whp99

Latest Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

Alpha Hosting

Alpha Hosting has provided us with a scalable hosting solution that allows us to meet the demand of significant spikes in traffic. The support and management they offer has exceeded expectations and allows us to focus on spreading the message of balance around the world instead of wasting time and money worrying about our server infrastructure

Last reviewed on Thursday, 29 Mar 2018

Trustico

Company is insane! Just search Google on recent revocation of 23,000 customer certificates to see the full story. But as a customer, Trustico revoked our certificates for all our customers, leaving users unable to access web sites, VPN connections, as well devices and security systems.. in some cases, put lives at risk and cost £400,000 in fines alone. They did this by compromising our private keys by sending them via email...

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 26 Mar 2018

invpsus

Extremely satisfied customer for 4 years and counting! Great value, economic hosting and a million-dollar support. I went through a bunch of "cheap" hosting who over-bill, go out of business or give you terrible (or no) support. Those guys rock!

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 23 Mar 2018

CaVPS Host

I am not sure if these reviews are even real. I'm shocked nonetheless because I have never had an major issues with CaVPS Host. They gave me a great deal and my servers hardly has an issues. Good luck to CaVPS Host

27 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 23 Mar 2018

Hosting24

i think that hosting24 offers a great quality webhosting for a decent price. think about it, you spend a very little amount of your money and you get a very good offer. no serious downtimes or bugs. love hosting24!

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 12 Mar 2018

BGOcloud

Excellent support and nearly 100% uptime. The speed of our website is really fast now. The performance of our website has improved a lot. We will definitely continue to use BGOcloud's services and totally recommend them.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 27 Feb 2018

HostDoc Hosting

Pleasantly surprised. Needed another host for my new site as did not want to continue with the host of my other site. Approached them in Live chat and bombarded them with many questions all of which were answered to satisfaction. After much more talking, they agreed to set me up on their enterprise plan for the price of the e-commerce plan, and the cherry on top was that I was not forced to annual in advance. Currently still...

Last reviewed on Monday, 26 Feb 2018

HostWithLove

Superior experience. Short que times, solution delivered on first contact. Very patient in their instructions. Written responses were clear, concise & concise.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 22 Feb 2018

Alien Hosting

I have been using Alien Hosting for the past few months and have experienced fast speeds and quality, understanding service. Alien Hosting has provided me with a cheap and easy way to keep my business running at its best!

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 21 Feb 2018

Linux Hosting World

Good price, good support and ... actually its best. I really like their services so here is my well deserved recommendation. Keep the good work guys!

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 19 Feb 2018

HostCram LLC

Great service. I am using them since 2016 for my WP site. I have found my website always fast, up and running. Recommended provider.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 15 Feb 2018

ProHosting

I feel like I have been scammed. Very little help and no human connection. Very complicated and time wasting not worth the money and of course no one responds to my request to refund my money

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 13 Feb 2018

AccuWebhosting

I haven't experienced such fast WordPress hosting before. Their wordpress servers are highly optimized for wordpress websites. Optimization tools are pre-loaded and they use fast webserver accelerator tools like Xvarnish and that give insanely fast speed.

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 07 Feb 2018

eSparkInfo

Henry and his team are really bad value for money. Henry and the sales team will tell you everything you want to hear when first signing up with Esparkbiz, they will continue to say they can do everything you need up until they commence the job. Missed deadlines, not enough staff, staff sick days, network issues and every other excuse under the sun. If you are looking for a supplier in India to assist you with your next project...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 30 Jan 2018

Warpline Web Hosting

This hosting service is ABSOLUTELY great. I bought their extremely cheap plan of $2 to see if they were good. Their daemon is great and the connection speed is amazing. I was also surprised how quick their support was in answering my stupid questions. I fully recommend them as they're great if you need a fast, affordable solution :)

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 26 Jan 2018

RSH Web Services

We have been using RSH Web Services for years and they have always been responsive. They go far beyond just hosting and will do whatever is required to keep our site active and up. We all would recommend them to new users as well as to those who are thinking of making a change.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 24 Jan 2018

TheOpenHost

The hosting is very reliable and reasonable priced. My website is running smoothly and I've had no downtime. I am a very happy with their level of service and will remain a long-term customer.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 16 Jan 2018

121-140 of 571 items

Sponsor
Sponsor