and 4gb ram and i got a server with 1 core and 2gb ram, they have not been answering anything for days now, they didn’t help me with my issue ignored me completely and did not answer my refund requests either that I submitted with 1.5 days. Im having hard time believing that these 5 star ratings are from actual customers. I know you are probably thinking “i mean there...

9 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 11 May 2018

WebHostWala

I have recently taken server from Webhostwala. Till now I am having good experience with them. Regular up time is improving my website performance. I would recommend Webhostwala if you are looking for quality and low cost web hosting India plans.

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 08 May 2018

GotoNames

freeze domain before its expires. Customer service do not reply at all. You have to solve your self, if any problem. DKIM or SPF had diffident adding parameter, do not works. contact them and they will block you from all the customer service and support. terrible service. I do not know, how many customer they may have left? or just me? ha ha ha....anyways. getting worst only

12 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 27 Apr 2018

Cirrus Hosting

terrible company - i xferred my domain and website to them and they made me do work and when i did the work, they said i didn't do it - cody in tech support was bad and then i was on the phone with anita 45 min and then wad disconnected- both of them REFUSED to give me the 1st name of their supervisor - i am now SEArching for a NEW host - cirrus was a BIG mistake - please AVOID !!!!

13 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 26 Apr 2018

Scala Hosting

ScalaHosting is the Best Reseller Hosting Companies out there, Awesome Support, Great Servers. Fast Internet :D Nothing but the Best. Highly recommended.

22 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 23 Apr 2018

HOSTRIGS

Hosting is a best hosting provider company. Service is incredible. Nice experienced with hostrigs great supporting staff

17 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 04 Apr 2018

Certified Hosting Solutions

This has been one of the best hosting companies I have ever used. I suspect there have been some changes since the previous reviews as I have not experienced any issues in the almost 10 months that I have been with them. In fact, they have helped with me with several issues that are actually not covered through tech support services and that godaddy wouldn't even touch unless I paid them for that type of work and let me...

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 04 Apr 2018

101-120 of 571 items

Sponsor
Sponsor