whp99

Latest Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

InMotion Hosting

I have been hosting with them since 2015 after a terrible and expensive experience with AWS. I find the service great. Never major incidents in 24 months, I just wish support people were friendlier and they would offer discounted pricing when a renewal of the service takes place.

14 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 12 Oct 2017

WebHostingZone

This hosting company is a nightmare! Terrible servers which are constantly offline, terrible support - and now they even charged our credit card without permission. Worst experience ever!

12 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Sunday, 01 Oct 2017

Gowebbaby

I have worked with Gowebbaby on several of my website projects. They are amazing and very professional. I will continue to use their services in the future. Annie

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 25 Sep 2017

WebzPro

big cheaters, they have mentioned that they are using Litespeed server but if you check with website technology finder you will see they are using Apache, how they fooling us

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 19 Sep 2017

NameShark

We have been hosting our company website through Nameshark web hosting and absolutely love them. By far best dedicated server prices we have found and love personalized support tickets.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 14 Sep 2017

BHost

I have subscribed to the Gold plan in order to get 1 GB/s speed, but what I had is less than 10 kb/s !! However, I have contact the support and they didn't respond to me till 7 days then they have refund me my money without replying my email at all or explain anything to me. It's just waste of time if you did think to join them. 7 Days of my time have gone for nothing.

120 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 11 Sep 2017

Go4hosting

I have using Go4hosting's windows vps server hosting services for over four years, and i must acknowledge that their services are quite impeccable. More over, i am extremely happy with their support services. Great job Go4hosting!!!

39 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 05 Sep 2017

Hitech Cloud Hosting Solution

Best service ever. The support system is outstanding. The people in the support are really good at what they do. Happy to have the service with them.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Sunday, 03 Sep 2017

USHost247.com

this company is awesome they provide the service you pay for and the support is excellent and fast its the second time i have a account with them and recommend it Cheers Gamer

16 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Sunday, 03 Sep 2017

Skylark Hosting Inc.

I have only 2 words for Skylarkhosting, and that is 'VERY BEST!'. I have been more than satisfied with their services and servers. Would continue hosting my website with them for years to come.

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 31 Aug 2017

Moo Moo Host

Amazing price and good uptime. Live chat is very helpful with solving problems, but it's not always available. Support via tickets are responded within 5 minutes to 2 hours in my experience. Would recommend to students like me who have a low budget like me

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 22 Aug 2017

LogicWeb

In Netherlands hard to find good host with speed and uptime. I tried a few before but logicweb is best in my experience. I use cloudflare cdn too and my wordpress site loads very fast compared to others I tried before. So far so good after 6 months. The spam filter is much better too.

18 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 09 Aug 2017

QoQCloud

The best service I've found, 24/7 support is great the help I received setting my domain and webshop was priceless.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 03 Aug 2017

TransIP

invoices settlement is always a challenge for a large structure like UN when it is to pay automated generate invoices like TransIP is doing even more when the CC use is not possible. However the speed and availability that the support team is providing when one is facing an issue is fantastic. These agents are comprehensive and try their best for the relationship to keep going. Kudos!

49 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 02 Aug 2017

Webhostpython

I have been a customer of Webhostpython for just over a month, and really started loving it. Webhostpython is a team of enthusiastic people who know what they are doing and go above & beyond to help their customers. I'm a reseller hosting customer of Webhostpython. One day, one of my sub-cpanel accounts of the reseller got exploited by some hacker-I wasn't aware of this until the owner(james) himself called me and explained...

15 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 28 Jul 2017

NodeSpace

I LOVE NodeSpace! Travis and his team makes the time consuming IT process easy and affordable. Worth every penny. I highly recommend NodeSpace to small businesses looking for an edge in their IT section.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 18 Jul 2017

Site Hosting Source

This company is aSCAM. They offer to build a custom professional website but in fact only created an unfinished template using WordPress. When I logged onto the new website they created and changed the password from the default password they gave me, the site would never allow me to log on to it again. The account they created for me would not even recognize my email address I used to establish service with Site Hosting...

Last reviewed on Sunday, 16 Jul 2017

161-180 of 571 items

Sponsor
Sponsor