whp99

Latest Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

ClickHOST

I have been a clickhost member for several years. Occaisonally, they would contact me to say they have found malware on my sites and have asked if I wanted to pay them to remove it. This appears to be a scam. I am the only person with access to my websites, and I have complicated passwords I know the breach is not on my end. I have never found malware on the sites, and when I have asked for them to show me proof with screen...

21 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 27 Mar 2017

Trustico

The certificate I ordered was delivered straight away to my email and the process was quite easy. Phone support was good too.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 20 Mar 2017

iwishost

After almost a year, I'm still happy with iwishost.com I recommend if you want quality at an affordable price, with the incredible support.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 16 Mar 2017

Web World Ireland

Best price, Super Fast Support. Many thanks for offering such a good deal on hosting services. These guys are the most the professional of all the web hosts I've worked with. They provide patient and thorough customer service quickly at the lowest rates.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 16 Mar 2017

SLU Hosting

One of the best web hosting services we have used. No downtime, great support and for the price has all you need. Can't believe the space for the price of $1.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 15 Mar 2017

APC Hosting

I am pleased with their service as they offer great support and quick resolution to my hosting issues. I would highly recommend APC Hosting as it is one of the most professional hosting service with good uptime!

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 08 Mar 2017

TitanHost

Very fast and reliable service. One of the best new hosting platforms available. I trust Titanhost with security, updates, and more. The first company that provides the end-to-end solution at an affordable startup cost.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 07 Mar 2017

my vps host

Since joining My VPS Host Xango Hosting has seen amazing site speed and no down time and customer support is just a click away.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 03 Mar 2017

HungryHosting.com

Fantastic service. Promptly helped with all my queries and went the extra mile to ensure my website ran smoothly by tweaking settings I requested at no extra charge. Have moved 3 of my sites to Hungry now and they all run so much smoother than my old host. Thanks!!

Last reviewed on Friday, 17 Feb 2017

HostersGlobe

I have been with hostersglobe for the past 7 months. Their service and their support is really good. But I had a problem with then regarding a downtime 4 months back when my server went down for 10-15 minutes, but they resolved it on their live chat itself. I will continue to stay with them and would suggest they to my friends. Keep going the same way guys. All the best.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 16 Feb 2017

HostiServer

Great support, easy to get in touch with and get rapid response. I appreciate keeping me informed of everything. I think I've found a perfect secondary host. Perhaps in the future, I might switch everything over to you guys:)

24 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 13 Feb 2017

NelsaHost

Excellent service for low price.Multi domain hosting for 10 bucks/year...well I am positive surprised.I recommend them.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 27 Jan 2017

VPSGet

My VPS plan comes with all needed features and services to perform properly. So far I have had no technical unplanned troubles, so they seems to be technically reliable. Furthermore, their free basic management is really useful for me to tweak linux server properly and save my time. Stability of server and networking is close to 100%, however I'd like to see some improvements in bandwidth, because 100 mbit port in modern...

10 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 24 Jan 2017

Real Time Cloud Services

Really impressed with the support staff of Myrealdata! Had a few minor issues (I'm not what you call tech savvy) with a few QuickBooks addons my accountant requested, so I got in touch with them and within an hour or so had all the add ons up and running with impeccable integration with my hosted QuickBooks setup. Keep up with this kind of good work guys!

13 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 20 Jan 2017

LittleBizzy

I have tried many hosting company, however, it ends up low cost slow website speed or high cost but moderate website speed. When it comes to Littlebizzy, things get different, my website now is running at high speed and low cost! I would definitely recommend Littlebizzy because it is the best wordpress hosting service i have ever used!

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Saturday, 14 Jan 2017

Z9 Network Group

I have a small package for more then 2 months already, and so far my account works great. Few misunderstanding at the start, but, they fix it pretty fast. No downtime, fast FTP upload, i cant say anything bad, right now.

Last reviewed on Friday, 06 Jan 2017

121-140 of 560 items

Sponsor
Sponsor